Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Kim Pasloski Principal KPasloski@gscs.ca
Rebecca Epple Vice Principal REpple@gscs.ca
Rayanne Taylor Vice Principal RTaylor@gscs.ca
Wendy Powiada Office Coordinator 3 WPowiada@gscs.ca
Tammy (Tamara) Chartier-Anderson Secretary TChartier-Anderson@gscs.ca
Lynn Clark Secretary LClark@gscs.ca
Erin Culbertson Secretary ECulbertson@gscs.ca
Sherry Rawlyk Secretary SRawlyk@gscs.ca
Sali Ablahad Teacher SAblahad@gscs.ca
Taylor Annala Teacher TAnnala@gscs.ca
Tyler Baier Teacher TBaier@gscs.ca
Kendal-Rae Bayda Teacher KBayda@GSCS.CA
Clinton Binsfeld Teacher CBinsfeld@gscs.ca
Steven Boryski Teacher SBoryski@GSCS.CA
Wendy Boudreau Teacher WBoudreau@gscs.ca
Bradley Boyko Teacher BBoyko@gscs.ca
Sharon Brown-Szydlowski Teacher SBrownszydlowski@gscs.ca
Shaun Bzdel Teacher SBzdel@gscs.ca
Janet Carmona-Figueroa Teacher JCarmona-Figueroa@gscs.ca
Francois Chateigner Teacher FChateigner@gscs.ca
Al (Albert) Cooney Teacher ACooney@gscs.ca
Jonathan DeCloedt Teacher JDecloedt@gscs.ca
Melissa Eichinger Teacher MEichinger@gscs.ca
Marieve Emard Teacher MEmard@gscs.ca
Lisa Evans Teacher LiEvans@GSCS.CA
Nathan Fillinger Teacher NFillinger@GSCS.CA
Kelly (Kelsey) Fisher Teacher KFisher@gscs.ca
Colin Fong Teacher CFong@gscs.ca
Isabelle Gauthier Teacher IGauthier@GSCS.CA
Zofia Gehl Teacher ZGehl@gscs.ca
Roberto Godoybaca Arauz Teacher rgodoybacaarauz@gscs.ca
Paul Hansen Teacher PHansen@gscs.ca
Matthew Harbidge Teacher MHarbidge@gscs.ca
Meagan Harbidge Teacher MeHarbidge@gscs.ca
Brett Hoffman Teacher BHoffman@gscs.ca
Jordy Holmes Teacher JHolmes@gscs.ca
Jennifer Hromek Teacher JHromek@gscs.ca
Christopher Knievel Teacher CKnievel@gscs.ca
Robert Kraft Teacher RKraft@gscs.ca
Jaden Kraus Teacher JaKraus@gscs.ca
Elizabeth Lalonde Teacher ELalonde@gscs.ca
Courtney Lato Teacher CLato@gscs.ca
Kim Lendvay Teacher KLendvay@gscs.ca
Derek Little Teacher DLittle@gscs.ca
Stacey Loopkey Teacher SLoopkey@gscs.ca
Katherine Malin Teacher KMalin@gscs.ca
Glenn McLean Teacher GMcLean@gscs.ca
Sydney McRae Teacher SMcrae@gscs.ca
Shayne Meggs Teacher SMeggs@gscs.ca
Ashley Meyers Teacher AMeyers@gscs.ca
Kirk (Kirkland) Morrow Teacher KMorrow@gscs.ca
Vicky Neufeld Teacher VNeufeld@gscs.ca
Alicia Newton Teacher ANewton@gscs.ca
John Nicholson Teacher JNicholson@gscs.ca
Amy Pearson Teacher APearson@gscs.ca
Ali Pravda Haas Teacher APravdahaas@gscs.ca
Kelly Prins Teacher KPrins@GSCS.CA
Philip Rapin Teacher PRapin@gscs.ca
Natalie Rivard Teacher NRivard@gscs.ca
Merissa Roberge Teacher MRoberge@gscs.ca
Jason Sand Teacher JSand@gscs.ca
Stephen Sikora Teacher SSikora@gscs.ca
Kalyn Smith Teacher KSmith@gscs.ca
Francesco Soldo Teacher FSoldo@gscs.ca
Darlene Stack Teacher DStack@gscs.ca
Chetwin Swales Teacher CSwales@gscs.ca
Lee Tanguay Teacher LTanguay@gscs.ca
Kimberly Trulicz Teacher KTrulicz@gscs.ca
Amy Turcotte Teacher ATurcotte@gscs.ca
Brennan Uhyn Teacher BUhyn@gscs.ca
Sandra Urbanoski Teacher SUrbanoski@gscs.ca
Ilona Vashchyshyn Teacher IVashchyshyn@gscs.ca
Murray Walsh Teacher MWalsh@GSCS.CA
Andrew Webster Teacher AWebster@gscs.ca
Janelle Willick Teacher JaWillick@gscs.ca
Brenda Baier Educational Assistant BBaier@gscs.ca
Mary-Jo Bakken Educational Assistant MBakken@gscs.ca
Holly Bauer Educational Assistant HBauer@gscs.ca
Lee Bustillo Educational Assistant LBustillo@gscs.ca
Lyndsay Cloarec Educational Assistant LCloarec@gscs.ca
Graham Doll Educational Assistant GDoll@GSCS.CA
Esther Funk Educational Assistant EsFunk@gscs.ca
Barbara Koroll Educational Assistant BKoroll@gscs.ca
Lesya Krushelnytska Educational Assistant LKrushelnytska@gscs.ca
Jennifer Lynchuk-Reid Educational Assistant JLynchuk-Reid@gscs.ca
Neil McKinnon Educational Assistant NMcKinnon@gscs.ca
Lise Prefontaine Educational Assistant LPrefontaine@GSCS.CA
Rosanne Sirois Educational Assistant RBSirois@gscs.ca
Cory Smith Educational Assistant CSmith@GSCS.CA
Kristin Smysnuik Educational Assistant KSmysnuik@gscs.ca
Caitlyn Ursaki Educational Assistant CUrsaki@GSCS.CA
Gordon Laing Building Operator GLaing@gscs.ca
Debbie Gerbrandt Cafeteria Assistant DGerbrandt@gscs.ca
Catherine Weber Cafeteria Manager CWeber@gscs.ca
Filipina Coronacion Caretaker FCoronacion@gscs.ca
Ricardo Lindain Caretaker RLindain@gscs.ca
Wegene Mebrahtu Caretaker WMebrahtu@gscs.ca
Father Andre Lalach Chaplain FLalach@gscs.ca
Joseph Laliberte Head Caretaker II JLaliberte@gscs.ca
Bradley Unrau High School Daytime Caretaker BUnrau@gscs.ca
Micah Strueby INTERN MStrueby@gscs.ca
Lea-Arin Warkentine INTERN LWarkentine@gscs.ca
Carla Klassen Interpreter/Assistant CNKlassen@gscs.ca
Lynda Sabiston Interpreter/Assistant LSabiston@gscs.ca
Maggie (Margret) Jones ISP Coordinator MaJones@GSCS.CA
Michelle Plamondon Library Technician MKPlamondon@gscs.ca
Avah J-Ritz Coralde Medical Facilitator 2 AvCoralde@gscs.ca
Tanya Becker Teacher - Counsellor TBecker@gscs.ca
Michelle Remizowski Teacher - Counsellor MRemizowski@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top