Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Ted View Principal TView@gscs.ca
Kara Kohle Vice Principal KKohle@gscs.ca
April Tarrington Office Coordinator 2 ATarrington@gscs.ca
Veronica Nessman Secretary VNessman@gscs.ca
Leah Arcand Teacher LArcand@gscs.ca
Hayden Fusick Teacher HFusick@gscs.ca
Ryan Gareau Teacher RGareau@gscs.ca
Whitney Greves Teacher WGreves@gscs.ca
Stephanie House Teacher SHouse@gscs.ca
Kabree Howard Teacher KHoward@gscs.ca
Brooke Kennedy Teacher BKennedy@gscs.ca
Sheila Kennedy Teacher ShKennedy@GSCS.CA
Lauren Klassen Teacher LKlassen@gscs.ca
Cindy LaPlante Teacher CLaplante@gscs.ca
Jacqueline Lavallee Teacher JLavallee@gscs.ca
Karina McCoshen Teacher KMccoshen@gscs.ca
Virginia Moberly Teacher VMoberly@gscs.ca
Yvonne Musey Johnson Teacher YMuseyJohnson@gscs.ca
Jacob Phillips Teacher JPhillips@gscs.ca
Genevieve Prevost Teacher GPrevost@gscs.ca
Layton Willick Teacher LWillick@gscs.ca
Chad Wotherspoon Teacher CWotherspoon@GSCS.CA
Danny Yee Teacher DYee@GSCS.CA
Brody Hudson Educational Assistant BHudson@gscs.ca
Daniel Sanderson-O'Shea Educational Assistant DSandersonoshea@gscs.ca
Jaylynn Stonechild Educational Assistant JStonechild@gscs.ca
Wallace Awasis WAwasis@gscs.ca
Crystal Evers ASAC CEvers@gscs.ca
Clayton Prosper Caretaker CProsper@GSCS.CA
Tegan McKay Cultural Advisor TeMckay@gscs.ca
Corine Eyahpaise Elder CEyahpaise@gscs.ca
Cecile Smith Elder CMSmith@gscs.ca
Evon Odnokon-Penner Head Caretaker EOdnokonPenner@gscs.ca
Rona Young-Bear INTERN RYoungBear@gscs.ca
Breanna Gasper Nutrition Assistant BGasper@gscs.ca
Anna Bykowy Program Facilitator ABykowy@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top