Skip to main content

Staff List

École St. Paul School Staff List

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Acosta

Mercelita

Caretaker (Tues PM)

macosta@gscs.ca

Buehler

Nevin

Band Teacher

nbuehler@gscs.ca

Buhler

Louise

Grade 1/2 Teacher

lbuhler@gscs.ca

Carter

Roseanne

ELO
 (Nov-Dec)

rcarter@gscs.ca

Coronacion

Marco

Head Caretaker

macoronacion@gscs.ca

Degagné

Melva

Educational Assistant (AM)

mdegagne@gscs.ca

Degagné-Ellis

Claudette

Vice Principal

cdegagne-ellis@gscs.ca

Release Teacher



Educational Assistant (PM)


Farbacher

Marie-Madeleine

Intern in Gr7/8

 

Fox

Natasha

Kindergarten Teacher

nfox@gscs.ca

Harris

Michael

Grade 5/6

mharris@gscs.ca

Kmiech

Veronica

Grade 7/8 Teacher

vkmiech@gscs.ca

Kustaski

Jeanne

Grade 2/3 Teacher

jkustaski@gscs.ca

Lambe

Matt

School Resource Office

 

Matheson

Camille

Office Coordinator

cmatheson@gscs.ca

Meszaros

Nathalie

Grade 3/4 Teacher

nmeszaros@gscs.ca

Michalchuk

Sara

Educational Psychologist

smichalchuk@gscs.ca

Olver

Julian

Rotational Caretaker

juolver@gscs.ca

Paul

Laurie

School Counselor 
 (Tues AM& Thurs AM)

lpaul@gscs.ca

Prescott

Lana

SLP 
 (Tues PM)

lprescott@gscs.ca

Rapp

Jean-Nicolas

Principal

jrapp@gscs.ca

Serke

Jocelyn

EAL
 (Wed PM)

jserke@gscs.ca

Stonechild

Venita

K Release Teacher

vstonechild@gscs.ca

LAT / Teacher Librarian

 Wansi

 Sonia

Monitrice

 odjeneewane@gscs.ca


PAU Staff List by HR

First Name Last Name Title Email
JN (Jean-Nicolas) Rapp Principal JRapp@gscs.ca
Claudette Degagne-Ellis Vice Principal CDeGagne-Ellis@gscs.ca
Camille Matheson Office Coordinator 1 CMatheson@gscs.ca
Louise Buhler Teacher LBuhler@gscs.ca
Natasha Fox Teacher NFox@gscs.ca
Michelle Friesen Teacher MFriesen@gscs.ca
Michael Harris Teacher MHarris@GSCS.CA
Rhea Johner Teacher RJohner@gscs.ca
Veronica Kmiech Teacher VKmiech@gscs.ca
Jeanne Kustaski Teacher JKustaski@gscs.ca
Nathalie Meszaros Teacher NMeszaros@gscs.ca
Venita Stonechild Teacher VStonechild@gscs.ca
Melva Degagne Educational Assistant MDegagne@gscs.ca
Sonia (Ombreta Sonia) Djene Ewane French Monitor ODjeneewane@gscs.ca
Mac (Marcelo Jr) Coronacion Head Caretaker I MaCoronacion@gscs.ca
Sarah Hounjet INTERN SHounjet@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top