Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Robyn Flaman Principal RFlaman@gscs.ca
Albert Couture Vice Principal ACouture@gscs.ca
Tracey Closson Office Coordinator 1 TClosson@gscs.ca
Sandra-Lee Babyak Teacher SMBabyak@gscs.ca
Tracy Bazylak Teacher TBazylak@gscs.ca
Tanya Brons Teacher TBrons@gscs.ca
Jeremy Deck Teacher JDeck@gscs.ca
Nicole Desjardins Teacher NDesjardins@gscs.ca
Sandra Ehr Teacher SEhr@gscs.ca
Jennifer Fillinger Teacher JFillinger@gscs.ca
Lori Flamand Teacher LFLamand@gscs.ca
Michelle Fontaine Teacher MFontaine@gscs.ca
Kristin Gregoire Teacher KGregoire@gscs.ca
Brittany Jepsen Teacher BJepsen@gscs.ca
Alysha Joanette Teacher AJoanette@gscs.ca
Timothy Kroeker Teacher TKroeker@gscs.ca
Jordhan Lewis Teacher JLewis@GSCS.CA
Andrew Linsley Teacher ALinsley@gscs.ca
Lisa Maier Teacher LMaier@gscs.ca
Sherri Moroz Teacher SMoroz@gscs.ca
Kelly Olsen Schlosser Teacher KOlsenSchlosser@gscs.ca
Sheri Ritchie Teacher SRitchie@gscs.ca
Catherine Robertson Teacher CRobertson@gscs.ca
Leanne Schappert Teacher LSchappert@gscs.ca
Anna Schell Teacher ASchell@gscs.ca
Sandra Scissons-Nieth Teacher SScissons-Nieth@gscs.ca
Peggy Dauvin Educational Assistant PDauvin@gscs.ca
Natalia Delgado Alves Educational Assistant NDelgadoalves@gscs.ca
Sarah Fraser Educational Assistant SFraser@gscs.ca
Theresa Gee Educational Assistant TGee@gscs.ca
Donna Germs Educational Assistant DGerms@gscs.ca
Dianne Jones Educational Assistant DJones@gscs.ca
Stephanie Kohlman Educational Assistant SKohlman@gscs.ca
Shauna Loiselle Educational Assistant SLoiselle@gscs.ca
Logan Loopkey Educational Assistant LLoopkey@gscs.ca
Emma Volk Educational Assistant EVolk@gscs.ca
Nahrayn Eisa Caretaker NEisa@gscs.ca
Alice Jane Sargan Caretaker ASargan@gscs.ca
Kenneth Booth Head Caretaker I KBooth@gscs.ca
Noah Munro INTERN NMunro@gscs.ca
Sandra Lafreniere Medical Facilitator 2 SLafreniere@gscs.ca
Annette Kinal-Charpentier Social Worker AKinalCharpentier@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top