Skip to main content

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
Chad Knaus Principal CKnaus@gscs.ca
Celeste Leray-Leicht Vice Principal CLeray-Leicht@gscs.ca
Heather Strueby Vice Principal HStrueby@gscs.ca
Doris Tratch Office Coordinator 1 DTratch@gscs.ca
Tennille Anderson-Wallin Teacher TAnderson-Wallin@gscs.ca
Bailey Braden Teacher BBraden@gscs.ca
Monica Corcoran Teacher MCorcoran@GSCS.CA
Andrea Fossen Teacher AFossen@gscs.ca
Cynthie Gaetz Teacher CGaetz@gscs.ca
Jordyn Graf Teacher JGraf@gscs.ca
Kim Hergott Teacher KMHergott@gscs.ca
Carolyn Janidlo Teacher CJanidlo@gscs.ca
Lauren Kiefer Teacher LKiefer@gscs.ca
Michael Kresak Teacher MKresak@gscs.ca
Stacey Mamer Teacher SMamer@gscs.ca
Sydney McGrath Teacher SMcgrath@gscs.ca
Kody Steadman Teacher KSteadman@gscs.ca
Michelle Steier Teacher MSteier@gscs.ca
Charlene Aschenbrenner Educational Assistant CAschenbrenner@gscs.ca
Melissa Bay Educational Assistant MBay@gscs.ca
Cheryl Blechinger Educational Assistant CBlechinger@gscs.ca
Debbie Hersack Educational Assistant DHersack@gscs.ca
Ellen Lukan Educational Assistant ELukan@gscs.ca
Debra Quessy Educational Assistant DQuessy@gscs.ca
Sara Pierrard SPierrard@gscs.ca
Maria Lerma David Caretaker MDavid@gscs.ca
Brian Aschenbrenner Head Caretaker BAschenbrenner@gscs.ca
Tonya Reschny Social Worker TReschny@gscs.ca

image description
Back to top