Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Chantelle Stratychuk Principal CStratychuk@gscs.ca
Stacia Horbay Ugalde Principal SHorbayugalde@gscs.ca
Jana Lalach Vice Principal JLalach@gscs.ca
Sonia Kodak Office Coordinator 1 SKodak@gscs.ca
Halyna Afanasyeva Teacher HAfanasyeva@gscs.ca
Freda Agbonlahor Teacher FAgbonlahor@gscs.ca
Oksana Dobushovska Teacher ODobushovska@GSCS.CA
Judy Drebit Teacher JDrebit@gscs.ca
Margaret Duda Teacher MDuda@gscs.ca
Iryna Dyuk Teacher IDyuk@gscs.ca
Iaroslava Fedorova Teacher IFedorova@gscs.ca
Nataliia Garmasar Teacher NGarmasar@GSCS.CA
Tamara Hrechuch Teacher THrechuch@gscs.ca
Andreya Karnaukh Teacher AKarnaukh@gscs.ca
Olena Kovpak-Gnyp Teacher OKovpakGnyp@gscs.ca
Tetyana Lemon Teacher TLemon@gscs.ca
Mariia Melenchuk Teacher MMelenchuk@gscs.ca
Nadya Neshcheretna Teacher NNeshcheretna@gscs.ca
Francesca Santos Teacher FrSantos@GSCS.CA
Catherine Schabel Teacher CSchabel@gscs.ca
Nadia Sliva Teacher NSliva@gscs.ca
Marissa Tofin Teacher MTofin@gscs.ca
Diane Upton Teacher DUpton@gscs.ca
Tara Brychun Educational Assistant TBrychun@gscs.ca
Lorna Cammayo Educational Assistant LCammayo@gscs.ca
Tetiana Denysenko Educational Assistant TDenysenko@gscs.ca
Olha Didunyk Educational Assistant ODidunyk@gscs.ca
Matthew Lapointe Educational Assistant MaLapointe@gscs.ca
Iryna Skirchuk Educational Assistant ISkirchuk@gscs.ca
Oksana Troian Educational Assistant OTroian@gscs.ca
Hanna Valniuk Educational Assistant HValniuk@gscs.ca
Nahrayn Eisa Caretaker NEisa@gscs.ca
Shannon Martin Head Caretaker II SMartin@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top