Skip to main content

Archive

July 6, 2021

Schedule of the 2019-2020 Regular Board Meetings

As a COVID-19 precaution, beginning April 9, 2021, visitors were not permitted to attend board meetings. Audio recordings were made available with the minutes. 

Monday, September 9, 20197:00 pmAgendaMinutes
Monday, October 7, 20197:00 pmAgendaMinutes

Organizational Meeting of the Board 
Monday, November 4, 2019
12:00 pmAgendaMinutes

Monday, November 25, 20197:00 pmAgendaMinutes

Monday, December 16, 20197:00 pmAgendaMinutes

Tuesday, February 11, 20207:00 pmAgendaMinutes

Monday, March 9, 202012:00 pmAgendaMinutes

Monday, April 6, 202012:00 pmAgendaMinutes
Audio of meeting (60 MB mp3 file)
Monday, May 4, 202012:00 pmAgendaMinutes
Audio of meeting (37 MB mp3 file)
Monday, June 1, 202012:00 pmAgendaMinutesAudio of meeting (52 MB mp3 file)
Monday, June 22, 202012:00 pmAgendaMinutes
Audio of meeting (42 MB mp3 file)

For agendas/minutes from previous years, please contact (306) 659-7002


image description image description
Back to top