COVID-19 update: Starting March 20, classes are suspended indefinitely. Read More

  
  
  
  
  
Mr. D. RemizowskiPrincipaldremizowski@gscs.ca
Mrs. N. WerbickiVice Principal/LATnwerbicki@gscs.ca
Mrs. T. EarlOffice Coordinatortearl@gscs.ca
Ms. R. HitchingsKindergarten Teacherrhitchings@gscs.ca
Mrs. T. ArmstrongRelease Teachertarmstrong@gscs.ca
Mr. A. CurryGrade 6/7 Teacheracurry@gscs.ca
Mr. B. NovakRelease Teacherbnovak@gscs.ca
Mrs. R. DuretteEAL Teacherrdurette@gscs.ca
Mrs. T. GandzalasBand Teachertgandzalas@gscs.ca
Miss R. WagnerHead Caretakerrwagner@gscs.ca
Mrs. D. WalliserGrade 3/4 Teacherdwalliser@gscs.ca
Mrs. A. FindlayKindergarten Teacherafindlay@gscs.ca
Mrs. L. GayGrade 1 Teacherlgay@gscs.ca
Mrs. J. Gruending-PizurnyGrade 1/2 Teacherjgruending-pizurny@gscs.ca
Ms. J. McMurphyGrade 2 Teacherjmcmurphy@gscs.ca
Mrs.J. OlverGrade 3 Teacherjolver@gscs.ca
Mrs. C. KarakochukGrade 4/5 Teacherckarakochuk@gscs.ca
Ms. S. OlivierGrade 5 Teachersolivier@gscs.ca
Mr. O. SerhyenkoGrade 7/8 Teacheroserhyenko@gscs.ca