Skip to main content

Staff List

KindergartenMs. Kaitlyn Youngkyoung@gscs.ca
Grade 1Mrs. Elizabeth Nordickenordick@gscs.ca
Grade 2Ms. Megan Bracewellmbracewell@gscs.ca
Grade 3/4Ms. Alicia Gurashagurash@gscs.ca
Grade 4/5Mrs. Karen Stadnykkstadnyk@gscs.ca
Grade 6/7Mr. Andrew Penkalaapenkala@gscs.ca
Grade 7/8Ms. Mary Alice Zeresenaimzeresenai@gscs.ca
ReleaseMs. Kendra Wonsiakkwonsiak@gscs.ca
LATMrs. Tara Carrolltcarroll@gscs.ca
SupportMrs. Michelle Bellmbell@gscs.ca
SupportMrs. Sandra Andercheksanderchek@gscs.ca
ServiceMr. Melvin Ngomngo@gscs.ca
Service (Evening)Ms. Maria Payamompayamo@gscs.ca
School CounsellorMrs. Kim Troeschktroesch@gscs.ca
Speech PathologistMs. Cheryl Arnoldcarnold@gscs.ca
Office CoordinatorMrs. Deanna Kavanaghdkavanagh@gscs.ca
Vice-PrincipalMr. Michael Smelamsmela@gscs.ca
PrincipalMrs. Dawn H. Dustdhdust@gscs.ca
First Name Last Name Title Email
Dawn Dust Principal DHDust@gscs.ca
Michael Smela Vice Principal MSmela@gscs.ca
Deanna Kavanagh Office Coordinator 1 DKavanagh@gscs.ca
Megan Bracewell Teacher MBracewell@gscs.ca
Tara Carroll Teacher TCarroll@gscs.ca
Courtney Cochet Teacher CCochet@gscs.ca
Audrey Doherty Teacher ADoherty@gscs.ca
Alicia Gurash Teacher AGurash@gscs.ca
Elizabeth Nordick Teacher ENordick@gscs.ca
Andrew Penkala Teacher APenkala@gscs.ca
Karen Stadnyk Teacher KStadnyk@gscs.ca
Kendra Wonsiak Teacher KWonsiak@GSCS.CA
Kaitlyn Young Teacher KYoung@GSCS.CA
Mary Alice Zeresenai Teacher MZeresenai@gscs.ca
Sandra Anderchek Educational Assistant SAnderchek@gscs.ca
Jaclyn Bathgate Educational Assistant JBathgate@gscs.ca
Michelle Bell Educational Assistant MBell@GSCS.CA
Mila Pshebylo Educational Assistant MPshebylo@gscs.ca
Melvin Hitchings Caretaker MHitchings@gscs.ca
Melvin Ngo Head Caretaker II MNgo@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top