Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Shelda Hanlan-Stroh Principal SHanlanStroh@gscs.ca
Rebecca Epple Vice Principal REpple@gscs.ca
Brett Hoffman Vice Principal BHoffman@gscs.ca
Janice Chomitzky Office Coordinator 3 JChomitzky@gscs.ca
Lisa Newman Secretary LNewman@GSCS.CA
Cindy Okemwa Secretary COkemwa@gscs.ca
Therese Okotinsky Secretary - Student Services TOkotinsky@gscs.ca
Melanie Strasky Secretary MStrasky@gscs.ca
Rebecca Arthurs Teacher RArthurs@gscs.ca
Dominique Babcock Teacher DBabcock@gscs.ca
Darren Bohmann Teacher DBohmann@gscs.ca
Sydnee Brookes Teacher SBrookes@gscs.ca
David Buttinger Teacher DButtinger@gscs.ca
Christopher Buzinski Teacher CBuzinski@gscs.ca
Adam Byblow Teacher AByblow@gscs.ca
Janet Carmona-Figueroa Teacher JCarmonaFigueroa@gscs.ca
Sophie Chatlain Teacher SChatlain@gscs.ca
Jason Cody Teacher JCody@gscs.ca
Al (Albert) Cooney Teacher ACooney@gscs.ca
Terrance Cratty Teacher TCratty@gscs.ca
Lisa Crawford Teacher LCrawford@gscs.ca
Adam Curry Teacher ACurry@gscs.ca
Julian Dale Teacher JDale@GSCS.CA
Ana Deacon Teacher AnDeacon@gscs.ca
Charles Devon Teacher CDevon@gscs.ca
Bailey Dietrich Teacher BDietrich@gscs.ca
Adrianna Dyksman Teacher ADyksman@gscs.ca
Laura Farrow Teacher LFarrow@gscs.ca
Scott Fernquist Teacher SRFernquist@gscs.ca
Kelsey Gibson Teacher KGibson@gscs.ca
Carey Gilmore Teacher CGilmore@gscs.ca
Dominic Gursky Teacher DGursky@gscs.ca
Melanie Haanen Teacher MHaanen@gscs.ca
Jacqueline Harris Teacher JHarris@gscs.ca
Ian Hecht Teacher IHecht@gscs.ca
Douglas Herrick Teacher DHerrick@gscs.ca
Noelle Hiebert Teacher NHiebert@gscs.ca
Michelle Horner Teacher MHorner@gscs.ca
Kennedy Huntley Teacher KHuntley@gscs.ca
Rita Istifo Teacher RIstifo@gscs.ca
Craig Junk Teacher CJunk@gscs.ca
Jason Kawa Teacher JKawa@gscs.ca
Julia Kawa Teacher JuKawa@gscs.ca
Amy Kelly Teacher AKelly@gscs.ca
Daniel Kozun Teacher DKozun@gscs.ca
Jessie Kraus Teacher JKraus@gscs.ca
Gerald Lashyn Teacher GLashyn@gscs.ca
Sarah Lieffers-Pritchard Teacher SaLiefferspritchard@gscs.ca
Andrew Lockert Teacher ALockert@gscs.ca
Lee Lovegrove Teacher LLovegrove@gscs.ca
Lindsay Manderscheid Teacher LManderscheid@gscs.ca
Jillian Melnyk Teacher JMelnyk@GSCS.CA
Scott Mills Teacher SMills@gscs.ca
Valerie Moate Teacher VMoate@gscs.ca
Leanne Munchinsky Teacher LMunchinsky@gscs.ca
Amy Nichol Teacher ANichol@gscs.ca
John Nicholson Teacher JNicholson@gscs.ca
Kendall Nienaber Teacher KNienaber@gscs.ca
Jared Nordick Teacher JNordick@gscs.ca
Kelly Peters Teacher KPeters@gscs.ca
Ryan Rau Teacher RRau@gscs.ca
Barbara Reidy Teacher BReidy@gscs.ca
Patricia Revering Teacher PRevering@gscs.ca
Dylan Roesler Teacher DRoesler@gscs.ca
Bruce Ross Teacher BRoss@gscs.ca
Jennifer Sadoway Teacher JSadoway@gscs.ca
