Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Thomas Hickey Principal THickey@gscs.ca
Nadine Cannell Vice Principal NCannell@gscs.ca
Robert Revering Vice Principal RRevering@gscs.ca
Hannah Street Office Coordinator 3 HStreet@GSCS.CA
Marilyn D'Souza Secretary MDsouza@gscs.ca
Deborah Foltz Secretary DFoltz@gscs.ca
Janelle Prisciak Secretary JPrisciak@gscs.ca
Kathy Sawa Secretary KSawa@gscs.ca
Janice Tyndall Secretary JTyndall@gscs.ca
Zachary Adams Teacher ZAdams@gscs.ca
Patricia Alexander Theoret Teacher PAlexander@gscs.ca
Scott Allen Teacher SAllen@gscs.ca
Mathew Bakken Teacher MaBakken@gscs.ca
Jean-Paul Barker Teacher JBarker@gscs.ca
Kevin Bode Teacher KBode@GSCS.CA
Leanne Boyce Teacher LBoyce@gscs.ca
Silke Bray Teacher SBray@GSCS.CA
Elizabeth Breese Teacher EBreese@gscs.ca
Sydnee Brookes Teacher SBrookes@gscs.ca
Mercedes Buye Teacher MBuye@gscs.ca
Angela Buzinski Teacher ABuzinski@gscs.ca
Carolynne Chateigner Teacher CChateigner@gscs.ca
Janine (Ruth) Classen Teacher JClassen@gscs.ca
Nikki (Nicole) Climenhaga Teacher NClimenhaga@GSCS.CA
Lisa Crawford Teacher LCrawford@gscs.ca
Michael Dallaire Teacher MDallaire@gscs.ca
James Desroches Teacher JDesroches@gscs.ca
Michelle Dinter-Lipinski Teacher MDinter-Lipinski@gscs.ca
Craig Doepker Teacher CEDoepker@gscs.ca
Sheena Dubyk Teacher SDubyk@gscs.ca
Lauren Fuller Teacher LFuller@gscs.ca
Elise Gauthier Teacher EGauthier@gscs.ca
Brett Hardy Teacher BHardy@gscs.ca
Kenton Hicke Teacher KHicke@gscs.ca
Sandra Huber Teacher SHuber@gscs.ca
Scott Hundseth Teacher SHundseth@gscs.ca
Carla Husnik Teacher CHusnik@gscs.ca
Natalie Jarrett Lund Teacher NJarrettLund@gscs.ca
Patrice Jean-Tremblay Teacher PJean-Tremblay@gscs.ca
Troy Kendry Teacher TKendry@gscs.ca
Tanya Kohl Teacher TKohl@GSCS.CA
Kenneth Krushelniski Teacher KKrushelniski@gscs.ca
King Kwan Teacher KKwan@gscs.ca
Shelley Lang Teacher SLang@gscs.ca
Heather Langford Teacher HLangford@gscs.ca
Melanie Lepage Teacher MLepage@gscs.ca
Melanie Loehndorf Teacher MeLoehndorf@gscs.ca
Lee Lovegrove Teacher LLovegrove@gscs.ca
Christopher Malin Teacher CMalin@gscs.ca
Jana McGonigal Teacher JMcGonigal@gscs.ca
David Plaskett Teacher DPlaskett@gscs.ca
Jillian Ramsay Teacher JRamsay@GSCS.CA
Glen Revering Teacher GRevering@gscs.ca
Meaghan Reynolds Teacher MReynolds@gscs.ca
Kevin Riffel Teacher KRiffel@gscs.ca
Courtney Rodych Teacher CRodych@gscs.ca
Tanya Roesch Teacher TRoesch@gscs.ca
Dean Rutten Teacher DRutten@gscs.ca
Ryan Sadoway Teacher RSadoway@gscs.ca
Thomas Saretsky Teacher TSaretsky@gscs.ca
Trevor Saunders Teacher TSaunders@gscs.ca
Crystal Serhyenko Teacher CSerhyenko@gscs.ca
Bridget Sherban Teacher BSherban@gscs.ca
Stephen Sikora Teacher SSikora@gscs.ca
