Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Jason Benson Principal JBenson@gscs.ca
Hiedi Bodnarchuk Vice Principal HBodnarchuk@GSCS.CA
Kirby Frey Vice Principal KFrey@gscs.ca
Melaine Livingston Office Coordinator 3 MLivingston@gscs.ca
Ashley Lloyd Secretary ALloyd@gscs.ca
Ngozi Nwokeji Secretary NNwokeji@gscs.ca
Rebecca Alberts Teacher RAlberts@gscs.ca
Lindsay Aramenko Teacher LAramenko@gscs.ca
Clayton Barlow Teacher CBarlow@gscs.ca
Janelle Billo Teacher JBillo@gscs.ca
Steven Boryski Teacher SBoryski@GSCS.CA
Marla Cheston Teacher MCheston@GSCS.CA
Jennifer Chevrier Teacher JChevrier@gscs.ca
Kimberley Cody Teacher KCody@gscs.ca
Jerad Coghill Teacher JCoghill@gscs.ca
Celine Cyrenne Teacher CCyrenne@gscs.ca
Brett Czarnota Teacher BCzarnota@gscs.ca
Donovan Davidsen Teacher DDavidsen@gscs.ca
Jennifer Duggleby Teacher JDuggleby@gscs.ca
Lindsay Earle Teacher LEarle@gscs.ca
Debbie (Deborah) Ewanchyna Teacher DEwanchyna@gscs.ca
Meagan Fabian Teacher MFabian@gscs.ca
Sarah Friske Teacher SFriske@gscs.ca
Isabelle Gauthier Teacher IGauthier@GSCS.CA
Amanda Gourlay Teacher AGourlay@GSCS.CA
Marisa Greer Teacher MGreer@gscs.ca
Dylan Griffin Teacher DGriffin@gscs.ca
Sheena Grund Teacher SGrund@gscs.ca
Lindsay Guenther Teacher LGuenther@gscs.ca
Leanne Hamm Teacher LHamm@gscs.ca
Colleen Herrick Teacher CHerrick@gscs.ca
Dane Hilsendager Teacher DHilsendager@gscs.ca
Brandon Holmes Teacher BHolmes@GSCS.CA
Denise Keehborn Teacher DKeehborn@gscs.ca
Rachelle Kelln Teacher RKelln@gscs.ca
Spencer Knowles Teacher SKnowles@gscs.ca
Ivan Kolosnjaji Teacher IKolosnjaji@GSCS.CA
Kyle Lishchynsky Teacher KLishchynsky@gscs.ca
Jeremy Long Teacher JLong@GSCS.CA
Scott Mantyka Teacher SMantyka@gscs.ca
Kenneth Neitz Teacher KNeitz@gscs.ca
Alison Park Teacher APark@gscs.ca
Ethan Paslowski Teacher EtPaslowski@gscs.ca
Chrystal Polanik Teacher CPolanik@gscs.ca
Carla Puetz Teacher CPuetz@gscs.ca
Boris Rac Teacher BRac@gscs.ca
Roberta Ross Teacher RRoss@gscs.ca
Rylan Smith Teacher RSmith@gscs.ca
Micah Strueby Teacher MStrueby@gscs.ca
Daniel (Ronald) Toogood Teacher RToogood@gscs.ca
Bobby (Robert) Williston Teacher RWilliston@gscs.ca
Jean-Paul Beaubien Educational Assistant JBeaubien@gscs.ca
Thomas Chunick Educational Assistant TChunick@gscs.ca
Binu Joseph Educational Assistant BJoseph@gscs.ca
Diane Lewis Educational Assistant DLewis@gscs.ca
Ron (Ronald) Lindsay Educational Assistant RLindsay@gscs.ca
Gwen Murphy Educational Assistant GMurphy@gscs.ca
Sarah Neufeld Educational Assistant SaNeufeld@gscs.ca
Nadine Rosen Educational Assistant NRosen@gscs.ca
Elaine Schoenberger Educational Assistant ESchoenberger@gscs.ca
Merling Shamel Educational Assistant MShamel@gscs.ca
Connor Shirley Educational Assistant CoShirley@gscs.ca
Tami Shirley Educational Assistant TShirley@gscs.ca
Judith (Ramolla Judith) Vaska Educational Assistant RVaska@gscs.ca
Sheena Wing Educational Assistant SWing@GSCS.CA
Jennifer Honey Braille Interpreter 2 JHoney@gscs.ca
Wade Caron Building Operator WCaron@gscs.ca
Inge (Bunawati) Sangitan-Wurzer Cafeteria Manager BSangitanwurzer@gscs.ca
Reynaldo Bernardo Caretaker RBernardo@gscs.ca
Celestino Domapias Caretaker CeDomapias@GSCS.CA
Richard Delorme Head Caretaker RDelorme@gscs.ca
Gregg Abasolo High School Daytime Caretaker GAbasolo@gscs.ca
Taya Carnrike INTERN TCarnrike@gscs.ca
Rhonda Bawkovy Interpreter/Assistant RBawkovy@gscs.ca
Beatrice Stang Library Technician BStang@gscs.ca
Tracy Hazen Teacher - Counsellor THazen@gscs.ca
Constance Sacher Teacher - Counsellor CSacher@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top