Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Ryan Hauber Principal rhauber@gscs.ca
Conrad Brassard Teacher CBrassard@gscs.ca
Lisa Choquette Teacher LChoquette@gscs.ca
Cara Hauber Teacher CHauber@gscs.ca
Lisa Kobelsky Teacher LKobelsky@gscs.ca
Corinne Koller Teacher CKoller@gscs.ca
Norman Lepage Teacher NLePage@gscs.ca
Leona McLeod Teacher LMcLeod@gscs.ca
Todd Paslawski Teacher Tpaslawski@gscs.ca
Danielle Sasbrink-Harkema Teacher DSasbrink-Harkema@gscs.ca
MJ (Mary Jane) Sherven Teacher MJSherven@gscs.ca
Randall Strueby Teacher RStrueby@gscs.ca
Meghan Jones On-Line Learning Registrar MJones@gscs.ca
Kennedy Oleksyn On-Line Learning Registrar KOleksyn@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top