NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Lorenz, S.Principalslorenz@gscs.ca 
Strawson, R.Vice Principal/Grade 4/5rstrawson@gscs.ca 
Ziegler, J.Office Coordinatorjziegler@gscs.ca  
Boyko, T.TeacherGrade 6tboyko@gscs.ca
Thompson, A.TeacherGrade 6/7athompson@gscs.ca
Lang, J.TeacherGrade 7jlang@gscs.ca
Seto, A.Teacher - on leaveGrade 8aseto@gscs.ca
Leuschen, D.TeacherGrade 5/6dleuschen@gscs.ca
Kunz, M.Teacher Grade 8Mkunz@gscs.ca
Santoro, M.TeacherGrade 4msantoro@gscs.ca
Basset T.TeacherGrade 3tbasset@gscs.ca
Fedak, G.TeacherGrade 2/3gfedak@gscs.ca
Saretsky, N.TeacherGrade 1/2nsaretsky@gscs.ca
LaPointe, M.TeacherGrade 1mlapointe@gscs.ca
BrecknerTeacherKindergarten/Teacher Librarianabreckner@gscs.ca
Jocelyn, J.TeacherPre K jjocelyn@gscs.ca
Malinoski, T.TeacherReleasetmalinoski@gscs.ca
Parenteau, L.TeacherReleaselparenteau@gscs.ca
Duggan, K.TeacherLATkduggan@gscs.ca
Berg, C.TeacherBandcbergf@gscs.ca
Blechinger, J.TeacherEAL Teacherjblechinger@gscs.ca
Mullock, G.Educational Assistantgmullock@gscs.sk.ca
Mitchell, C.Educational Assistantcmitchell@gscs.sk.ca
Nochowny, C.Educational Assistantcfafard@gscs.ca
Kunz, S.Educational Assistantskunz@gscs.sk.ca
Fong, A.Educational Assistantafong@gscs.sk.ca
Stevens, R.Educational Assistantrstevens@gscs.ca
Bielefeld, K.Educational Assistantkbielefeld@gscs.ca
Blue, M.Educational Assistantmblue@gscs.ca
Soloway, S.Educational Assistantssoloway@gscs.ca
1 - 30Next