NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
McLean, SPrincipalSMcLean@gscs.ca
Kunz, RVice-PrincipalRKunz@gscs.ca
Hill, MOffice CoordinatorMHill@gscs.ca
Wilde,KCounsellorkwilde@gscs.ca
Barton, CSpeech PathologistCBarton@gscs.ca
Ackerman, GTeacher3/4GAckerman@gscs.ca
Brossart, RTeacher6RBrossart@gscs.ca
Brown, STeacher3SBrown@gscs.ca
Cherniawsky, RTeacher2/3RCherniawsky@gscs.ca
De La Rosa, JTeacher8JDeLaRosa@gscs.ca
Dziendzielowski, STeacher5SDziendzielowski@gscs.ca
Epp, M.LATmepp@gscs.ca
Evers, K.EALkevers@gscs.ca
Gaudet, JTeacherLibraryJGaudet@gscs.ca
Gaucher, MLATmgaucher@gscs.ca
Haanen, MTeacher7MHaanen@gscs.ca
Kenney, RTeacherReleaseRKenney@gscs.ca
Klath, KTeacher1KKlath@gscs.ca
Melrose, DTeacher6DMelrose@gscs.ca
Rogers, KTeacher8KRogers@gscs.ca
Rysavy, NTeacherKindergartenNRysavy@gscs.ca
Scharf, STeacherBandSScharf@gscs.ca
Schulte, BTeacher4BSchulte@gscs.ca
Skibinsky,LEAL Teacherlskibinsky@gscs.ca
Storoschuk, T.Releasetstoroschuk@gscs.ca
Sych, DTeacher5DSych@gscs.ca
Trulicz-Lapointe, ATeacher1/2ATrulicz-Lapointe@gscs.ca
Wagner, CTeacher7CWagner@gscs.ca
Zacharias, CTeacher2CZacharias@gscs.ca
Zapotoczny-Hansen, PTeacherFrenchPZapotoczny-Hansen@gscs.ca
Sands, NLibrary ClerkNSands@gscs.ca
Balaniuk, TEducational AssistantTBalaniuk@gscs.ca
Bence, MEducational AssistantMBence@gscs.ca
Derkewych, JEducational AssistantJDerkewych@gscs.ca
Ebert, CEducational AssistantCEbert@gscs.ca
Gabuni, M.Medical FaciliatorMGabuni,M@gscs.ca
Tolofoson, BEducational AssistantBTolofoson@gscs.ca
White, EEducational AssistantEWhite@gscs.ca
Ngo, MHead CaretakerMNgo@gscs.ca
Mebrahtu, WCaretaker2WMebrahtu@gscs.ca
Venne, NCaretakernvenne@gscs.ca