COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Lisa DomoslaiPrincipalldomoslai@gscs.ca
Paola KobussenVice Principalpkobussen@gscs.a
Gayle LockertOffice Coordinatorglockert@gscs.ca
Angelina MessinaTeacher1/2amessina@gscs.ca
Laurie KarwackiTeacher2/3lkarwacki@gscs.ca
Tara ScheckTeacher2/3tscheck@gscs.ca
Christal KeelerTeacher3/4ckeeler@gscs.ca
Shelane GoettlerTeacher4/5sgoettler@gscs.ca
Graham HacklTeacher5/6ghackl@gscs.ca
Aidan HoinessTeacher6/7ahoiness@gscs.ca
Leanne AndersonTeacher8leanderson@gscs.ca
Kaitlyn YoungTeacherKindergartenkyoung@gscs.ca
Danielle ClatneyTeacherCore French/EALdclatney@gscs.ca
Melanie EspesethTeacherLearning Assistantmespeseth@gscs.ca
Lisa WarrenTeacherD.H.H. Learning Assistantlwarren@gscs.ca
Lana ReevesTeacherReleaselreeves@gscs.ca
Cathy McLeanEducational Assistantcmclean@gscs.ca
Kathy SaretzkyEducational Assistantksaretzky@gscs.ca
Janet WiensEducational Assistantjwiens@gscs.ca
Lorraine HarasymchukEducational Assistantlharasymchuk@gscs.ca
Heidi MunroEducational Assistanthmunrohawkins@gscs.ca
Rhonda BawkovyInterpreterrbawkovy@gscs.ca
Amy BowmanInterpreterabowman@gscs.ca
Danica DunnInterpreterddunn@gscs.ca
Lana JanzenInterpreterljanzen@gscs.ca
Gisele SimonotEducational Assistantgsimonot@gscs.ca
Margaret PunterInterpretermpunter@gscs.ca
Paulette SmithInterpreterpsmith@gscs.ca
LezliJo TrofimenkoffInterpreterltrofimenkoff@gscs.ca
Maegen UrdalInterpretermurdal@gscs.ca
1 - 30Next