Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Carol Sarich Principal CASarich@gscs.ca
Kristian Roy Vice Principal KRoy@gscs.ca
Jessica Rocheleau Office Coordinator 1 JRocheleau@gscs.ca
James Berzolla Teacher JBerzolla@gscs.ca
Tamara Borycki Teacher TBorycki@gscs.ca
Natasha Bzdel Teacher NBzdel@gscs.ca
Christine Dimen Teacher CDimen@gscs.ca
Bradley Doepker Teacher BDoepker@gscs.ca
Debbie Frantz Teacher DFrantz@gscs.ca
Michelle Hammer Teacher MHammer@gscs.ca
Stephanie Heagy Teacher SHeagy@gscs.ca
Wade Kindrachuk Teacher WKindrachuk@gscs.ca
Natasha Lakness Teacher NLakness@gscs.ca
Carla Munroe Teacher CMunroe@gscs.ca
Sarah Nisbet Teacher SNisbet@gscs.ca
Jennifer Pearson Teacher JPearson@gscs.ca
Troy Pilot Teacher TPilot@gscs.ca
Jenna Sakowsky Teacher JSakowsky@gscs.ca
Janice Schulte Teacher JSchulte@gscs.ca
Amy Seib Teacher ASeib@gscs.ca
Stephanie Sunshine Teacher SSunshine@gscs.ca
Candace Wolitski-Conley Teacher CWolitski@gscs.ca
Keith Zerr Teacher KZerr@gscs.ca
Andrea Arneson Educational Assistant AArneson@gscs.ca
Darcy Fizell Educational Assistant DFizell@gscs.ca
Julie Grant Educational Assistant JGrant@gscs.ca
Jeannette Lee Educational Assistant JLee@gscs.ca
Adenike Martins Educational Assistant AMartins@GSCS.CA
Gail Mudd Educational Assistant GMudd@gscs.ca
Marilyn Olalia Educational Assistant MOlalia@gscs.ca
Shelly Robichaud Educational Assistant SRobichaud@gscs.ca
Kyrstin Sanderson Educational Assistant KySanderson@gscs.ca
Brittany Brunn ASAC BBrunn@gscs.ca
James Hermez Caretaker JHermez@GSCS.CA
Goran Soldat Head Caretaker I GSoldat@gscs.ca
Inge (Bunawati) Sangitan-Wurzer Nutrition Assistant BSangitanwurzer@gscs.ca
Erin Betke Teacher - Counsellor EBetke@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top