Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrea Regier Principal ARegier@gscs.ca
Krista Hayes Principal KHayes@gscs.ca
Troy Kendry Vice Principal TKendry@gscs.ca
Robert Revering Vice Principal RRevering@gscs.ca
Hannah Street Office Coordinator 3 HStreet@GSCS.CA
Marilyn D'Souza Secretary MDsouza@gscs.ca
Deborah Foltz Secretary DFoltz@gscs.ca
Janelle Prisciak Secretary JPrisciak@gscs.ca
Kathy Sawa Secretary KSawa@gscs.ca
Janice Tyndall Secretary JTyndall@gscs.ca
Zachary Adams Teacher ZAdams@gscs.ca
Scott Allen Teacher SAllen@gscs.ca
Mathew Bakken Teacher MaBakken@gscs.ca
Kevin Bode Teacher KBode@GSCS.CA
Wendy Boudreau Teacher WBoudreau@gscs.ca
Leanne Boyce Teacher LBoyce@gscs.ca
Silke Bray Teacher SBray@GSCS.CA
Elizabeth Breese Teacher EBreese@gscs.ca
Joel Buxton Teacher JBuxton@gscs.ca
Angela Buzinski Teacher ABuzinski@gscs.ca
Carolynne Chateigner Teacher CChateigner@gscs.ca
Joyce Clark Teacher JClark@gscs.ca
Janine (Ruth) Classen Teacher JClassen@gscs.ca
Nikki (Nicole) Climenhaga Teacher NClimenhaga@GSCS.CA
Wendy Dale Teacher WDale@gscs.ca
Michael Dallaire Teacher MDallaire@gscs.ca
Marc Darbellay Teacher MDarbellay@gscs.ca
Craig Doepker Teacher CEDoepker@gscs.ca
Sheena Dubyk Teacher SDubyk@gscs.ca
Nathan Fillinger Teacher NFillinger@GSCS.CA
Lauren Fuller Teacher LFuller@gscs.ca
Elise Gauthier Teacher EGauthier@gscs.ca
Brett Hardy Teacher BHardy@gscs.ca
Colin Haughian Teacher CHaughian@gscs.ca
Travis Heath Teacher THeath@gscs.ca
Kenton Hicke Teacher KHicke@gscs.ca
Scott Hundseth Teacher SHundseth@gscs.ca
Tanya Hundseth Teacher THundseth@gscs.ca
Carla Husnik Teacher CHusnik@gscs.ca
Patrice Jean-Tremblay Teacher PJeanTremblay@gscs.ca
Navpreet Kairon Teacher NKairon@GSCS.CA
Jaden Kraus Teacher JaKraus@gscs.ca
Shelley Lang Teacher SLang@gscs.ca
Heather Langford Teacher HLangford@gscs.ca
Melanie Lepage Teacher MLepage@gscs.ca
Melanie Loehndorf Teacher MeLoehndorf@gscs.ca
Shaylynn Mackay-Robinson Teacher SMackayrobinson@gscs.ca
Christopher Malin Teacher CMalin@gscs.ca
Brooke Martinson Teacher BMartinson@gscs.ca
Jana McGonigal Teacher JMcGonigal@gscs.ca
Anna McQuillan Teacher AMcQuillan@gscs.ca
Christian Meggs Teacher CMeggs@GSCS.CA
Ryan Michalenko Teacher RMichalenko@gscs.ca
Lyndsey Newton Teacher LNewton@gscs.ca
Julia Okonofua Teacher JOkonofua@gscs.ca
Tanya Panamaroff Teacher TPanamaroff@GSCS.CA
Dayton Patzer Teacher DPatzer@gscs.ca
David Plaskett Teacher DPlaskett@gscs.ca
Anthony Prima Teacher APrima@gscs.ca
Michelle Pulles Teacher MPulles@GSCS.CA
Madison Pylypow Teacher MPylypow@gscs.ca
Jillian Ramsay Teacher JRamsay@GSCS.CA
Andrew Rapin Teacher ARapin@gscs.ca
Cory Regel Teacher CRegel@gscs.ca
Reanne Reider Teacher RReider@gscs.ca
Glen Revering Teacher GRevering@gscs.ca
Sheldon Revet Teacher SRevet@gscs.ca
Meaghan Reynolds Teacher MReynolds@gscs.ca
Kevin Riffel Teacher KRiffel@gscs.ca
Courtney Rodych Teacher CRodych@gscs.ca
Tanya Roesch Teacher TRoesch@gscs.ca
Dean Rutten Teacher DRutten@gscs.ca
