Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Claudette Degagne-Ellis Principal CDegagneEllis@gscs.ca
Murray St. Amand Vice Principal MuStAmand@gscs.ca
Colette Chantler Office Coordinator 1 CChantler@gscs.ca
Chantelle Berg Teacher CMBerg@gscs.ca
Chelsea Brule Teacher CBrule@gscs.ca
Francois Crepault Teacher FCrepault@gscs.ca
Stephanie Draeger Teacher SDraeger@gscs.ca
Sandra Ehr Teacher SEhr@gscs.ca
Daniel Gallays Teacher DGallays@gscs.ca
Tanys Gareau Teacher TGareau@gscs.ca
Joe (Joseph) Hitchings Teacher JHitchings@gscs.ca
Kayla Koenning Teacher KKoenning@gscs.ca
Lisa Kun Teacher LKun@gscs.ca
Andre Lalonde Teacher AnLalonde@GSCS.CA
Alexandra Loken Teacher ALoken@gscs.ca
Erin McQuaid Teacher EMcquaid@gscs.ca
Sierra Parenteau Teacher SParenteau@gscs.ca
Dana Ronellenfitsch Teacher DRonellenfitsch@gscs.ca
Jocelyn Serke Teacher JSerke@gscs.ca
Sheri (Sheri) Simonot Teacher SSimonot@gscs.ca
Kathleen Sinclair Teacher KSinclair@gscs.ca
Lisa Skorski Teacher LSkorski@gscs.ca
Shaelynn Thiessen Teacher SThiessen@gscs.ca
Taygan Van de Woestyne Teacher TVandewoestyne@gscs.ca
Karli Wrubleski Teacher KWrubleski@gscs.ca
Marinela Amada Educational Assistant MAmada@gscs.ca
Raquel Covenden Educational Assistant RCovenden@gscs.ca
Solange Diaz Educational Assistant SDiaz@GSCS.CA
Jordyn Friedt Educational Assistant JFriedt@gscs.ca
Marni Griffith Educational Assistant MGriffith@gscs.ca
Diane Halyk Educational Assistant DHalyk@gscs.ca
Ana Kavalco Longo Educational Assistant AKavalcoLongo@gscs.ca
Cynthia Khabazian Educational Assistant CKhabazian@gscs.ca
Leera Kim Educational Assistant LKim@gscs.ca
Eva Mitchell Educational Assistant EMitchell@gscs.ca
Chinelo Ojo Educational Assistant COjo@gscs.ca
Aaliya Shafi Educational Assistant AShafi@gscs.ca
Na Wei Educational Assistant NWei@gscs.ca
Marc (Marcelo) Coronacion Caretaker MCoronacion@gscs.ca
Eugenio Mercado Head Caretaker I EMercado@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top