Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Robyn Flaman Principal RFlaman@gscs.ca
Albert Couture Vice Principal ACouture@gscs.ca
Ginny (Virginia) Bradford Office Coordinator 1 VBradford@gscs.ca
Sandra-Lee Babyak Teacher SMBabyak@gscs.ca
Tracy Bazylak Teacher TBazylak@gscs.ca
Tanya Brons Teacher TBrons@gscs.ca
Jeremy Deck Teacher JDeck@gscs.ca
Amanda Drotar Teacher ADrotar@gscs.ca
Sandra Ehr Teacher SEhr@gscs.ca
Carlee Eng Teacher CEng@gscs.ca
Jennifer Fillinger Teacher JFillinger@gscs.ca
Lori Flamand Teacher LFLamand@gscs.ca
Michelle Fontaine Teacher MFontaine@gscs.ca
Kristin Gregoire Teacher KGregoire@gscs.ca
Brittany Jepsen Teacher BJepsen@gscs.ca
Alysha Joanette Teacher AJoanette@gscs.ca
Jennifer Kinzel Teacher JKinzel@gscs.ca
Timothy Kroeker Teacher TKroeker@gscs.ca
James Lang Teacher JJLang@gscs.ca
Jordhan Lewis Teacher JLewis@GSCS.CA
Lisa Maier Teacher LMaier@gscs.ca
Sherri Moroz Teacher SMoroz@gscs.ca
Kelly Olsen Schlosser Teacher KOlsenSchlosser@gscs.ca
Theresa Raina Stadnyk Teacher TRainaStadnyk@gscs.ca
Sheri Ritchie Teacher SRitchie@gscs.ca
Catherine Robertson Teacher CRobertson@gscs.ca
Leanne Schappert Teacher LSchappert@gscs.ca
Anna Schell Teacher ASchell@gscs.ca
Sandra Scissons-Nieth Teacher SScissons-Nieth@gscs.ca
Allisha Siemens Teacher AlSiemens@gscs.ca
Karen Smith Teacher KaSmith@gscs.ca
Daniel Udchic Teacher DUdchic@GSCS.CA
Emmitt Zerr Teacher EZerr@gscs.ca
Regina Zerr Teacher RZerr@gscs.ca
Jessica Carruthers Educational Assistant JCarruthers@gscs.ca
Annorah Cutts Educational Assistant ACutts@GSCS.CA
Peggy Dauvin Educational Assistant PDauvin@gscs.ca
Amara Ezeogbulafor Educational Assistant AEzeogbulafor@gscs.ca
Sarah Fraser Educational Assistant SFraser@gscs.ca
Theresa Gee Educational Assistant TGee@gscs.ca
Donna Germs Educational Assistant DGerms@gscs.ca
Dianne Jones Educational Assistant DJones@gscs.ca
Stephanie Kohlman Educational Assistant SKohlman@gscs.ca
Shauna Loiselle Educational Assistant SLoiselle@gscs.ca
Lydia Solomon Educational Assistant LSolomon@gscs.ca
Emma Volk Educational Assistant EVolk@gscs.ca
Josephine Meneses Caretaker JMeneses@gscs.ca
Alice Jane Sargan Caretaker ASargan@gscs.ca
Kenneth Booth Head Caretaker I KBooth@gscs.ca
Camille Beaudette INTERN CBeaudette@gscs.ca
Rebecca Busby INTERN RBusby@gscs.ca
Alyssa Fick INTERN AFick@gscs.ca
Sandra Lafreniere Medical Facilitator 2 SLafreniere@gscs.ca
Dianne Lieffers Speech & Language Pathologist DLieffers@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top