Skip to main content



June 26, 2024

The Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools' Board of Education consists of 10 elected trustees. Seven at-large trustees represent Saskatoon, and one trustee represents each of our three subdivisions: rural areas around Saskatoon, including Martensville and Warman (Subdivision 1); Humboldt (Subdivision 2); and Biggar (Subdivision 3). Trustee School Liaison Schedule


image description image description
Back to top