Ryan Sadoway Teacher RSadoway@gscs.ca
Antonio Santoro Teacher ASantoro@gscs.ca
Thomas Schnitzler Teacher TSchnitzler@gscs.ca
Crystal Serhyenko Teacher CSerhyenko@gscs.ca
Bridget Sherban Teacher BSherban@gscs.ca
Rachel Sherven Teacher RSherven@gscs.ca
An Smith Teacher ASmith@gscs.ca
Jo-Lyn Smith Teacher JoSmith@GSCS.CA
Kristen Swiatecki Teacher KSwiatecki@gscs.ca
Melisa Tremblay-Pierrard Teacher MTremblaypierrard@GSCS.CA
Nicole Turk Teacher NTurk@gscs.ca
Matthew Turple Teacher MTurple@gscs.ca
Julie Vermette Teacher JVermette@gscs.ca
Laszlo Veszi Teacher LVeszi@GSCS.CA
Susan Weisgerber Teacher SWeisgerber@gscs.ca
Jay Werbicki Teacher JWerbicki@gscs.ca
Dylan Wihak Teacher DWihak@gscs.ca
Samuel Agyekum Educational Assistant SAgyekum@gscs.ca
Rubina Bhatti Educational Assistant RBhatti@gscs.ca
Uliana Boiko Educational Assistant UBoiko@gscs.ca
Maedeh Fathi Salout Educational Assistant MFathisalout@gscs.ca
Fern Giesbrecht Educational Assistant FGiesbrecht@gscs.ca
Lori Hammel Educational Assistant LHammel@gscs.ca
Brennan Hart Educational Assistant BHart@gscs.ca
Liam Hart Educational Assistant LHart@gscs.ca
Shawna Hignett Educational Assistant SHignett@gscs.ca
Omamuyovwi Izilein Educational Assistant OIzilein@gscs.ca
Diana Kachur Educational Assistant DKachur@gscs.ca
Natasha Keating Educational Assistant NKeating@gscs.ca
Darren Keindel Educational Assistant DKeindel@gscs.ca
Tracy Knoll-Brossart Educational Assistant TKnollBrossart@gscs.ca
Karen McIlmoyl Educational Assistant KMcIlmoyl@gscs.ca
Cathy McLean Educational Assistant CMcLean@gscs.ca
Katelin Mozell Educational Assistant KMozell@gscs.ca
Charlene Nemeth Educational Assistant CNemeth@gscs.ca
Gaylene Pilon Educational Assistant gpilon@gscs.ca
Theresa Schmidt Educational Assistant TSchmidt@gscs.ca
Deborah Senick Educational Assistant DSenick@gscs.ca
Carol Shirley Educational Assistant CShirley@gscs.ca
David Solie Educational Assistant DSolie@gscs.ca
Troy Wickenheiser Educational Assistant TWickenheiser@gscs.ca
Matthew Hazelwanter Building Operator MHazelwanter@gscs.ca
Bonnie Cenaiko Cafeteria Assistant BCenaiko@gscs.ca
Zenaida Razon Cafeteria Assistant ZRazon@gscs.ca
Marlene Rustad Cafeteria Manager MRustad@gscs.ca
Nancy Bernardo Caretaker NBernardo@gscs.ca
Bryan Firth Caretaker BFirth@gscs.ca
Waqas Masih Caretaker WMasih@gscs.ca
Allan Miranda Caretaker AMiranda@gscs.ca
Maria Payomo Caretaker MPayomo@GSCS.CA
Michael Dechant Chaplain MDechant@gscs.ca
Glenn Iwanicha Head Caretaker I GIwanicha@gscs.ca
Floro Navarrete High School Daytime Caretaker FNavarrete@gscs.ca
Leianne Rode Library Technician LRode@gscs.ca
Sheldon Fehr Medical Facilitator 1 SFehr@gscs.ca
Nicole Meckelborg Social Worker NMeckelborg@gscs.ca
Natalie Jarrett Lund Teacher - Counsellor NJarrettLund@gscs.ca
Nicole McNabb Teacher - Counsellor NMcNabb@gscs.ca
Samantha Olenick Teacher - Counsellor SOlenick@gscs.ca
Ladean Park Teacher - Counsellor LPark@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top