Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Jason Kish Principal JKish@gscs.ca
Brayden Miskolzie Vice Principal BMiskolzie@gscs.ca
Linda Heck Office Coordinator 1 LHeck@gscs.ca
Stephanie Chudyk Teacher SChudyk@gscs.ca
Sherry-Lynn Danyluk Teacher SDanyluk@gscs.ca
Nicole Dobler Teacher NDobler@gscs.ca
Michael Goodman Teacher MGoodman@gscs.ca
Jayden Kay Teacher JKay@gscs.ca
Laurice (Yvonne) Marchessault Teacher LMarchessault@gscs.ca
Murray Musqua Teacher MMusqua@GSCS.CA
Thomas Press Teacher TPress@GSCS.CA
Tina Schreiner Teacher TSchreiner@gscs.ca
Hayley Unrau Teacher HUnrau@GSCS.CA
Reagan Vetter Teacher RVetter@gscs.ca
Colette Gignac Educational Assistant CGignac@gscs.ca
Nicole (Nicole) Irvine Educational Assistant NIrvine@gscs.ca
Rosanna Iula Educational Assistant RIula@gscs.ca
Theresa Lilley Educational Assistant TLilley@gscs.ca
Sheena Misa Educational Assistant SMisa@GSCS.CA
Heather Paull Educational Assistant HPaull@gscs.ca
Conal Radke Educational Assistant CRadke@gscs.ca
Nancy Upton Educational Assistant NUpton@gscs.ca
Pamela Wiberg ASAC PWiberg@GSCS.CA
Andrew Aguinaldo Caretaker AAguinaldo@gscs.ca
Joseph Dabuit Head Caretaker II JDabuit@gscs.ca
Reggie Gomas INTERN RGomas@gscs.ca
Sheldon Fehr Medical Facilitator 1 SFehr@gscs.ca
Sumaira Gill Nutrition Assistant SGill@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top