Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Carrie Muench Principal CMuench@gscs.ca
Hailey Campbell Vice Principal HCampbell@GSCS.CA
Julie Tolmie Office Coordinator 2 JTolmie@gscs.ca
Jeannette Ishak-Stefo Secretary JIshakstefo@GSCS.CA
Janelle Alderson Teacher JAlderson@gscs.ca
Ty Amundson Teacher TAmundson@gscs.ca
Nicole Baribeau Teacher NBaribeau@gscs.ca
Victoria Beaudin Teacher VBeaudin@GSCS.CA
Holly Bembridge Teacher HBembridge@gscs.ca
Ashley Blanch Teacher ABlanch@gscs.ca
Michael Campbell Teacher MCampbell@gscs.ca
Ashley Carey Teacher ACarey@gscs.ca
Julie Chodoriwsky Teacher JChodoriwsky@gscs.ca
Anna Di Santo-Johnston Teacher ADisantojohnston@gscs.ca
Emma Dixon Teacher EDixon@gscs.ca
Louise Egener-Morett Teacher LEgenerMorett@gscs.ca
Michelle Gaudet Teacher MGaudet@gscs.ca
Nikita Jundt Teacher NJundt@gscs.ca
Petra Kirchgesner Teacher PKirchgesner@gscs.ca
Logan LeBlanc Teacher LLeblanc@gscs.ca
Colleen Lukan Teacher CLukan@gscs.ca
Dianne Marsh Teacher DMarsh@gscs.ca
Odette Matos Lara Teacher OMatoslara@gscs.ca
Louise Michelman Teacher LMichelman@GSCS.CA
Jerraie Oberg Teacher JeOberg@GSCS.CA
Elise Parsonage Teacher EParsonage@gscs.ca
Joanne Reschny-Crawford Teacher JReschnycrawford@gscs.ca
Louise Robert Teacher LRobert@gscs.ca
Rhett Schroeder Teacher RSchroeder@gscs.ca
Emily Thomas Teacher EThomas@gscs.ca
Cali Tofin Teacher CTofin@gscs.ca
Katherine Wardrop-Varkonyi Teacher KWardropVarkonyi@gscs.ca
Jennifer Wruck Teacher JWruck@gscs.ca
Barbara Znack Teacher BZnack@gscs.ca
Therese Dib Educational Assistant TDib@gscs.ca
Laureine El Hajj Educational Assistant LElhajj@gscs.ca
Lara El Khoury Educational Assistant LElkhoury@gscs.ca
Marc Fuller Educational Assistant MFuller@gscs.ca
Lisane Gaudet Educational Assistant LGaudet@gscs.ca
Joseph Ghorayeb Educational Assistant JGhorayeb@gscs.ca
Rachel Muzones Caretaker RMuzones@gscs.ca
Vincent Rucero Caretaker VRucero@gscs.ca
Sonia (Ombreta Sonia) Djene Ewane French Monitor ODjeneewane@gscs.ca
Bryce Christensen Head Caretaker III BChristensen@gscs.ca
Sergei Louie Cabural Medical Facilitator 2 SCabural@GSCS.CA

image description
Back to top