Skip to main content

Division Administration

November 30, 2022

With the recent announcements of Director of Education Greg Chatlain's retirement, and Superintendent of Learning François Rivard's move to director, there will be  changes to the structure of the division's senior administration. School networks listed below, and other duties and responsibilities of superintendents, will be changing over the coming weeks.

Greg

Greg Chatlain, Director of Education
gchatlain@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7001


Joel

Joel Lloyd, Chief Financial Officer
jlloyd@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7021


Darryl

Katherine Kowal, Superintendent - Human Resource Services
kkowal@gscs.ca |  (306) 659-7110


Kelley_67A8210-web.jpg

Kelley Cardinal, Superintendent of Education
kcardinal@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7593

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Klein • Bishop Roborecki • Father Vachon • Oskāyak • St. Edward • St. Frances • St. John  • St. Maria Goretti • St. Mark • St. Mary's • St. Michael


Terri

Terri Fradette, Superintendent of Education
tfradette@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7059

Superintendent responsible for: Father Robinson • Holy Family • St. Augustine (Humboldt) • St. Dominic (Humboldt) • St. Dominic (Saskatoon) • St. Gabriel (Biggar) • St. Nicholas


scott

Scott Gay, Superintendent of Education
sgay@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7114

Superintendent responsible for: Bethlehem Catholic High School • Bishop James Mahoney High School • Bishop Murray High School • E. D. Feehan Catholic High School • Holy Cross High School • St. Joseph High School • Cyber School


Francois

François Rivard, Superintendent of Education
frivard@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7048

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Filevich Ukrainian Bilingual School • École Cardinal Leger • École Holy Mary (Martensville) • École St. Mother Teresa •  École St. Gerard • École St. Matthew • École St. Paul • École St. Peter • Saskatoon French School • École Sister O'Brien


Tammy

Tammy Shircliff, Superintendent of Education
tshircliff@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7090

Superintendent responsible for: Holy Trinity (Warman) • St. Angela • St. Anne • St. Augustine (Saskatoon) • St. George • St. Marguerite • St. Philip


jenise

Jenise Vangool, Superintendent of Education
jvangool@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7041

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Pocock • Georges Vanier Catholic Fine Arts School • Pope John Paul II • St. Bernard • St. Kateri Tekakwitha • St. Lorenzo Ruiz • St. Luke • St. Thérèse of Lisieux • St. Volodymyr



image description image description
Back to top