Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Erin Jones Principal EJones@gscs.ca
Michael Smela Vice Principal MSmela@gscs.ca
Beverly Walter Office Coordinator 1 BWalter@gscs.ca
Tara Carroll Teacher TCarroll@gscs.ca
Courtney Cochet Teacher CCochet@gscs.ca
Audrey Doherty Teacher ADoherty@gscs.ca
Alexandra Heaney Teacher AHeaney@gscs.ca
Brooke Kincart Teacher BKincart@gscs.ca
Gina Kucherhan Teacher GKucherhan@gscs.ca
Megan Loos Teacher MLoos@gscs.ca
Andrew Penkala Teacher APenkala@gscs.ca
Karen Stadnyk Teacher KStadnyk@gscs.ca
Brianna Thibault Teacher BThibault@gscs.ca
Kerrie Thomas Teacher KThomas@gscs.ca
Mary Alice Zeresenai Teacher MZeresenai@gscs.ca
Sandra Anderchek Educational Assistant SAnderchek@gscs.ca
Michelle Bell Educational Assistant MBell@GSCS.CA
Holly Pinel Educational Assistant HPinel@gscs.ca
Mila Pshebylo Educational Assistant MPshebylo@gscs.ca
Anika Timmerman Educational Assistant ATimmerman@gscs.ca
Michelle Weimer Educational Assistant MWeimer@gscs.ca
Melvin Hitchings Caretaker MHitchings@gscs.ca
Eric Masinsin Head Caretaker II EMasinsin@gscs.ca
Lindsay Chalmers Library Clerk LChalmers@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top