Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Robyn Flaman Principal RFlaman@gscs.ca
Albert Couture Vice Principal ACouture@gscs.ca
Ginny (Virginia) Bradford Office Coordinator 2 VBradford@gscs.ca
Sandra-Lee Babyak Teacher SMBabyak@gscs.ca
Dean Bertoia Teacher DBertoia@gscs.ca
Tanya Brons Teacher TBrons@gscs.ca
Janelle Bubnick Teacher JBubnick@gscs.ca
Natasha de Bakker Teacher NDebakker@gscs.ca
Jeremy Deck Teacher JDeck@gscs.ca
Kayla Elash Teacher KElash@gscs.ca
Carlee Eng Teacher CEng@gscs.ca
Jennifer Fillinger Teacher JFillinger@gscs.ca
Lori Flamand Teacher LFLamand@gscs.ca
Michelle Fontaine Teacher MFontaine@gscs.ca
Kristin Gregoire Teacher KGregoire@gscs.ca
Nicole Gursky Teacher NGursky@gscs.ca
Throy Haughton Teacher THaughton@gscs.ca
Brandon Jean Teacher BJean@gscs.ca
Brittany Jepsen Teacher BJepsen@gscs.ca
Alysha Joanette Teacher AJoanette@gscs.ca
Timothy Kroeker Teacher TKroeker@gscs.ca
James Lang Teacher JLang@gscs.ca
Jordhan Lewis Teacher JLewis@GSCS.CA
Lisa Maier Teacher LMaier@gscs.ca
Sherri Moroz Teacher SMoroz@gscs.ca
Melissa Oleksyn-Fuller Teacher MOleksynfuller@gscs.ca
Theresa Raina Stadnyk Teacher TRainaStadnyk@gscs.ca
Sheri Ritchie Teacher SRitchie@gscs.ca
Leanne Schappert Teacher LSchappert@gscs.ca
Brenda Scheck-Jackson Teacher BScheckJackson@gscs.ca
Anna Schell Teacher ASchell@gscs.ca
Allisha Siemens Teacher AlSiemens@gscs.ca
Rachelle Sled Teacher RSled@gscs.ca
Karen Smith Teacher KaSmith@gscs.ca
Chantal Souter Teacher CSouter@gscs.ca
Daniel Udchic Teacher DUdchic@GSCS.CA
Christine Zacharias Teacher CZacharias@gscs.ca
Regina Zerr Teacher RZerr@gscs.ca
Funto Adeniran-Daniel Educational Assistant FAdenirandaniel@gscs.ca
Kikanme Adione Educational Assistant KAdione@gscs.ca
Peggy Dauvin Educational Assistant PDauvin@gscs.ca
Osasere Ebikeme Educational Assistant OEbikeme@gscs.ca
Roland Efobi Educational Assistant REfobi@gscs.ca
Amara Ezeogbulafor Educational Assistant AEzeogbulafor@gscs.ca
Christina Florizone Educational Assistant CFlorizone@gscs.ca
Donna Germs Educational Assistant DGerms@gscs.ca
Jacquelyn Herrod Educational Assistant JHerrod@gscs.ca
Andrea Honji Nicacio Educational Assistant AHonjinicacio@gscs.ca
Dianne Jones Educational Assistant DJones@gscs.ca
Stephanie Kohlman Educational Assistant SKohlman@gscs.ca
Shauna Loiselle Educational Assistant SLoiselle@gscs.ca
Joshua Saban Educational Assistant JSaban@gscs.ca
Emma Schlageter Educational Assistant ESchlageter@gscs.ca
Lydia Solomon Educational Assistant LSolomon@gscs.ca
Dalyn Volk Educational Assistant DVolk@gscs.ca
Emma Volk Educational Assistant EVolk@gscs.ca
Charles Ilustre Caretaker CIlustre@gscs.ca
Josephine Meneses Caretaker JMeneses@gscs.ca
Mac (Marcelo Jr) Coronacion Head Caretaker I MaCoronacion@gscs.ca
Sandra Lafreniere Medical Facilitator 2 SLafreniere@gscs.ca
Allison Kist Speech & Language Pathologist AKist@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top