Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Jacqueline Doepker Principal JDoepker@gscs.ca
Blaise Kirchgesner Vice Principal BKirchgesner@gscs.ca
Lorna Britz Office Coordinator 1 LBritz@gscs.ca
Chelsea Baynham Teacher CBaynham@gscs.ca
Alison Cowan Teacher ACowan@gscs.ca
Tara Delmage Teacher TDelmage@gscs.ca
Kathy Griffiths Teacher KGriffiths@gscs.ca
Janice Johns Teacher JJohns@gscs.ca
Tonja Klein Teacher TKlein@gscs.ca
Vanessa Robillard Teacher VRobillard@gscs.ca
Maria Santoro Teacher MSantoro@gscs.ca
Norma Saretsky Teacher NSaretsky@gscs.ca
Denisha Schreiner Teacher DSchreiner@gscs.ca
Elaine Sparks Teacher ESparks@gscs.ca
Molisa Stanzeleit Teacher MStanzeleit@gscs.ca
Emmitt Zerr Teacher EZerr@gscs.ca
Nicole Davies Educational Assistant NDavies@gscs.ca
Jamie Drigan Educational Assistant JDrigan@gscs.ca
Jennifer Dsouza Educational Assistant JDsouza@gscs.ca
Cassidy Ens Educational Assistant CaEns@gscs.ca
Amy Gratton Educational Assistant AGratton@gscs.ca
Amanda Hall Educational Assistant AHall@gscs.ca
Godwin Kalu Educational Assistant GKalu@gscs.ca
Mia Roesch Educational Assistant MRoesch@gscs.ca
Julianna Sparks Educational Assistant JSparks@gscs.ca
Karlee Szydlowski Educational Assistant KSzydlowski@gscs.ca
Brooke Terichow Educational Assistant BTerichow@gscs.ca
Rosheil Bagsic Caretaker RoBagsic@gscs.ca
Keith Garcia Head Caretaker I KGarcia@GSCS.CA
Marie Baillargeon Occupational Therapist MBaillargeon@gscs.ca
Crystal Itterman Occupational Therapist CItterman@gscs.ca
Debbie Waring Occupational Therapist DWaring@gscs.ca
Kimberly Troesch Social Worker KTroesch@gscs.ca
Cristina Fortugno Student Software Support Asst. CFortugno@gscs.ca
Sara Moseanko Student Software Support Asst. SMoseanko@gscs.ca
Bernadette Schultz Student Software Support Fac. BSchultz@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top