Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Darren Fradette Principal DFradette@gscs.ca
Seb (Sebastien) Rock Vice Principal SRock@gscs.ca
Courtney Banda Office Coordinator 2 CBanda@gscs.ca
Emma Blakely Teacher EBlakely@gscs.ca
Heather Boyko Teacher HBoyko@gscs.ca
Carmen Brisebois Teacher CBrisebois@gscs.ca
Nevin Buehler Teacher NBuehler@GSCS.CA
Nancy Chandara Teacher NChandara@gscs.ca
Kyra Christiansen Teacher KChristiansen@gscs.ca
Danielle Daigneau Teacher DDaigneau@gscs.ca
Cheryl Green Teacher CGreen@gscs.ca
Rebecca Hammel Teacher RHammel@gscs.ca
Renee Hitchings Teacher RHitchings@gscs.ca
Cassandra Kent Teacher CKent@gscs.ca
Teagan Kirzinger Teacher TKirzinger@gscs.ca
Sharon Lonsberry Teacher SLonsberry@gscs.ca
Lise McIntosh Teacher LMcIntosh@gscs.ca
Justin Morrison Teacher JMorrison@gscs.ca
Josee Roberge-Dyck Teacher JRobergedyck@gscs.ca
Chantelle Ryback Teacher CRyback@gscs.ca
Stephanie Salud Teacher SSalud@GSCS.CA
Leslie Santos Teacher LSantos@GSCS.CA
Stephanie Schell Teacher SSchell@gscs.ca
Tyler Schlichemeyer Teacher TSchlichemeyer@gscs.ca
Lynette Schmitt Teacher LSchmitt@gscs.ca
Lorraine Sturgeon Teacher LSturgeon@gscs.ca
Sylvestre Tine Teacher STine@gscs.ca
Lam Vu Teacher LaVu@gscs.ca
Lindsay Wawryk Teacher LWawryk@gscs.ca
Kathleen Wilson Teacher KWilson@GSCS.CA
Tannis Andres Educational Assistant TAndres@gscs.ca
Kevin Arnault Educational Assistant KArnault@GSCS.CA
Siham Bardai Educational Assistant SBardai@gscs.ca
Cindy Genest Educational Assistant CGenest@gscs.ca
D'Arcy Hall Educational Assistant DHall@gscs.ca
Reyenna Horner Educational Assistant ReHorner@gscs.ca
Julia Istifo Educational Assistant JIstifo@gscs.ca
Maria Labaky Educational Assistant MLabaky@gscs.ca
Samar Mrad Educational Assistant SMrad@gscs.ca
Linda Ness Educational Assistant LNess@gscs.ca
Eduardo Paes de Barros Educational Assistant EPaesdebarros@gscs.ca
Christina Schneider Educational Assistant CSchneider@gscs.ca
Christianne Thir Educational Assistant CThir@gscs.ca
Stephanie Toma Educational Assistant SToma@gscs.ca
Gino Hanns Caretaker GHanns@gscs.ca
Agnimel Memel French Monitor AMemel@gscs.ca
Sean Deptuch Head Caretaker II SDeptuch@gscs.ca
Aida Delgado Osuna Medical Facilitator 2 ADelgadoOsuna@gscs.ca
Arielle McKay Speech & Language Pathologist AMckay@gscs.ca
Rick Janzen Teacher - Counsellor RJanzen@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top