Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Ronald Georget Principal RGeorget@gscs.ca
Jessica Grikis Vice Principal JGrikis@gscs.ca
Rhonda Gaudreau Office Coordinator 1 RGaudreau@gscs.ca
Cassidy Alm Teacher CAlm@gscs.ca
Arlette Biahe Teacher ABiahe@GSCS.CA
Caleb Carter Teacher CCarter@GSCS.CA
Roseanne Carter Teacher RCarter@gscs.ca
Tia Hamilton Teacher THamilton@gscs.ca
Jennifer Kaminski Teacher JKaminski@gscs.ca
Wendy Lepage Teacher WLepage@gscs.ca
Caileen McKeague Teacher CMcKeague@gscs.ca
Mikaila Perron Teacher MPerron@GSCS.CA
Nathan Prokopchuk Teacher NaProkopchuk@gscs.ca
Janine Rouleau Teacher JRouleau@gscs.ca
Ally Sebastian Teacher ASebastian@gscs.ca
Camille Sperling Teacher CSperling@gscs.ca
Kaitlyn Young Teacher KYoung@GSCS.CA
Nader Abdallah Educational Assistant NAbdallah@gscs.ca
Anne Seuntcha Bodie Educational Assistant ASeuntchaBodie@gscs.ca
Diane St. Denis Caretaker DStdenis@GSCS.CA
Marlon Panhon Head Caretaker II MPanhon@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top