Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Ted View Principal TView@gscs.ca
Dabney Warren Vice Principal DWarren@gscs.ca
April Tarrington Office Coordinator 2 ATarrington@gscs.ca
Veronica Nessman Secretary VNessman@gscs.ca
Cayleane Albert Teacher CAlbert@gscs.ca
Leah Arcand Teacher LArcand@gscs.ca
Darren Bird Teacher DBird@gscs.ca
Stephanie House Teacher SHouse@gscs.ca
Kabree Howard Teacher KHoward@gscs.ca
Sheila Kennedy Teacher ShKennedy@GSCS.CA
Lauren Klassen Teacher LKlassen@gscs.ca
Jacqueline Lavallee Teacher JLavallee@gscs.ca
Laryn Oakes-Yazzie Teacher LOakesyazzie@gscs.ca
Julia Okonofua Teacher JOkonofua@gscs.ca
Genevieve Prevost Teacher GPrevost@gscs.ca
Anthony Prima Teacher APrima@gscs.ca
Curtis Vinish Teacher CVinish@gscs.ca
Chad Wotherspoon Teacher CWotherspoon@GSCS.CA
Bree Dixon BrDixon@gscs.ca
Crystal Evers ASAC CEvers@gscs.ca
Clayton Prosper Caretaker CProsper@GSCS.CA
Jeanette Bugler Elder JBugler@gscs.ca
Evon Odnokon-Penner Head Caretaker EOdnokon-Penner@gscs.ca
Breanna Gasper Nutrition Assistant BGasper@gscs.ca
Anna Bykowy Program Facilitator ABykowy@gscs.ca
Stanley Tu'Inukuafe Social Worker STuInukuafe@gscs.ca
Kara Kohle Teacher - Counsellor KKohle@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top