Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Maria Sander Principal MESander@gscs.ca
Darcy Todos Principal DaTodos@gscs.ca
Leanne Anderson Vice Principal LeAnderson@gscs.ca
Gayle (Gaylene) Lockert Office Coordinator 1 GLockert@gscs.ca
Marissa Bertoia Teacher MBertoia@gscs.ca
Danielle Clatney Teacher DClatney@gscs.ca
Melanie Espeseth Teacher MEspeseth@gscs.ca
Shelane Goettler Teacher SGoettler@gscs.ca
Becky Jalbert Teacher BJalbert@gscs.ca
Laurie Karwacki Teacher LKarwacki@gscs.ca
Christal Keeler Teacher CKeeler@gscs.ca
Lana Reeves Teacher LReeves@gscs.ca
Amy Rusheleau Teacher ARusheleau@gscs.ca
Tara Scheck Teacher TScheck@gscs.ca
Bailey Stewart Teacher BaStewart@gscs.ca
Patrick Unrau Teacher PUnrau@gscs.ca
Lisa Warren Teacher LWarren@gscs.ca
Norma Barrack Educational Assistant NBarrack@gscs.ca
Ozgur Ergun Avci Educational Assistant OErgunavci@gscs.ca
Tatiane Inomata (da Conceicao Bezerra Inomata) Educational Assistant TDaconceicaobezerra@gscs.ca
Cathy McLean Educational Assistant CMcLean@gscs.ca
Heidi Munro-Hawkins Educational Assistant HMunrohawkins@gscs.ca
Jyotsna Thapar Educational Assistant JThapar@gscs.ca
Sadie Weimer Educational Assistant SWeimer@gscs.ca
Jerwin Moises Caretaker JMoises@gscs.ca
Romie Canto Head Caretaker I RCanto@gscs.ca
Amy Bowman Interpreter/Assistant ABowman@gscs.ca
Lisa Buhler Interpreter/Assistant LiBuhler@gscs.ca
Lana Janzen Interpreter/Assistant LJanzen@gscs.ca
Danica Janzen Interpreter/Assistant DJanzen@gscs.ca
Deborah Popovici Interpreter/Assistant DPopovici@gscs.ca
Margaret Punter Interpreter/Assistant MPunter@gscs.ca
Maegen Urdal Interpreter/Assistant MUrdal@gscs.ca
Jill Hartman Social Worker JHartman@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top