Skip to main content

CSCC Board

School Council

Members at Large:

Deidre Craig, Ian Prokopetz, Arynne Chaharyn, Diana Ford

All parents are invited and welcome to attend any of the CSCC meetings. Dates and times can be found in the newsletter. If you are interested in joining the CSCC please e-mail Laura Cey at or call the school office at 306-659-7220 should you have any questions.

image description
Back to top