Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Leanne McGettigan Principal LMcGettigan@gscs.ca
Erin Jones Vice Principal EJones@gscs.ca
Terri McCulloch Office Coordinator 2 TMcCulloch@gscs.ca
Louise (Marie) Novecosky Secretary MNovecosky@gscs.ca
Stacy Belak Teacher SBelak@gscs.ca
Diana Bergermann Teacher DBergermann@gscs.ca
Dawn Blyth Teacher DBlyth@gscs.ca
Janelle Blyth Teacher JBlyth@gscs.ca
Jade Charters Teacher JCharters@gscs.ca
Timothy Darwent Teacher TDarwent@gscs.ca
Andrea Diakow Teacher ADiakow@gscs.ca
Jolyne Drury Teacher JDrury@gscs.ca
Marena Duffus Teacher MDuffus@gscs.ca
Kelsey Evers Teacher KEvers@gscs.ca
Vanessa Goodwin Teacher VGoodwin@gscs.ca
Jillian Jaeb Teacher JiJaeb@gscs.ca
Sherry Jaspar Teacher SJaspar@gscs.ca
Amanda King Teacher AKing@gscs.ca
Kerry Klassen Teacher KKlassen@gscs.ca
Jamie Lindsay Teacher JLindsay@gscs.ca
Ava MacLean Teacher AMaclean@gscs.ca
Heather McNairn Teacher HMcNairn@gscs.ca
Gregory Meier Teacher GMeier@gscs.ca
Arlene Ostertag Teacher AOstertag@gscs.ca
Kent Rogers Teacher KRogers@gscs.ca
David Rybinski Teacher DRybinski@gscs.ca
Lily Smart Teacher LSmart@gscs.ca
Amanda Stonechild Teacher AStonechild@gscs.ca
Chanel Thompson Teacher CMThompson@gscs.ca
Michelle Tomyn Teacher MTomyn@gscs.ca
Randi-Lee Weninger Teacher RLWeninger@gscs.ca
Indianna Wormald Teacher IWormald@GSCS.CA
Kaitlyn Young Teacher KYoung@GSCS.CA
Kathleen Zaidan Teacher KZaidan@gscs.ca
Maria Renee Aparicio Araoz Educational Assistant MAparicioaraoz@gscs.ca
Shyla Danyluk Educational Assistant ShDanyluk@gscs.ca
Angie (Angela) den Brok Educational Assistant ADenbrok@GSCS.CA
Marissa den Brok Educational Assistant MDenbrok@gscs.ca
Maryam Issa Educational Assistant MIssa@gscs.ca
Shauna Kellins Educational Assistant SKellins@gscs.ca
Vanessa Mikituk Educational Assistant VMikituk@gscs.ca
Melissa Sedlovitch Educational Assistant MSedlovitch@GSCS.CA
Cory Smith Educational Assistant CSmith@GSCS.CA
Aimee Stein-Gay Educational Assistant ASteingay@gscs.ca
Shauna Wandler Educational Assistant ShWandler@gscs.ca
Rebecca Chelack RChelack@gscs.ca
Kyle (Khaleet) Issa Caretaker KIssa@gscs.ca
Donald Tubera Caretaker DTubera@gscs.ca
Gregory Kryworuchka Head Caretaker III GKryworuchka@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top