Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Darcy Todos Principal DaTodos@gscs.ca
Maria Sander Vice Principal MESander@gscs.ca
Gayle (Gaylene) Lockert Office Coordinator 1 GLockert@gscs.ca
Leanne Anderson Teacher LeAnderson@gscs.ca
Jacqueline Aschenbrenner Teacher JAschenbrenner@gscs.ca
Christine Bumstead Teacher CBumstead@gscs.ca
Melanie Espeseth Teacher MEspeseth@gscs.ca
Marley Fast Teacher MFast@gscs.ca
Shelane Goettler Teacher SGoettler@gscs.ca
Leanne Gusikoski Teacher LNGusikoski@gscs.ca
Jillian Jaeb Teacher JiJaeb@gscs.ca
Becky Jalbert Teacher BJalbert@gscs.ca
Christal Keeler Teacher CKeeler@gscs.ca
Lana Reeves Teacher LReeves@gscs.ca
Tara Scheck Teacher TScheck@gscs.ca
Peyton Secundiak Teacher PSecundiak@gscs.ca
Patrick Unrau Teacher PUnrau@gscs.ca
James Vause Teacher JVause@gscs.ca
Lisa Warren Teacher LWarren@gscs.ca
Norma Barrack Educational Assistant NBarrack@gscs.ca
Tatiane da Conceicao Bezerra Inomata Educational Assistant TInomata@gscs.ca
Diego Perez-Rodriguez Educational Assistant DPerezRodriguez@gscs.ca
Kyrstin Sanderson Educational Assistant KySanderson@gscs.ca
Jyotsna Thapar Educational Assistant JThapar@gscs.ca
Sadie Weimer Educational Assistant SWeimer@gscs.ca
Jerwin Moises Caretaker JMoises@gscs.ca
Romie Canto Head Caretaker I RCanto@gscs.ca
Amy Bowman Interpreter/Assistant ABowman@gscs.ca
Lisa Buhler Interpreter/Assistant LiBuhler@gscs.ca
Lana Janzen Interpreter/Assistant LJanzen@gscs.ca
Danica Janzen Interpreter/Assistant DJanzen@gscs.ca
Madison Miller Interpreter/Assistant MMiller@gscs.ca
Deborah Popovici Interpreter/Assistant DPopovici@gscs.ca
Margaret Punter Interpreter/Assistant MPunter@gscs.ca
Maegen Urdal Interpreter/Assistant MUrdal@gscs.ca
Chantal Gelinas Social Worker CGelinas@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top