COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Lorenz, S.Principalslorenz@gscs.ca 
Strawson, R.Vice Principal/Grade 3/4rstrawson@gscs.ca 
Ziegler, J.Office Coordinatorjziegler@gscs.ca  
Heck, K.TeacherPre K kheck@gscs.ca
Murray, C.TeacherKindergartencmurray@gscs.ca
LaPointe, M.TeacherGrade 1mlapointe@gscs.ca
Sellar, V.TeacherGrade 1/2vsellar@gscs.ca
Saretsky, N.TeacherGrade 2nsaretsky@gscs.ca
Basset T.TeacherGrade 3tbasset@gscs.ca
Lalach L.TeacherGrade 3/4llalach@gscs.ca
Leuschen, D.TeacherGrade 4/5dleuschen@gscs.ca
Boyko, T.TeacherGrade 5/6tboyko@gscs.ca
Schell, A.TeacherGrade 6/7aschell@gscs.ca
Lang, J.TeacherGrade 7jjlang@gscs.ca
Walliser, D.TeacherGrade 7/8dwalliser@gscs.ca
Novak, M.Teacher Grade 8mnovak@gscs.ca
Malinoski, T.TeacherReleasetmalinoski@gscs.ca
Kelley, M.TeacherReleasemkelley@gscs.ca
Arthurs S.TeacherLATsarthurs@gscs.ca
Berg, C.TeacherBandcbergf@gscs.ca
Betke, E.Counsellorebetke@gscs.ca
Blechinger, J.TeacherEAL Teacherjblechinger@gscs.ca
Drabble, J.Speech Pathologistjdrabble@gscs.ca
Duggan, K.TeacherLATkduggan@gscs.ca
Waring, D.Occupational Therapistdwaring@gscs.ca
Bielefeld, K.Educational Assistantkbielefeld@gscs.ca
Blue, M.Educational Assistantmblue@gscs.ca
Brunet, M.Educational AssistantMBrunet@gscs.ca
Fong, A.Educational Assistantafong@gscs.sk.ca
Hall, R.Educational Assistantrhall@gscs.ca
Kunz, S.Educational Assistantskunz@gscs.sk.ca
Mitchell, C.Educational Assistantcmitchell@gscs.sk.ca
Mullock, G.Educational Assistantgmullock@gscs.sk.ca
Nochowny, C.Educational Assistantcfafard@gscs.ca
Pizarro-Vivallos, K.Educational Assistantkpizarrovivallos@gscs.ca
Soloway, S.Educational Assistantssoloway@gscs.ca
Stevens, R.Educational Assistantrstevens@gscs.ca
Cabuco, B.Head Caretakerbcabuco@gscs.ca
Prelligera, R.Evening Caretakerrprelligera@gscs.ca