Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
First Name Last Name Title Email
Joshua Klein Vice Principal JKlein@gscs.ca
Joan Marcotte Office Coordinator 2 JMarcotte@gscs.ca
Tara Aisaican Teacher TAisaican@gscs.ca
Carmel Arcand Teacher CArcand@gscs.ca
Danielle Belanger Teacher DBelanger@gscs.ca
Maria Loida Chatfield Teacher MChatfield@gscs.ca
Crystal Daigneault Teacher CDaigneault@gscs.ca
Nicole Desjardins Teacher NDesjardins@gscs.ca
Jaylene Dumont Teacher JDumont@gscs.ca
Jennifer Gerow Teacher JGerow@gscs.ca
Gretta Hedlin Teacher GHedlin@gscs.ca
Amanda Jobb Teacher AJobb@gscs.ca
Debbie Kennedy Teacher DKennedy@gscs.ca
Alanis Lafond Teacher ALafond@gscs.ca
Reanne Lajeunesse Teacher RLajeunesse@gscs.ca
Melissa Ledoux Teacher MLedoux@gscs.ca
Shannon McNabb Teacher SMcnabb@gscs.ca
Yvonne Michael Teacher YMichael@gscs.ca
Carolyn Moccasin Teacher CMoccasin@gscs.ca
Wanda Nipshank Teacher WNipshank@gscs.ca
Evelyn Opekokew Teacher EOpekokew@gscs.ca
Joanne Peekeekoot Teacher JPeekeekoot@gscs.ca
Sadia Rehman Teacher SRehman@gscs.ca
Delores (Mary) Smallchild Teacher MSmallchild@GSCS.CA
Laurie Smith Teacher LSmith@gscs.ca
Jayce Sutherland Teacher JaSutherland@gscs.ca
Natalie Sutherland Teacher NSutherland@gscs.ca
Dwayne Swiftwolfe Teacher DSwiftwolfe@gscs.ca
Erin Tu'Inukuafe Teacher ETuinukuafe@gscs.ca
Jillian Vancoughnett Teacher JVancoughnett@gscs.ca
Adeshola Adeniji Educational Assistant AAdeniji@gscs.ca
Mojirade Adepegba Educational Assistant MAdepegba@gscs.ca
Audrey Biletski Educational Assistant ABiletski@gscs.ca
Chelsea Bird Educational Assistant ChBird@gscs.ca
Jacklyn Butzelaar Educational Assistant JButzelaar@gscs.ca
Michael Cabrera Educational Assistant MCabrera@gscs.ca
Kevin Cabural Educational Assistant KCabural@gscs.ca
Rosanna Cabural Educational Assistant RCabural@gscs.ca
Therese Dib Educational Assistant TDib@gscs.ca
Loretta Eghosa-Nosa Educational Assistant LEghosanosa@gscs.ca
Grace Egwuonwu Educational Assistant GEgwuonwu@gscs.ca
Louis Eleodinmuo Educational Assistant LEleodinmuo@gscs.ca
Amanda Fleury Educational Assistant AFleury@gscs.ca
Amber Gunn Educational Assistant AGunn@gscs.ca
Brenda Herman Educational Assistant BHerman@gscs.ca
Jayme Kowalchuk Educational Assistant JKowalchuk@gscs.ca
Stacey Krywicki Educational Assistant SKrywicki@GSCS.CA
Sophie McCallum Educational Assistant SMcCallum@gscs.ca
Maritza Monge Gonzalez Educational Assistant MMongegonzalez@gscs.ca
Zahra Morody Educational Assistant ZMorody@gscs.ca
Amanda Ness Educational Assistant ANess@gscs.ca
Comfort Ogbeyemi Educational Assistant COgbeyemi@gscs.ca
Portia Ojo Educational Assistant POjo@gscs.ca
Jackie Okemaysim Educational Assistant JOkemaysim@gscs.ca
Collins Owusu-Sekyere Educational Assistant COwusuSekyere@gscs.ca
Rebecca Peekeekoot Educational Assistant RPeekeekoot@gscs.ca
Claudia Russell Educational Assistant CRussell@gscs.ca
Russel Scott Educational Assistant RScott@gscs.ca
Merissa Sutherland Educational Assistant MSutherland@gscs.ca
Jenna Thompson Educational Assistant JThompson@gscs.ca
Nora McAdam NMcAdam@gscs.ca
Quaneisha Muzyka ASAC QMuzyka@gscs.ca
Lauralee Sutherland ASAC LSutherland@gscs.ca
Jocelyn Joseph Elder JJoseph@gscs.ca
Ricky Beninsig Head Caretaker II RBeninsig@gscs.ca
Sumaira Gill Nutrition Assistant SGill@gscs.ca
Natasha Scott Social Worker NScott@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top