Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Krista Hayes Principal KHayes@gscs.ca
Jason Fenrich Vice Principal JFenrich@gscs.ca
Renae Belfour Office Coordinator 3 RBelfour@gscs.ca
Karen Upton Secretary KUpton@gscs.ca
Lana Wasylowich Secretary LWasylowich@gscs.ca
Lindsay Aramenko Teacher LAramenko@gscs.ca
Gary Augustyn Teacher GAugustyn@gscs.ca
Josh (Joshua) Balaberda Teacher JBalaberda@gscs.ca
Falynn Baptiste Teacher FBaptiste@gscs.ca
Kelsi Bartake Teacher KBartake@gscs.ca
Eric (Richard) Casavant Teacher RCasavant@gscs.ca
Angele Champigny Teacher AChampigny@gscs.ca
Kate (Kathryn) Day Teacher KDay@gscs.ca
Jonathan DeCloedt Teacher JDecloedt@gscs.ca
Gordon Desjarlais Teacher GDesjarlais@gscs.ca
Kara Dornan Teacher KDornan@gscs.ca
Shanna Gourley Teacher SGourley@gscs.ca
Scott Hahn Teacher SHahn@gscs.ca
Michelle Heiser Teacher MHeiser@gscs.ca
Douglas Herrick Teacher DHerrick@gscs.ca
Stephen Kovach Teacher SKovach@gscs.ca
Juli-ana Kulyk Teacher JKulyk@gscs.ca
Ryan LeBlanc Teacher RLeblanc@gscs.ca
Jody Lorenzo Teacher JLorenzo@gscs.ca
Alison Lowenberger Teacher ALowenberger@gscs.ca
Rachel McAllister Teacher RaMcallister@gscs.ca
Tony (Anthony) Michalchuk Teacher AMichalchuk@gscs.ca
Brett Monar Teacher BMonar@gscs.ca
Jesse Murray Teacher JMurray@gscs.ca
Jessica Parson Teacher JParson@gscs.ca
Russell Paskimen Teacher RPaskimen@gscs.ca
Daniel Pawluk Teacher DPawluk@gscs.ca
Gabe (Gabriele) Penna (Penna) Teacher GPenna@gscs.ca
Chrystal Polanik Teacher CPolanik@gscs.ca
Cory Regel Teacher CRegel@gscs.ca
Stephen Ryan Teacher SRyan@GSCS.CA
David Schrader Teacher DSchrader@gscs.ca
David Snell Teacher DSnell@GSCS.CA
Francesco Soldo Teacher FSoldo@gscs.ca
Mark Steckler Teacher MSteckler@gscs.ca
Ruby Stefan Teacher RStefan@gscs.ca
Dee-Anna Zerr Teacher DZerr@gscs.ca
Judith Amolo Educational Assistant JAmolo@gscs.ca
Leona Anderson Educational Assistant LAnderson@gscs.ca
Osmany Bustillo Educational Assistant OBustillo@gscs.ca
Jacqueline Chomitzky Educational Assistant JAChomitzky@gscs.ca
Christine Dexter Educational Assistant CDexter@gscs.ca
Kiernan Garvie Educational Assistant KGarvie@gscs.ca
Lorraine Harasymchuk Educational Assistant LHarasymchuk@gscs.ca
Geraldine McCallum Educational Assistant GMccallum@gscs.ca
Nadine Meena Educational Assistant NMeena@gscs.ca
Julie Nixon-Upton Educational Assistant JNixon-Upton@gscs.ca
Kathleen Prima Educational Assistant KPrima@gscs.ca
Barbara Reidy Educational Assistant BReidy@gscs.ca
Susan Salmon Educational Assistant SSalmon@gscs.ca
Elaine Schoenberger Educational Assistant ESchoenberger@gscs.ca
Chelsey Shaw Educational Assistant CShaw@gscs.ca
JR (Eugene) Simpson Educational Assistant JRSimpson@gscs.ca
Thomas Soldo Educational Assistant TSoldo@gscs.ca
Donna Tress Educational Assistant DTress@gscs.ca
Jordan Westgard Educational Assistant JWestgard@gscs.ca
Erika Charette-Greyeyes ASAC ECharettegreyeyes@gscs.ca
Elicia Munro-Sutherland ASAC EMunrosutherland@gscs.ca
Terese Robertson ASAC TRobertson@gscs.ca
Hubert Kanhai Building Operator HKanhai@gscs.ca
Cecile Beckman Cafeteria Assistant CBeckman@gscs.ca
Rose Fehr Cafeteria Manager RFehr@gscs.ca
Robert Cain Caretaker RCain@gscs.ca
Mary Starr Caretaker MStarr@gscs.ca
Gregory Weinberger Caretaker GMWeinberger@gscs.ca
Father Ciro Perez Chaplain FPerez@gscs.ca
Elizabeth Ahenakew Elder EAhenakew@gscs.ca
Carson Pylypow High School Daytime Caretaker CPylypow@gscs.ca
Meagan Fabian INTERN MFabian@gscs.ca
Eden Polischuk INTERN EPolischuk@gscs.ca
Luke Yakubowski INTERN LYakubowski@gscs.ca
Brenden Zatorski INTERN BZatorski@gscs.ca
Stephenie Schafer Library Technician SSchafer@gscs.ca
Sheldon Fehr Medical Facilitator 1 SFehr@gscs.ca
Lyn Block Program Facilitator LBlock@gscs.ca
Tricia Carter Restorative Action Program TCarter@gscs.ca
Tatum Albert Teacher - Counsellor TAlbert@gscs.ca
Leann (Carol) Houdek Teacher - Counsellor LHoudek@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top