COVID-19 Update: 2020-21 school year begins September 1. Details to come in August. Read More

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Anderson, SyreetaTeacherGrade 4/5sanderson@gscs.ca
Arnold, CherylSpeech and Languagecarnold@gscs.ca
Bagsic, RolandoCaretaker
Busby, ChristineEducational Assistant
Centeno, JoanEducational Assistant
Danchilla, TressaTeacherGrade 6/7tdanchilla@gscs.ca
Diehl, MischaTeacherGrade 2/3mdiehl@gscs.ca
Figora, SydLATsfigora@gscs.ca
Johnson, KarenSchool Counsellorkmjohnson@gscs.ca
Jurgens, ShawnaELA Teachersjurgens@gscs.ca
Kindrachuk, PatriciaELO Catalyst Teacherpkindrachuk@gscs.ca
Krowchenko, ChrissyRelease Teacher, LATckrowchenko@gscs.ca
Lalach, JanaVice Principal and TeacherGrade 5/6jlalach@gscs.ca
Novecosky, AndrewPrincipalanovecosky@gscs.ca
Pawluk, CarolOffice Coordinatorcpawluk@gscs.ca
Pearson, JenniferTeacherBandJPearson@gscs.ca
Raina Stadnyk, TheresaTeacher Librariantrainastadnyk@gscs.ca
Rogers, WillEducational Assistant
Thorson, CarlaTeacherKindergartencmthorson@gscs.ca
Wist, JodiTeacherGrade 1/2jwist@gscs.ca
Wright, KyleTeacherGrade 7/8kwright@gscs.ca