COVID-19 update: Starting March 20, classes are suspended indefinitely. Read More

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Bender, MarieE.A.mbender@gscs.ca
Brentnell, CandiceTeacher1cbretnell@gscs.ca
Carrie, KatiaTeacher7kcarrie@gscs.ca
Cey, LauraPrincipallcey@gscs.ca
Christensen, LoidaE.A.lrimando-christiansen@gscs.ca
Deacon, AlyssaTeacherDramaadeacon@gscs.ca
Fenrick, JaydenSLPjfenrick@gscs.ca
Figueroa, RodTeacher5rfigueroa@gscs.ca
Geier, KendalDancekgeier@gscs.ca
Gusikoski, ChadVP/Teacher8cgusikoski@gscs.ca
Hartman, JillCounsellorjhartman@gscs.ca
Herperger, MicheleSecretarymherperger@gscs.ca
Hurman, DougCaretakerdhurman@gscs.ca
Hydukewich, AliciaTeacherBandahydukewich@gscs.ca
Janvier-Dugan, DianeTeacher5djanvier-dugan@gscs.ca
Jean, ChristinaBraille Intrerpretercjean@gscs.ca
Johnson, DebTeacher6djohnson@gscs.ca
Kolysher, DebTeacherKindergarten M/W & Tu/Thdkolysher@gscs.ca
Komarnicki, KlarissaTeacher1kkomarnicki@gscs.ca
Kulrich, KirbyTeacher2kkulrich@gscs.ca
Kurtenbach, TammyE.A.tkurtenbach@gscs.ca
Lajeunesse, ReanneTeacherELOrlajeunesse@gscs.ca
Lichtenwald, MichaelTeacher4mlichtenwald@gscs.ca
Martin, MoniqueTeacherArt Gr. 5-8mcmartin@gscs.ca
Martin, SherryE.A.smartin@gscs.ca
Mauvieux, RoniE.A.rmauvieux@gscs.ca
McLane, ValTeacher3vmclane@gscs.ca
McShane, JeannaTeacher2jmcshane@gscs.ca
Moline, JordhanTeacher2/3jmoline@gscs.ca
Morey, ShaneEve. Caretaker
1 - 30Next