Skip to main content

Staff List

First NameLast NamePosition
Krista 
Hayes
Principal
JasonFenrichVice Principal
Renae BelfourOffice Coordinator
Karen Upton
Secretary
WasylowichLanaSecretary
Leann
HoudekCounsellor
Stephen
RyanCounsellor
Tricia CarterRAP
Nicole MeckelborgSocial Worker
ElizabethAhenakewKookum



GarryAugustynTeacher
JoshBalaberdaTeacher
FalynnBaptisteTeacher
KelsiBartakeTeacher
EricCasavantTeacher
SarahCassidyTeacher
AngeleChampignyTeacher
Kate DayTeacher
GordDesjarlaisTeacher
Kara DornanTeacher
Anthony FerwerdaTeacher
ShannaGourleyTeacher
ScottHahnTeacher
MichelleHeiserTeacher
DougHerrickTeacher
LaurenHydomakoTeacher
StephenKovachTeacher
JuliKulykTeacher
Gerald LashynTeacher
Ryan LeBlancTeacher / Chaplain
JodyLorenzoTeacher
AliLowenbergerTeacher
RachelMcAllisterTeacher
ToneyMichalchukTeacher
BrettMonarTeacher
LeonaMunroeTeacher
JesseMurrayTeacher
JessicaParsonTeacher
RusselPaskimenTeacher
DanPawlukTeacher
GabrielePennaTeacher
ChrystalPolanikTeacher
DavidSchraderTeacher
David SnellTeacher
MarkStecklerTeacher
RubyStefanTeacher
Mike StoneTeacher
LukeYakubowskiTeacher
Dee-AnnaZerrTeacher



TiffanyLyndsASAC
TereseRoertsonASAC



StephenieSchaferLibrarian
First Name Last Name Title Email
Krista Hayes Principal KHayes@gscs.ca
Jason Fenrich Vice Principal JFenrich@gscs.ca
Renae Belfour Office Coordinator 3 RBelfour@gscs.ca
Karen Upton Secretary KUpton@gscs.ca
Lana Wasylowich Secretary LWasylowich@gscs.ca
Jessica Anderson Teacher JeAnderson@gscs.ca
Gary Augustyn Teacher GAugustyn@gscs.ca
Josh (Joshua) Balaberda Teacher JBalaberda@gscs.ca
Falynn Baptiste Teacher FBaptiste@gscs.ca
Kelsi Bartake Teacher KBartake@gscs.ca
Eric (Richard) Casavant Teacher RCasavant@gscs.ca
Sarah Cassidy Teacher SCassidy@gscs.ca
Angele Champigny Teacher AChampigny@gscs.ca
Kate (Kathryn) Day Teacher KDay@gscs.ca
Gordon Desjarlais Teacher GDesjarlais@gscs.ca
Kara Dornan Teacher KDornan@gscs.ca
Anthony Ferwerda Teacher AFerwerda@gscs.ca
Shanna Gourley Teacher SGourley@gscs.ca
Scott Hahn Teacher SHahn@gscs.ca
Michelle Heiser Teacher MHeiser@gscs.ca
Douglas Herrick Teacher DHerrick@gscs.ca
Lauren Hydomako Teacher LaHydomako@gscs.ca
Stephen Kovach Teacher SKovach@gscs.ca
Juli-ana Kulyk Teacher JKulyk@gscs.ca
Ryan LeBlanc Teacher RLeblanc@gscs.ca
Jody Lorenzo Teacher JLorenzo@gscs.ca
Alison Lowenberger Teacher ALowenberger@gscs.ca
Rachel McAllister Teacher RaMcallister@gscs.ca
Tony (Anthony) Michalchuk Teacher AMichalchuk@gscs.ca
Brett Monar Teacher BMonar@gscs.ca
Jesse Murray Teacher JMurray@gscs.ca
Russell Paskimen Teacher RPaskimen@gscs.ca
Daniel Pawluk Teacher DPawluk@gscs.ca
Gabe (Gabriele) Penna (Penna) Teacher GPenna@gscs.ca
Chrystal Polanik Teacher CPolanik@gscs.ca
Stephen Ryan Teacher SRyan@GSCS.CA
David Schrader Teacher DSchrader@gscs.ca
David Snell Teacher DSnell@GSCS.CA
Mark Steckler Teacher MSteckler@gscs.ca
Ruby Stefan Teacher RStefan@gscs.ca
Luke Yakubowski Teacher LYakubowski@gscs.ca
Brenden Zatorski Teacher BZatorski@gscs.ca
Dee-Anna Zerr Teacher DZerr@gscs.ca
Judith Amolo Educational Assistant JAmolo@gscs.ca
Leona Anderson Educational Assistant LAnderson@gscs.ca
Treena Bussidor Educational Assistant TBussidor@gscs.ca
Osmany Bustillo Educational Assistant OBustillo@gscs.ca
Jacqueline Chomitzky Educational Assistant JAChomitzky@gscs.ca
Christine Dexter Educational Assistant CDexter@gscs.ca
Kiernan Garvie Educational Assistant KGarvie@gscs.ca
Lorraine Harasymchuk Educational Assistant LHarasymchuk@gscs.ca
Debbie (Deborah) Huntley Educational Assistant DHuntley@gscs.ca
Tamaera Katelnikoff Educational Assistant TKatelnikoff@gscs.ca
Geraldine McCallum Educational Assistant GMccallum@gscs.ca
Nadine Meena Educational Assistant NMeena@gscs.ca
Kathleen Prima Educational Assistant KPrima@gscs.ca
Terry (Theresa) Rupp Educational Assistant TRupp@gscs.ca
Elaine Schoenberger Educational Assistant ESchoenberger@gscs.ca
Chelsey Shaw Educational Assistant CShaw@gscs.ca
JR (Eugene) Simpson Educational Assistant JRSimpson@gscs.ca
Thomas Soldo Educational Assistant TSoldo@gscs.ca
Lisa Tarasoff Educational Assistant LTarasoff@gscs.ca
Donna Tress Educational Assistant DTress@gscs.ca
Jordan Westgard Educational Assistant JWestgard@gscs.ca
Terese Robertson ASAC TRobertson@gscs.ca
Hubert Kanhai Building Operator HKanhai@gscs.ca
Elaina Thorsteinson Cafeteria Assistant EThorsteinson@GSCS.CA
Rose Fehr Cafeteria Manager RFehr@gscs.ca
Robert Cain Caretaker RCain@gscs.ca
Mary Starr Caretaker MStarr@gscs.ca
Gregory Weinberger Caretaker GMWeinberger@gscs.ca
Father Ciro Perez Chaplain FPerez@gscs.ca
Elizabeth Ahenakew Elder EAhenakew@gscs.ca
Carson Pylypow High School Daytime Caretaker CPylypow@gscs.ca
Llakisha Custer-Sewap INTERN LCustersewap@gscs.ca
Gina Istifo INTERN GIstifo@gscs.ca
Aaron San Jose INTERN ASanjose@gscs.ca
Amanda Tischler INTERN ATischler@gscs.ca
Stephenie Schafer Library Technician SSchafer@gscs.ca
Lyn Block Program Facilitator LBlock@gscs.ca
Tricia Carter Restorative Action Program TCarter@gscs.ca
Leann (Carol) Houdek Teacher - Counsellor LHoudek@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top