Skip to main content

Division Administration

February 14, 2023

Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools' senior leadership team (commonly referred to as executive council) consists of the director of education (who reports to the Board of Education), chief financial officer, superintendent of human resources, assistant superintendent of facilities, and superintendents of education. In addition to their responsibilities for a network of schools, superintendents of education oversee curriculum (including managing coordinators and consultants); various learning activities, programs and outcomes; build and nurture educational partnerships; serve on a variety of educational committees (internal and external); and perform numerous other activities and duties essential to the operation of the school division in service of students and staff.

Francois

François Rivard, Director of Education
frivard@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7001


Joel

Joel Lloyd, Chief Financial Officer
jlloyd@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7021


Darryl

Katherine Kowal, Superintendent - Human Resource Services
kkowal@gscs.ca |  (306) 659-7110


placeholder-headshot-300x300.png

Ryan Martin, Assistant Superintendent - Facility Services
rymartin@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7931


Kelley_67A8210-web.jpg

Kelley Cardinal, Superintendent of Education
kcardinal@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7593

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Roborecki • Father Vachon • Pope John Paul II • St. Frances •  St. Marguerite • St. Mark • St. Mary's


Terri

Terri Fradette, Superintendent of Education
tfradette@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7059

Superintendent responsible for: Holy Family • St. Augustine (Humboldt) • St. Augustine (Saskatoon) • St. Dominic (Humboldt) • St. Dominic (Saskatoon) • St. Gabriel (Biggar) • St. Nicholas


Tom_67A7941_web.jpg

Tom Hickey, Superintendent of Education
thickey@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7695

Superintendent responsible for: Bethlehem Catholic High School • Bishop James Mahoney High School • Bishop Murray High School • E. D. Feehan Catholic High School • Holy Cross High School • Oskāyak High School • St. Joseph High School • Cyber School


scott

Scott Gay, Superintendent of Education
sgay@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7114

Superintendent responsible for: École française de Saskatoon (Saskatoon French School) • École Holy Mary (Martensville) • École St. Mother Teresa • École St. Peter • Holy Trinity (Warman) • St. Anne • St. George • St. Thérèse of Lisieux


Luisa_67A1055_web.jpg

Luisa Giocoli Clark, Superintendent of Education
lgiocoliclark@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7048

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Filevich Ukrainian Bilingual School • École Cardinal Leger • École St. Gerard • École St. Luke • École St. Matthew • Georges Vanier • St. Bernard


Tammy

Tammy Shircliff, Superintendent of Education
tshircliff@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7090

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Pocock • École St. Paul • École Sister O'Brien • Father Robinson • St. Angela • St. Kateri Tekakwitha • St. Philip


jenise

Jenise Vangool, Superintendent of Education
jvangool@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7041

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Klein • St. Edward • St. John • St. Lorenzo Ruiz • St. Maria Goretti • St. Michael • St. Volodymyr



image description image description
Back to top