Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Chad Gusikoski Principal CGusikoski@gscs.ca
Lisa Obrigewitsch Vice Principal LObrigewitsch@gscs.ca
Carla Schwab Office Coordinator 1 CSchwab@GSCS.CA
Sarah Anderson Teacher SaAnderson@gscs.ca
Candice Brentnell Teacher CBrentnell@gscs.ca
Katia Carrie Teacher KCarrie@gscs.ca
Alyssa Deacon Teacher ADeacon@gscs.ca
Julenne Florida Teacher JFlorida@gscs.ca
Diane Janvier-Dugan Teacher DJanvierDugan@gscs.ca
Deborah Johnson Teacher DJohnson@gscs.ca
Debra Kolysher Teacher DKolysher@gscs.ca
Kirby Kulrich Teacher KKulrich@gscs.ca
Samson LaMontagne Teacher SLamontagne@gscs.ca
Michael Lichtenwald Teacher MLichtenwald@gscs.ca
Dane (Jonathan) McGuigan-Scott Teacher JMcguiganscott@gscs.ca
Jeanna McShane Teacher JMcShane@gscs.ca
Margit Ouellette Teacher MOuellette@gscs.ca
Jennifer Pearson Teacher JPearson@gscs.ca
Lisa Pek Teacher LPek@gscs.ca
Michael Pesenti Teacher MPesenti@gscs.ca
Peter Pizurny Teacher PPizurny@gscs.ca
Susan Reschny Teacher SReschny@gscs.ca
Sarah Sparks Teacher SSparks@gscs.ca
Rachelle Thoner Teacher RThoner@gscs.ca
Kaylee Timpany Teacher KTimpany@gscs.ca
Amanda Zimmer Teacher AZimmer@gscs.ca
Roxanne Begrand Educational Assistant RBegrand@gscs.ca
Lindsay Bergovich Educational Assistant LBergovich@GSCS.CA
Claudia Fuenzalida Educational Assistant CFuenzalida@gscs.ca
Tammy Kurtenbach Educational Assistant TKurtenbach@gscs.ca
Sherry Martin Educational Assistant SLMartin@gscs.ca
Emily Mase Educational Assistant EMase@gscs.ca
Roni-Jean Mauvieux Educational Assistant RMauvieux@gscs.ca
Dhanya Mulackal Sunny Educational Assistant DMulackalSunny@gscs.ca
Toni Prediger Educational Assistant TPrediger@gscs.ca
Loida Rimando-Christensen Educational Assistant LRimandochristensen@gscs.ca
Uzoamaka Uche-Nwaoha Educational Assistant UUcheNwaoha@gscs.ca
Nadine Wickenheiser Educational Assistant NWickenheiser@gscs.ca
Shane (Robert Shane) Morey Caretaker SMorey@gscs.ca
Doug Hurman Head Caretaker III DHurman@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top