Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Carrie Muench Principal CMuench@gscs.ca
Daniel Denis Vice Principal DDenis@gscs.ca
Julie Tolmie Office Coordinator 2 JTolmie@gscs.ca
Jeannette Ishak-Stefo Secretary JIshakstefo@GSCS.CA
Janelle Alderson Teacher JAlderson@gscs.ca
Nicole Baribeau Teacher NBaribeau@gscs.ca
Victoria Beaudin Teacher VBeaudin@GSCS.CA
Holly Bembridge Teacher HBembridge@gscs.ca
Ismael Besharah Teacher IBesharah@gscs.ca
Ashley Blanch Teacher ABlanch@gscs.ca
Michael Campbell Teacher MCampbell@gscs.ca
Julie Chodoriwsky Teacher JChodoriwsky@gscs.ca
Ashley Churko Teacher AChurko@gscs.ca
Anna Di Santo-Johnston Teacher ADisantojohnston@gscs.ca
Louise Egener-Morett Teacher LEgener-Morett@gscs.ca
Lindsay Frey Teacher LFrey@gscs.ca
Michelle Gaudet Teacher MGaudet@gscs.ca
Jaden Holle Teacher JHolle@gscs.ca
Nikita Jundt Teacher NJundt@gscs.ca
Petra Kirchgesner Teacher PKirchgesner@gscs.ca
Colleen Lukan Teacher CLukan@gscs.ca
Dianne Marsh Teacher DMarsh@gscs.ca
Odette Matos Lara Teacher OMatoslara@gscs.ca
Louise Michelman Teacher LMichelman@GSCS.CA
Taylor Nyborg Teacher TNyborg@gscs.ca
Jerraie Oberg Teacher JeOberg@GSCS.CA
Joanne Reschny-Crawford Teacher JReschnycrawford@gscs.ca
Sheri (Sheri) Simonot Teacher SSimonot@gscs.ca
Emily Thomas Teacher EThomas@gscs.ca
Cali Tofin Teacher CTofin@gscs.ca
Jennifer Wruck Teacher JWruck@gscs.ca
Laureine El Hajj Educational Assistant LElhajj@gscs.ca
Marc Fuller Educational Assistant MFuller@gscs.ca
Audrey Nagy Educational Assistant ANagy@GSCS.CA
Misha Nickel Educational Assistant MNickel@gscs.ca
Jan Coronacion Caretaker JaCoronacion@GSCS.CA
Rachel Muzones Caretaker RMuzones@gscs.ca
Bryce Christensen Head Caretaker III BChristensen@gscs.ca
Sophia Legge INTERN SLegge@gscs.ca
Sergei Louie Cabural Medical Facilitator 2 SCabural@GSCS.CA
Nancy Coghlan Speech & Language Pathologist NCoghlan@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top