Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Darcy Todos Principal DaTodos@gscs.ca
Maria Sander Vice Principal MESander@gscs.ca
Gayle (Gaylene) Lockert Office Coordinator 1 GLockert@gscs.ca
Leanne Anderson Teacher LeAnderson@gscs.ca
Marissa Bertoia Teacher MBertoia@gscs.ca
Danielle Clatney Teacher DClatney@gscs.ca
Melanie Espeseth Teacher MEspeseth@gscs.ca
Shelane Goettler Teacher SGoettler@gscs.ca
Becky Jalbert Teacher BJalbert@gscs.ca
Laurie Karwacki Teacher LKarwacki@gscs.ca
Christal Keeler Teacher CKeeler@gscs.ca
Lana Reeves Teacher LReeves@gscs.ca
Amy Rusheleau Teacher ARusheleau@gscs.ca
Tara Scheck Teacher TScheck@gscs.ca
Patrick Unrau Teacher PUnrau@gscs.ca
Lisa Warren Teacher LWarren@gscs.ca
Norma Barrack Educational Assistant NBarrack@gscs.ca
Cathy McLean Educational Assistant CMcLean@gscs.ca
Heidi Munro-Hawkins Educational Assistant HMunrohawkins@gscs.ca
Kathleen Saretzky Educational Assistant KSaretzky@gscs.ca
Gisele Simonot Educational Assistant GSimonot@gscs.ca
Jerwin Moises Caretaker JMoises@gscs.ca
Romie Canto Head Caretaker I RCanto@gscs.ca
Amy Bowman Interpreter/Assistant ABowman@gscs.ca
Danica Dunn Interpreter/Assistant DDunn@gscs.ca
Lana Janzen Interpreter/Assistant LJanzen@gscs.ca
Deborah Popovici Interpreter/Assistant DPopovici@gscs.ca
Margaret Punter Interpreter/Assistant MPunter@gscs.ca
Paulette Smith Interpreter/Assistant PASmith@gscs.ca
Maegen Urdal Interpreter/Assistant MUrdal@gscs.ca
Jill Hartman Social Worker JHartman@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top