Skip to main content

Student Leadership

Student Representative Council (SRC)

Our SRC is comprised of students elected or appointed to positions by their fellow students. It works to create and improve opportunities and activities for students to develop a strong school community and positive relationships.

Holy Cross SRC


Co-Presidents - Ana Sofia M. & Sarah N

Secretary - Emma G.

Treasurer - Mia C.

Chief Returning Officer - Gabriela S.

Grade 11 Reps - Johnny N. & Henry T.

Grade 10 Reps - Jenna D. & Pius O.

Grade 9 Reps - Chris C. & Molly P.

Pep Club Coordinators - Braden D. & Brett R.

Advertising Coordinators - Lyrra C. & Nina S.

Directors of Clubs - Victoria N. & Meadow R.

Spritual Coordinators - Avery M. & Kristen W.

Athletic Coordinators - Grayson G. & Caitlyn O.

Media Coordinators - Paige A. & Sarah S.

Technical Directors - Meera A. & Sadie K.

Assistant Tech Directors - Ali Z., Nicole A. & Anthony A.

Members at Large - Jenae B., Lara C., Matthew C., Natalie D., Carmela E., Nick J., Willow L., Prentice L., Nora L., Ella M., Sophia O., Rielle T.

image description
Back to top