Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Shawn Lorenz Principal SLorenz@gscs.ca
Adele Wotherspoon Vice Principal AWotherspoon@gscs.ca
Laura Johanson Office Coordinator 2 LJohanson@gscs.ca
Brielle Bergeron Teacher BBergeron@gscs.ca
Christy Blazieko Teacher CBlazieko@gscs.ca
Brianne Blondeau Teacher BrBlondeau@gscs.ca
Justine Bouvier Teacher JBouvier@gscs.ca
Derek Brillinger Teacher DBrillinger@GSCS.CA
Lorianne Brown Teacher LJBrown@gscs.ca
Matthew Croteau Teacher MCroteau@gscs.ca
Coryn Digness Teacher CDigness@gscs.ca
Marisa Doepker Teacher MDoepker@gscs.ca
Emmett Fortosky Teacher EmFortosky@gscs.ca
Stephen Gartner Teacher SGartner@gscs.ca
Nathan Gaudet Teacher NaGaudet@gscs.ca
Shella Gonzales Teacher SGonzales@gscs.ca
Dominique Gray Teacher DGray@gscs.ca
Marielle Hamon Teacher MHamon@gscs.ca
Carmen Hauser Teacher CHauser@gscs.ca
Gina Istifo Teacher GIstifo@gscs.ca
Mariann Istifo Teacher MIstifo@gscs.ca
Lynn Kwasnica-Doll Teacher LKwasnicaDoll@gscs.ca
Angelina Malkoske Teacher AMalkoske@gscs.ca
Scott Mickelson Teacher SMickelson@gscs.ca
Carly Rae Normand Teacher CNormand@gscs.ca
David Pilon Teacher DPilon@gscs.ca
Arielle Popick-Peterson Teacher APopickPeterson@gscs.ca
Michelle Sanche O'Brian Teacher MSancheOBrian@gscs.ca
Naomi Schaab Teacher NSchaab@gscs.ca
Sarah Soldo Teacher SSoldo@gscs.ca
Dietta Todos Teacher DTodos@gscs.ca
Allison Treble Teacher ATreble@gscs.ca
Denise Wruck Teacher DWruck@gscs.ca
Oluwabanwo Aiyenuberu Educational Assistant OAiyenuberu@gscs.ca
Pera Aldakkouri Educational Assistant PAldakkouri@gscs.ca
Crisanta Azures Educational Assistant CAzures@gscs.ca
Claudine Cousineau Educational Assistant CCousineau@gscs.ca
Alison Hildebrandt Educational Assistant AHildebrandt@gscs.ca
Melissa Kostuik Educational Assistant MKostuik@gscs.ca
Jaya LaVoie Educational Assistant JaLavoie@gscs.ca
Jenna Poelzer Educational Assistant JPoelzer@gscs.ca
Sarah Stubel Educational Assistant SStubel@gscs.ca
Hadidja Uwamahoro Educational Assistant HUwamahoro@gscs.ca
Twyla Voisey Educational Assistant TVoisey@gscs.ca
Cherubim Carlyl Domapias Caretaker CDomapias@gscs.ca
Joseph Dabuit Head Caretaker II JDabuit@gscs.ca
Amr Abdelkader Medical Facilitator 2 AAbdelkader@gscs.ca
Laurie Paul School Psychologist LPaul@GSCS.CA

image description
Back to top