Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Laura Cey Principal LCey@gscs.ca
Paula (Paola) Kobussen Vice Principal PKobussen@gscs.ca
Tracy Schell Office Coordinator 2 TSchell@gscs.ca
Jennifer Ackerman Teacher JeAckerman@gscs.ca
Tori Bass Teacher TBass@gscs.ca
Vicki Dahlseide Young Teacher VDahlseideyoung@gscs.ca
Selena Dietrich Teacher SDietrich@gscs.ca
Russell Edwards Teacher REdwards@gscs.ca
Quinn Guth-Mosquito Teacher QGuthmosquito@gscs.ca
Taylor Haeusler Teacher THaeusler@gscs.ca
Sarah Hounjet Teacher SaHounjet@gscs.ca
Devin Huber Teacher DHuber@gscs.ca
Jennifer LaRose-Ekren Teacher JLaRoseEkren@gscs.ca
Nicholas Lorenzo Teacher NLorenzo@gscs.ca
Joel Ooms Teacher JOoms@GSCS.CA
Justice Paul Teacher JPaul@gscs.ca
Maggie Pytlak-Strauss Teacher MPytlakstrauss@gscs.ca
Annette Regan Teacher ARegan@gscs.ca
Kent Rogers Teacher KRogers@gscs.ca
Kathryn Rose Teacher KRose@gscs.ca
Jenna Shenher Teacher JShenher@gscs.ca
Mikaela Sibbald Teacher MSibbald@gscs.ca
Coralee St. Louis Teacher CStLouis@gscs.ca
James Strasky Teacher JStrasky@gscs.ca
Anne Tomyn Teacher ATomyn@gscs.ca
Asia Wanner Teacher AWanner@gscs.ca
Erin White Teacher EWhite@GSCS.CA
Chelsey Zimmerman Teacher CZimmerman@gscs.ca
Uzma Ashraf Educational Assistant UAshraf@gscs.ca
John Bago Educational Assistant JBago@gscs.ca
Pius Christian Educational Assistant PChristian@gscs.ca
Carmen Henriquez de Flores Educational Assistant CHenriquezdeflores@gscs.ca
Chauna Kazmiruk-Arcand Educational Assistant CKazmirukarcand@gscs.ca
Antonietta Lagria Educational Assistant ALagria@gscs.ca
Emma Lorenzo Educational Assistant ELorenzo@gscs.ca
Bettyline Odimegwu Educational Assistant BOdimegwu@gscs.ca
Saghar Shahinshah Educational Assistant SShahinshah@gscs.ca
Ryan Stephanson Educational Assistant RStephanson@gscs.ca
Jackie (Jacqueline) Stienstra Educational Assistant JStienstra@gscs.ca
Jo (Jordan) Vickaryous-Remenda Educational Assistant JVickaryousremenda@gscs.ca
Cindy Weyland Educational Assistant CWeyland@gscs.ca
Liviya Wilson Educational Assistant LWilson@gscs.ca
Deborah Zacharias Educational Assistant DZacharias@gscs.ca
Marte Serna Caretaker MSerna@gscs.ca
Marco Punsalan Head Caretaker II MPunsalan@gscs.ca
Lynn Claypool Medical Facilitator 2 LClaypool@gscs.ca
Danilynn Gamalinda Medical Facilitator 2 DGamalinda@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top