Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Ronald Georget Principal RGeorget@gscs.ca
Hailey Campbell Vice Principal HCampbell@GSCS.CA
Rhonda Gaudreau Office Coordinator 1 RGaudreau@gscs.ca
Cassidy Alm Teacher CAlm@gscs.ca
Nicole Baribeau Teacher NBaribeau@gscs.ca
Brielle Bergeron Teacher BBergeron@gscs.ca
Arlette Biahe Teacher ABiahe@GSCS.CA
Hilary Boyenko Teacher HBoyenko@gscs.ca
Katherine Bulmer Teacher KBulmer@gscs.ca
Caleb Carter Teacher CCarter@GSCS.CA
Maria Jeanneau Teacher MJeanneau@GSCS.CA
Wendy Lepage Teacher WLepage@gscs.ca
Caileen McKeague Teacher CMcKeague@gscs.ca
Abrea Nordick Teacher ANordick@gscs.ca
Jennifer Ozmun Teacher JOzmun@gscs.ca
Janine Rouleau Teacher JRouleau@gscs.ca
Sherri-Fay Schindel Teacher SSchindel@gscs.ca
Ally Sebastian Teacher ASebastian@gscs.ca
Camille Sperling Teacher CSperling@gscs.ca
Jenny Yew Him Fun Educational Assistant JYewhimfun@GSCS.CA
Diane St. Denis Caretaker DStdenis@GSCS.CA
Marlon Panhon Head Caretaker II MPanhon@gscs.ca
Kristin Wilde Social Worker KWilde@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top