Sarah Saganski Teacher SSaganski@gscs.ca
Aaron San Jose Teacher ASanjose@gscs.ca
Brad (Bradley) Schnitzler Teacher BSchnitzler@gscs.ca
Jodi Simpson-Liburdi Teacher JSimpsonLiburdi@gscs.ca
Jason Stratychuk Teacher JStratychuk@gscs.ca
Danielle Strong Teacher DaStrong@gscs.ca
Emma Tremblay Teacher ETremblay@gscs.ca
Meghan Trumpy Teacher MTrumpy@gscs.ca
Bob (Robert) Turner Teacher BTurner@gscs.ca
Frances Veslinos Teacher FVeslinos@GSCS.CA
Samantha Waters Teacher SaWaters@gscs.ca
Sharon Watkins Teacher SWatkins@gscs.ca
Michelle Yuzdepski Teacher MYuzdepski@gscs.ca
Opeyemi Akpati Educational Assistant OAkpati@gscs.ca
Imelda Anonuevo Educational Assistant IAnonuevo@gscs.ca
Adele Bandet Educational Assistant ABandet@gscs.ca
Morgan Braithwaite Educational Assistant MBraithwaite@gscs.ca
Yvonne Calvert Educational Assistant YCalvert@gscs.ca
Donna Elliott Educational Assistant DElliott@gscs.ca
Liliana Fabian Educational Assistant LFabian@gscs.ca
Michelle Fortosky Educational Assistant MFortosky@gscs.ca
Darrell Freistadt Educational Assistant DFreistadt@gscs.ca
Gabrielle Fuller Educational Assistant GaFuller@gscs.ca
Betty Kovitch Educational Assistant BKovitch@gscs.ca
Norma Lagria Educational Assistant NLagria@gscs.ca
Jeannette Lee Educational Assistant JLee@gscs.ca
Lindsay Mourre Educational Assistant LMourre@gscs.ca
Emem Onyenuforo Educational Assistant EOnyenuforo@gscs.ca
Stacey Ostertag Educational Assistant SOstertag@gscs.ca
Siji Palankannayil George Educational Assistant SPalankannayilGeorge@gscs.ca
Mardie Pineda Educational Assistant MPineda@gscs.ca
Patricia Pizzuto Educational Assistant PPizzuto@gscs.ca
Thomas Soldo Educational Assistant TSoldo@gscs.ca
Tammy Stonehouse Educational Assistant TaStonehouse@GSCS.CA
Mercedes Tan Educational Assistant MTan@gscs.ca
Morgan Voisey Educational Assistant MVoisey@GSCS.CA
Jonathan Waters Educational Assistant JWaters@gscs.ca
Sheila Wilson Educational Assistant ShWilson@gscs.ca
Jaida More ASAC JMore@gscs.ca
Jessy Barabas Building Operator JBarabas@gscs.ca
Rebecca Wall Cafeteria Assistant RWall@gscs.ca
Deborah Amiss Cafeteria Manager DAmiss@gscs.ca
Juanito Abrigo Caretaker JAbrigo@gscs.ca
Jake (Jon) Coronacion Caretaker JCoronacion@gscs.ca
Mylene Estefani Caretaker MEstefani@gscs.ca
Hermogenes Resabal Caretaker HResabal@gscs.ca
Larry Pamonag Head Caretaker I LPamonag@gscs.ca
Joshua Caleo High School Daytime Caretaker JCaleo@gscs.ca
Lynda Sabiston Interpreter/Assistant LSabiston@gscs.ca
Katherine Nolin Library Technician KNolin@gscs.ca
Alana Engele Medical Facilitator 2 AEngele@gscs.ca
Tanya Becker Teacher - Counsellor TBecker@gscs.ca
Bradley Boechler Teacher - Counsellor BEBoechler@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top