Jo-Lyn Smith Teacher JoSmith@GSCS.CA
Kristen Swiatecki Teacher KSwiatecki@gscs.ca
Melisa Tremblay-Pierrard Teacher MTremblaypierrard@GSCS.CA
Kimberly Trulicz Teacher KTrulicz@gscs.ca
Nicole Turk Teacher NTurk@gscs.ca
Bob (Robert) Turner Teacher BTurner@gscs.ca
Julie Vermette Teacher JVermette@gscs.ca
Leah Walker Teacher LWalker@gscs.ca
Susan Weisgerber Teacher SWeisgerber@gscs.ca
Jay Werbicki Teacher JWerbicki@gscs.ca
Stacey Wilson Teacher SWilson@gscs.ca
Darin Wist Teacher DWist@gscs.ca
Sandra Zurevinski Teacher SZurevinski@gscs.ca
Maureen Bzdel Educational Assistant MBzdel@gscs.ca
Fern Giesbrecht Educational Assistant FGiesbrecht@gscs.ca
Lori Hammel Educational Assistant LHammel@gscs.ca
Brennan Hart Educational Assistant BHart@gscs.ca
Liam Hart Educational Assistant LHart@gscs.ca
Shawna Hignett Educational Assistant SHignett@gscs.ca
Brenda Howes Educational Assistant BHowes@gscs.ca
Sandy (Sandra) Jasieniuk Educational Assistant SJasieniuk@gscs.ca
Diana Kachur Educational Assistant DKachur@gscs.ca
Navpreet Kairon Educational Assistant NKairon@GSCS.CA
Darren Keindel Educational Assistant DKeindel@gscs.ca
Tracy Knoll-Brossart Educational Assistant TKnoll-Brossart@gscs.ca
Karen McIlmoyl Educational Assistant KMcIlmoyl@gscs.ca
Sara Moseanko Educational Assistant SMoseanko@gscs.ca
Katelin Mozell Educational Assistant KMozell@gscs.ca
Charlene Nemeth Educational Assistant CNemeth@gscs.ca
Scott Richardson Educational Assistant SRichardson@gscs.ca
Theresa Schmidt Educational Assistant TSchmidt@gscs.ca
Deborah Senick Educational Assistant DSenick@gscs.ca
Carol Shirley Educational Assistant CShirley@gscs.ca
Vanessa Miskolzie Building Operator VMiskolzie@gscs.ca
Bonnie Cenaiko Cafeteria Assistant BCenaiko@gscs.ca
Zenaida Razon Cafeteria Assistant ZRazon@gscs.ca
Marlene Rustad Cafeteria Manager MRustad@gscs.ca
Nancy Bernardo Caretaker NBernardo@gscs.ca
Bryan Firth Caretaker BFirth@gscs.ca
Joedy Landicho Caretaker JLandicho@gscs.ca
Waqas Masih Caretaker WMasih@gscs.ca
Maria Payomo Caretaker MPayomo@GSCS.CA
Michael Dechant Chaplain MDechant@gscs.ca
Glenn Iwanicha Head Caretaker I GIwanicha@gscs.ca
Richard Mendoza High School Daytime Caretaker RiMendoza@gscs.ca
Megan Fehr INTERN MeFehr@gscs.ca
Reece Forster INTERN RForster@gscs.ca
Jaden Holle INTERN JHolle@gscs.ca
Sarah Lieffers-Pritchard INTERN SaLiefferspritchard@gscs.ca
Emile Perreault INTERN EPerreault@gscs.ca
Leianne Rode Library Technician LRode@gscs.ca
Nicole Meckelborg-Francis Social Worker NMeckelborg-Francis@gscs.ca
Nicole McNabb Teacher - Counsellor NMcNabb@gscs.ca
Ladean Park Teacher - Counsellor LPark@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top