Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Burton Harper Principal BHarper@gscs.ca
Chantelle Stratychuk Vice Principal CStratychuk@gscs.ca
Deborah Thurber Office Coordinator 2 DThurber@gscs.ca
Alexandra Belanger Teacher ABelanger@gscs.ca
Sofia Cilimdzic Teacher SCilimdzic@GSCS.CA
Danielle Ethier Teacher DEthier@GSCS.CA
Melanie Flottemesch Teacher MFlottemesch@gscs.ca
Carlie Gelleta Teacher CGelleta@gscs.ca
Jennifer Gifford Teacher JGifford@gscs.ca
Katy (Kathleen) Haynes Teacher KHaynes@gscs.ca
Tori Lukey Teacher TLukey@gscs.ca
Lindsey Mollberg Teacher LMollberg@gscs.ca
Vanessa Nessman Teacher VaNessman@gscs.ca
Michelle Nuttall Teacher MNuttall@gscs.ca
Tanya Panamaroff Teacher TPanamaroff@GSCS.CA
Natalie Rivard Teacher NRivard@gscs.ca
Darin Saleski Teacher DSaleski@gscs.ca
Karlee Sieweke Teacher KSieweke@GSCS.CA
Olivia Thornton Teacher OThornton@GSCS.CA
Kelley Weiman Teacher KAWeiman@gscs.ca
Erin White Teacher EWhite@GSCS.CA
Rowena Aycardo Educational Assistant RAycardo@gscs.ca
Ainie Benavidez Educational Assistant ABenavidez@GSCS.CA
Asia Brownlee Educational Assistant ABrownlee@gscs.ca
Cydney Charles Educational Assistant CCharles@gscs.ca
Norlyn Cruz Educational Assistant NCruz@gscs.ca
Ahlona Eckstein Educational Assistant AEckstein@gscs.ca
Susan Ertolahti Educational Assistant SErtolahti@gscs.ca
Ozioma Etang Educational Assistant OEtang@gscs.ca
Carla Lysitza Educational Assistant CLysitza@gscs.ca
Raquel Seesequasis Educational Assistant RSeesequasis@gscs.ca
Tara Stonehouse Educational Assistant TStonehouse@gscs.ca
Tansley Tardivel Educational Assistant TTardivel@gscs.ca
Nicole Woytowich Educational Assistant NWoytowich@gscs.ca
Jamie Arcand ASAC JArcand@gscs.ca
Olwen Nelson Caretaker ONelson@gscs.ca
Gerrett Bozek Head Caretaker II GBozek@gscs.ca
Vince Cabural Nutrition Assistant VCabural@gscs.ca
Kimberly Troesch Social Worker KTroesch@gscs.ca
Jere Bubnick Speech & Language Pathologist JeBubnick@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top