Skip to main content

Staff List

École St. Paul School Staff List
2021-2022

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Aguinaldo

Andrew

Caretaker (Tues PM)

aaguinaldo@gscs.ca

Buehler

Nevin

Band Teacher

nbuehler@gscs.ca

Buhler

Louise

Grade 1 Teacher

lbuhler@gscs.ca

Carter

Roseanne

ELO (May-June)

rcarter@gscs.ca

Coronacion

Marco

Head Caretaker

macoronacion@gscs.ca

Degagné-Ellis

Claudette

Vice Principal

cdegagne-ellis@gscs.ca

Grade 3/4 Teacher

Ehr

Sandra

EAL 

sehr@gscs.ca

Fraser

Lachlan

Kindergarten Teacher

lfraser@gscs.ca

Georget

Ron

Principal

rgeorget@gscs.ca

Harris

Michael

Grade 6

mharris@gscs.ca

Jeffery

Cyndi

School Counselor 

cjeffery@gscs.ca

Johner

Rhea

Release Teacher

rjohner@gscs.ca

Klein

Paula

Temporary Gr4/5 Teacher

pklein@gscs.ca

Kmiech

Veronica

Grade 7/8 Teacher

vkmiech@gscs.ca

Kustaski

Jeanne

Grade 2 Teacher

jkustaski@gscs.ca

Matheson

Camille

Office Coordinator

cmatheson@gscs.ca

Meszaros

Nathalie

Grade 4/5 Teacher

nmeszaros@gscs.ca

Olver

Julian

Rotational Caretaker

juolver@gscs.ca

Reed

Rydn

Release Teacher

rreed@gscs.ca

Schlichemeyer

Rachelle

EA

rschlichemeyer@gscs.ca

Stonechild

Venita

K Release Teacher

vstonechild@gscs.ca

LAT / Teacher Librarian

Vereschagin

Shawn

Temporary Band Teacher

svereschagin@gscs.ca



PAU Staff List by HR

First Name Last Name Title Email
Ronald Georget Principal RGeorget@gscs.ca
Claudette Degagne-Ellis Vice Principal CDeGagne-Ellis@gscs.ca
Camille Matheson Office Coordinator 1 CMatheson@gscs.ca
Louise Buhler Teacher LBuhler@gscs.ca
Lachlan Fraser Teacher LFraser@GSCS.CA
Michael Harris Teacher MHarris@GSCS.CA
Rhea Johner Teacher RJohner@gscs.ca
Veronica Kmiech Teacher VKmiech@gscs.ca
Jeanne Kustaski Teacher JKustaski@gscs.ca
Nathalie Meszaros Teacher NMeszaros@gscs.ca
Rydn Reed Teacher RReed@gscs.ca
Venita Stonechild Teacher VStonechild@gscs.ca
Rachelle Schlichemeyer Educational Assistant RSchlichemeyer@gscs.ca
Mac (Marcelo Jr) Coronacion Head Caretaker I MaCoronacion@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top