COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Lisa DomoslaiPrincipalldomoslai@gscs.ca
Paola KobussenVice Principal/Teacher7pkobussen@gscs.a
Gayle LockertOffice Coordinatorglockert@gscs.ca
Denise GeorgeTeacher1dgeorge@gscs.ca
Laurie KarwackiTeacher2lkarwacki@gscs.ca
Tara ScheckTeacher2tscheck@gscs.ca
Christal KeelerTeacher3ckeeler@gscs.ca
Shelane GoettlerTeacher4sgoettler@gscs.ca
Graham HacklTeacher5ghackl@gscs.ca
Amy RusheleauTeacher6arusheleau@gscs.ca
Leanne AndersonTeacher8leanderson@gscs.ca
Leslie ReadyTeacherKindergartenlready@gscs.ca
Danielle ClatneyCore French Teacher/EALdclatney@gscs.ca
Melanie EspesethLearning Assistant Teachermespeseth@gscs.ca
Lisa WarrenLearning Assistant Teacher for D.H.H.lwarren@gscs.ca
Lana ReevesRelease Teacherlreeves@gscs.ca
Cathy McLeanEducational Assistantcmclean@gscs.ca
Kathy SaretzkyEducational Assistantksaretzky@gscs.ca
Janet WiensEducational Assistantjwiens@gscs.ca
Lorraine HarasymchukEducational Assistantlharasymchuk@gscs.ca
Heidi MunroEducational Assistanthmunrohawkins@gscs.ca
Rhonda BawkovyInterpreterrbawkovy@gscs.ca
Amy BowmanInterpreterabowman@gscs.ca
Danica DunnInterpreterddunn@gscs.ca
Lana JanzenInterpreterljanzen@gscs.ca
Carla KlassenInterpretercklassen@gscs.ca
Margaret PunterInterpretermpunter@gscs.ca
Paulette SmithInterpreterpsmith@gscs.ca
LezliJo TrofimenkoffInterpreterltrofimenkoff@gscs.ca
Maegen UrdalInterpretermurdal@gscs.ca
1 - 30Next