Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Tony (Antonio) Bairos Principal TBairos@gscs.ca
Nelda Werbicki Vice Principal NWerbicki@gscs.ca
Tara Earl Office Coordinator 2 TEarl@gscs.ca
Elin Shearer Secretary EShearer@gscs.ca
Krystal Adamus-Lessard Teacher KAdamusLessard@gscs.ca
Tricia Armstrong Teacher TArmstrong@gscs.ca
Ally (Alexandra) Belanger Teacher ABelanger@gscs.ca
Diana Bergermann Teacher DBergermann@gscs.ca
Maria Bernardo Teacher MBernardo@gscs.ca
Dylan Boehm Teacher DBoehm@gscs.ca
Danielle Clatney Teacher DClatney@gscs.ca
Amy Findlay Teacher AFindlay@gscs.ca
Teri Gandzalas Teacher TGandzalas@gscs.ca
Jennifer Gruending-Pizurny Teacher JGruendingPizurny@gscs.ca
Cari Karakochuk Teacher CKarakochuk@gscs.ca
Klarissa Komarnicki Teacher KKomarnicki@gscs.ca
Tammy Lemay Teacher TLemay@gscs.ca
Jody Lorenzo Teacher JLorenzo@gscs.ca
Jana McMurphy Teacher JMcMurphy@gscs.ca
Deandra Mutch Teacher DMutch@GSCS.CA
Brett Novak Teacher BNovak@gscs.ca
Sarah Olivier Teacher SOlivier@gscs.ca
Jami Olver Teacher JOlver@gscs.ca
Michael Sander Teacher MSander@gscs.ca
Owen Serhyenko Teacher OSerhyenko@gscs.ca
Augustine Shewchuk Teacher AShewchuk@gscs.ca
Lise Sibley Teacher LSibley@gscs.ca
Kelsey Simmons Teacher KSimmons@gscs.ca
Libbie (Elizabeth) Smith Teacher ESmith@gscs.ca
Julianna Thachuk Teacher JThachuk@gscs.ca
Shelley Twa Teacher STwa@gscs.ca
Christopher Weiman Teacher CWeiman@gscs.ca
Robert Weninger Teacher RWeninger@gscs.ca
Lisa Woloshyn Teacher LWoloshyn@gscs.ca
Kevin Young Teacher KeYoung@GSCS.CA
Keith Zerr Teacher KZerr@gscs.ca
Ajibola Ajayi Educational Assistant AAjayi@gscs.ca
Evlin Al Sako Educational Assistant EAlsako@gscs.ca
Joshua Bawa Educational Assistant JBawa@gscs.ca
Jana Cameron Educational Assistant JCameron@gscs.ca
Anna Cichowlas Educational Assistant ACichowlas@gscs.ca
Vivian Cockburn Educational Assistant VCockburn@gscs.ca
Sophia Curti Educational Assistant SCurti@gscs.ca
Angie Denis Educational Assistant AnDenis@gscs.ca
Sherri Denis Educational Assistant ShDenis@gscs.ca
Madison Derksen Educational Assistant MaDerksen@gscs.ca
Ruanne Diederichs Educational Assistant RDiederichs@gscs.ca
Tokunbo Fatukasi Educational Assistant TFatukasi@gscs.ca
Madlin Festkijan Educational Assistant MFestkijan@gscs.ca
Tanya Iatrides Educational Assistant TIatrides@GSCS.CA
Chinwe Ibeme Educational Assistant CIbeme@gscs.ca
Maryam Issa Educational Assistant MIssa@gscs.ca
Kaitlyn Lashyn Educational Assistant KLashyn@gscs.ca
Amber Leith Educational Assistant ALeith@GSCS.CA
Patricia Nazar Little Educational Assistant PNazarlittle@GSCS.CA
Corrin Remando Educational Assistant CRemando@gscs.ca
Kimberly Shmon Educational Assistant KShmon@gscs.ca
Stewart Stangby Educational Assistant SStangby@gscs.ca
Emma Thorimbert Educational Assistant EThorimbert@gscs.ca
Arefaine Abraha Caretaker AAbraha@gscs.ca
Mary Ann Coronacion Caretaker MarCoronacion@gscs.ca
Tess (Marites) Tubera Caretaker MTubera@gscs.ca
Tomas Mercado Head Caretaker I TMercado@gscs.ca
Tiffany Lynds Social Worker TLynds@gscs.ca
Nancy Coghlan Speech & Language Pathologist NCoghlan@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top