Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Steven Cole Principal SCole@gscs.ca
Sara Miskolzie Vice Principal SMiskolzie@gscs.ca
Kristi Bingley Office Coordinator 1 KBingley@gscs.ca
Leana Bacon Teacher LBacon@gscs.ca
Dexter Cameron Teacher DCameron@gscs.ca
Stephanie Chudyk Teacher SChudyk@gscs.ca
Christa Felix Teacher CFelix@gscs.ca
Marlene Iron Teacher MarIron@gscs.ca
Sandra Laliberte Teacher SLaliberte@gscs.ca
Dean Legare Teacher DLegare@gscs.ca
Rylee Mackenzie Teacher RMackenzie@gscs.ca
Kaitlin May Teacher KMay@gscs.ca
Kimberly McCallum Teacher KMccallum@gscs.ca
Ashley Monaghan Teacher AMonaghan@gscs.ca
Catherine Olver Teacher COlver@gscs.ca
Jenna Pastor Teacher JPastor@gscs.ca
Kayann Sinclair-Haughton Teacher KSinclairHaughton@gscs.ca
Megan Wotherspoon Teacher MWotherspoon@GSCS.CA
Iryna Bondarenko Educational Assistant IBondarenko@gscs.ca
Marlene Brisebois Educational Assistant MBrisebois@gscs.ca
Claire Chigwedere Educational Assistant CChigwedere@gscs.ca
Emmett Cutts Educational Assistant ECutts@gscs.ca
Bree Dixon Educational Assistant BrDixon@gscs.ca
Jill McRae Educational Assistant JMcrae@gscs.ca
Adobi Nwabiani Educational Assistant ANwabiani@gscs.ca
Omonuvie Oseghale Educational Assistant OOseghale@gscs.ca
Paula Stein Educational Assistant PStein@gscs.ca
Tasha (Natasha) Uhryn Educational Assistant NUhryn@GSCS.CA
Desiree MacAulay ASAC DMacaulay@gscs.ca
Mary Morin Elder MaMorin@gscs.ca
Dianne Hubelit Head Caretaker I DHubelit@GSCS.CA
Maureen-Dawn Westby Nutrition Assistant MWestby@GSCS.CA

image description
Back to top