Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Barry Kimbley Vice Principal BKimbley@gscs.ca
Joan Marcotte Office Coordinator 2 JMarcotte@gscs.ca
Ngozi Nwokeji Secretary NNwokeji@gscs.ca
Tara Aisaican Teacher TAisaican@gscs.ca
Carmel Arcand Teacher CArcand@gscs.ca
Jocelynn Arcand Teacher JocArcand@gscs.ca
Martine Bear Teacher MBear@gscs.ca
Danielle Belanger Teacher DBelanger@gscs.ca
Nikki Bugler Teacher NBugler@gscs.ca
Jaylene Dumont Teacher JDumont@gscs.ca
Nesha Favel Teacher NFavel@GSCS.CA
Jinny Frederick Teacher JFrederick@gscs.ca
Adrienne Gaudet Teacher AGaudet@gscs.ca
Gretta Hedlin Teacher GHedlin@gscs.ca
Amanda Jobb Teacher AJobb@gscs.ca
Debbie Kennedy Teacher DKennedy@gscs.ca
Michelle Lachance Teacher MLachance@gscs.ca
Alanis Lafond Teacher ALafond@gscs.ca
Melissa Ledoux Teacher MLedoux@gscs.ca
Christine Makahonuk Teacher CMakahonuk@gscs.ca
Shannon McNabb Teacher SMcnabb@gscs.ca
Yvonne Michael Teacher YMichael@gscs.ca
Jennifer Morin Teacher JeMorin@gscs.ca
Wanda Nipshank Teacher WNipshank@gscs.ca
Janelle Paproski Teacher JPaproski@gscs.ca
Joanne Peekeekoot Teacher JPeekeekoot@gscs.ca
Sadia Rehman Teacher SRehman@gscs.ca
Leah Sampson Teacher LeSampson@gscs.ca
Delores (Mary) Smallchild Teacher MSmallchild@GSCS.CA
Tanis Sundown Teacher TSundown@gscs.ca
Natalie Sutherland Teacher NSutherland@gscs.ca
Dwayne Swiftwolfe Teacher DSwiftwolfe@gscs.ca
Rhonda Thomas Teacher RhThomas@gscs.ca
Erin Tu'Inukuafe Teacher ETuinukuafe@gscs.ca
Mojirade Adepegba Educational Assistant MAdepegba@gscs.ca
Audrey Biletski Educational Assistant ABiletski@gscs.ca
Chelsea Bird Educational Assistant ChBird@gscs.ca
Marlene Brisebois Educational Assistant MBrisebois@gscs.ca
Jacklyn Butzelaar Educational Assistant JButzelaar@gscs.ca
Kevin Cabural Educational Assistant KCabural@gscs.ca
Rosanna Cabural Educational Assistant RCabural@gscs.ca
Brittany Fiddler Educational Assistant BFiddler@gscs.ca
Amber Gunn Educational Assistant AGunn@gscs.ca
Brenda Herman Educational Assistant BHerman@gscs.ca
Katie (Hyun Woo) Kim Educational Assistant HKim@gscs.ca
Jayme Kowalchuk Educational Assistant JKowalchuk@gscs.ca
Stacey Krywicki Educational Assistant SKrywicki@GSCS.CA
Edit Mourre Educational Assistant EMourre@gscs.ca
Amanda Ness Educational Assistant ANess@gscs.ca
Comfort Ogbeyemi Educational Assistant COgbeyemi@gscs.ca
Portia Ojo Educational Assistant POjo@gscs.ca
Claudia Russell Educational Assistant CRussell@gscs.ca
Lacey Sutherland Educational Assistant LaSutherland@gscs.ca
Patricia Bekkatla ASAC PBekkatla@gscs.ca
Natasha Scott ASAC NScott@gscs.ca
Marlon Desepeda Caretaker MDesepeda@gscs.ca
Elmer Pakingan Head Caretaker II EPakingan@gscs.ca
Elmer Pakingan Head Caretaker II ElPakingan@gscs.ca
Sydney Welcher INTERN SWelcher@gscs.ca
Christa Kakum Nutrition Assistant CKakum@gscs.ca
Colette Berg Teacher - Counsellor CBerg@gscs.ca
First Name Last Name Title Email
Lori (Lori Myrtle) McAuley Principal LMcauley@gscs.ca
Sara Miskolzie Vice Principal SMiskolzie@gscs.ca
Sherry McEachern Secretary SMceachern@gscs.ca
Stacey Chief Teacher SChief@gscs.ca
Nicole Desjardins Teacher NDesjardins@gscs.ca
Shawn Johnson Teacher ShawJohnson@gscs.ca
Matthew Kjargaard Teacher MKjargaard@gscs.ca
Klaudia Laliberte Teacher KLaliberte@gscs.ca
Carmen Martell Teacher CMartell@gscs.ca
Lilah Morin Teacher LMorin@gscs.ca
Mitchell Morin Teacher MMorin@gscs.ca
Bryn Novak Teacher BrNovak@gscs.ca
Delvin Opissinow Teacher DOpissinow@gscs.ca
Roxan Prafke Teacher RPrafke@gscs.ca
Lorna Regan Teacher LRegan@GSCS.CA
Cindy Roberts Teacher CRoberts@gscs.ca
Melchior Sysing Teacher MSysing@gscs.ca
Nicole Turner Teacher NTurner@gscs.ca
Peter Turner Teacher PTurner@gscs.ca
Joshua Bawa Educational Assistant JBawa@gscs.ca
Samantha Cardinal Educational Assistant SCardinal@gscs.ca
Saskia Davila Zuniga Educational Assistant SDavilazuniga@gscs.ca
Laura Hosaluk Educational Assistant LHosaluk@gscs.ca
Shirley LaChance Educational Assistant SLachance@GSCS.CA
Nadia Maqbool Educational Assistant NMaqbool@gscs.ca
Katie Meier Educational Assistant KMeier@GSCS.CA
Kadence Moccasin Thomas Educational Assistant KMoccasinthomas@gscs.ca
Mona Opekokew Educational Assistant MOpekokew@gscs.ca
Curtis Peeteetuce ASAC CPeeteetuce@gscs.ca
John Merasty Elder JMerasty@gscs.ca
o (Gino) Hanns Head Caretaker II GHanns@gscs.ca
Rita Kobiela Nutrition Assistant RKobiela@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top