Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Kent Gauthier Principal KGauthier@gscs.ca
Christopher Doepker Vice Principal CDoepker@gscs.ca
Beverly Walter Office Coordinator 2 BWalter@gscs.ca
Leslie Edwards Secretary LEdwards@gscs.ca
Michelle Auser Clancy Teacher MAuserclancy@gscs.ca
Corienne Binsfeld Teacher CABinsfeld@gscs.ca
Jana Blechinger Teacher JBlechinger@gscs.ca
Bruce Boechler Teacher BBoechler@gscs.ca
Crystal Boschman Teacher CBoschman@gscs.ca
Sandra Brookman Teacher SBrookman@gscs.ca
Kimberley Bucsis Teacher KBucsis@gscs.ca
Alison Cowan Teacher ACowan@gscs.ca
Aryn Croteau Teacher ACroteau@gscs.ca
Jensen Dauvin Teacher JDauvin@gscs.ca
Jill Deacon Teacher JDeacon@gscs.ca
David Dust Teacher DDust@gscs.ca
Gillian Fedak Teacher GFedak@gscs.ca
Cynthia Foster Teacher CFoster@gscs.ca
Amanda Grenier Teacher AGrenier@gscs.ca
Leanne Gusikoski Teacher LNGusikoski@gscs.ca
Alexandra Heaney Teacher AHeaney@gscs.ca
Danika Johnston Teacher DJohnston@gscs.ca
Carla Katerynych Teacher CKaterynych@gscs.ca
Tracy Kernaghan Teacher TKernaghan@gscs.ca
Jodie Kozak Teacher JKozak@gscs.ca
Tiffany LaPlante Teacher TLaPlante@gscs.ca
Suzanne Leakos Teacher SLeakos@gscs.ca
Tara Lintott Teacher TLintott@gscs.ca
Erica Long Teacher ELong@gscs.ca
Cindy MacKenzie Teacher CMackenzie@gscs.ca
Amanda Marien Teacher AMarien@gscs.ca
Elyse Merasty Teacher EMerasty@gscs.ca
Kelly Myrah Teacher KMyrah@gscs.ca
Trevor Neufeld Teacher TNeufeld@gscs.ca
Graham Patola Teacher GPatola@gscs.ca
Bonnie Proll Teacher BProll@gscs.ca
Zandrae Redpath Teacher ZRedpath@gscs.ca
Sandra Richter Teacher SRichter@gscs.ca
Douglas Schmitz Teacher DSchmitz@gscs.ca
Bernard Schulte Teacher BSchulte@gscs.ca
Tannis Stang Teacher TStang@gscs.ca
Beverly Vandenhurk Teacher BVandenhurk@gscs.ca
Hope Walcer Teacher HWalcer@gscs.ca
Kyle West Teacher KWest@gscs.ca
Tanya Whitford Teacher TWhitford@gscs.ca
Robyn Ziegler Teacher RZiegler@gscs.ca
Amanda Carruthers Educational Assistant ACarruthers@gscs.ca
Sherryl Friesen Educational Assistant SYFriesen@gscs.ca
Aster Ghebremicael Educational Assistant AGhebremicael@gscs.ca
Shannon Harnett-Smith Educational Assistant SHarnettsmith@gscs.ca
Emily Hitchings Educational Assistant EHitchings@gscs.ca
Nicole (Nicole) Irvine Educational Assistant NIrvine@gscs.ca
Karen A. Johnson Educational Assistant KJohnson@gscs.ca
Robyn (Kim) Kondratowicz Educational Assistant KKondratowicz@GSCS.CA
Anita Kroeker Educational Assistant AKroeker@gscs.ca
Lisa Riendeau Educational Assistant LRiendeau@gscs.ca
Louise Schaan Educational Assistant LSchaan@gscs.ca
Christine Somerville Educational Assistant CSomerville@gscs.ca
Brenda Venne Educational Assistant BVenne@gscs.ca
Ivan Gomez Caretaker IGomez@gscs.ca
Carole Penner Caretaker CJPenner@gscs.ca
Shiela Bagsic Head Caretaker I SBagsic@gscs.ca
Kate Hilderman INTERN KHilderman@gscs.ca
Tanner Huber INTERN THuber@gscs.ca
Laura Ketterer INTERN LKetterer@gscs.ca
Jacob Scheller INTERN JScheller@gscs.ca
Christy (Ma Christy) Ruadiel Medical Facilitator 2 MRuadiel@gscs.ca
Cheryl Arnold Speech & Language Pathologist CArnold@gscs.ca
Lana Prescott Speech & Language Pathologist LPrescott@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top