Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Kari Weiman Principal KWeiman@gscs.ca
Kirby Frey Vice Principal KFrey@gscs.ca
Shelda Hanlan-Stroh Vice Principal SHanlan-Stroh@gscs.ca
Melaine Livingston Office Coordinator 3 MLivingston@gscs.ca
Shannon Johnson Secretary ShaJohnson@gscs.ca
Maggie (Margret) Jones Secretary MaJones@GSCS.CA
Sali Ablahad Teacher SAblahad@gscs.ca
Clayton Barlow Teacher CBarlow@gscs.ca
Francois Chateigner Teacher FChateigner@gscs.ca
Marla Cheston Teacher MCheston@GSCS.CA
Jennifer Chevrier Teacher JChevrier@gscs.ca
Jerad Coghill Teacher JCoghill@gscs.ca
Celine Cyrenne Teacher CCyrenne@gscs.ca
Brett Czarnota Teacher BCzarnota@gscs.ca
Anthony Dale Teacher ADale@gscs.ca
Donovan Davidsen Teacher DDavidsen@gscs.ca
Jennifer Duggleby Teacher JDuggleby@gscs.ca
Lindsay Earle Teacher LEarle@gscs.ca
Debbie (Deborah) Ewanchyna Teacher DEwanchyna@gscs.ca
Janelle Franko Teacher JFranko@gscs.ca
Amanda Gourlay Teacher AGourlay@GSCS.CA
Alexander Green Teacher AGreen@GSCS.CA
Marisa Greer Teacher MGreer@gscs.ca
Sheena Grund Teacher SGrund@gscs.ca
Leanne Hamm Teacher LHamm@gscs.ca
Jacqueline Harris Teacher JHarris@gscs.ca
Colleen Herrick Teacher CHerrick@gscs.ca
Rebecca Jalbert Teacher RJalbert@gscs.ca
Denise Keehborn Teacher DKeehborn@gscs.ca
Spencer Knowles Teacher SKnowles@gscs.ca
Ivan Kolosnjaji Teacher IKolosnjaji@GSCS.CA
Kyle Lishchynsky Teacher KLishchynsky@gscs.ca
Mark Loehndorf Teacher MLoehndorf@gscs.ca
Jeremy Long Teacher JLong@GSCS.CA
Scott Mantyka Teacher SMantyka@gscs.ca
Yvonne Musey Johnson Teacher YMuseyJohnson@gscs.ca
Alison Park Teacher APark@gscs.ca
Andrew Rapin Teacher ARapin@gscs.ca
Andrea Regier Teacher ARegier@gscs.ca
Patricia Revering Teacher PRevering@gscs.ca
Roberta Ross Teacher RRoss@gscs.ca
John Salmon Teacher JSalmon@gscs.ca
Ian Smith-Windsor Teacher ISmithwindsor@gscs.ca
Daniel (Ronald) Toogood Teacher RToogood@gscs.ca
Jennifer Ulmer Teacher JUlmer@gscs.ca
Bobby (Robert) Williston Teacher RWilliston@gscs.ca
Thomas Chunick Educational Assistant TChunick@gscs.ca
Binu Joseph Educational Assistant BJoseph@gscs.ca
Laura Kennedy Educational Assistant LKennedy@gscs.ca
Ron (Ronald) Lindsay Educational Assistant RLindsay@gscs.ca
Susan Matieshin Educational Assistant SMatieshin@gscs.ca
Della McMurtry Educational Assistant DMcMurtry@gscs.ca
Gwen Murphy Educational Assistant GMurphy@gscs.ca
Rachel Robinson Educational Assistant RRobinson@gscs.ca
Merling Shamel Educational Assistant MShamel@gscs.ca
Tami Shirley Educational Assistant TShirley@gscs.ca
Judith (Ramolla Judith) Vaska Educational Assistant RVaska@gscs.ca
Sheena Wing Educational Assistant SWing@GSCS.CA
Wade Caron Building Operator WCaron@gscs.ca
Sheri Johannesson Cafeteria Manager SJohannesson@gscs.ca
Reynaldo Bernardo Caretaker RBernardo@gscs.ca
Allan Miranda Caretaker AMiranda@gscs.ca
Richard Delorme Head Caretaker RDelorme@gscs.ca
Tyson Sylvestre High School Daytime Caretaker TSylvestre@gscs.ca
Taylor Annala INTERN TAnnala@gscs.ca
Dom (Dominic) Gursky INTERN DGursky@gscs.ca
Jennifer Honey Interpreter/Assistant JHoney@gscs.ca
Beatrice Stang Library Technician BStang@gscs.ca
Tracy Hazen Teacher - Counsellor THazen@gscs.ca
Constance Sacher Teacher - Counsellor CSacher@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top