COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

  
  
  
  
Mrs. Robyn FlamanPrincipalrflaman@gscs.ca
Mr. Chris DoepkerVice Principalcdoepker@gscs.ca
Mrs. Sandra BabyakKindergartensmbabyak@gscs.ca
Mrs. Jeremy DeckGrade 1jdeck@gscs.ca
Mrs. Kristin GregoireGrade 1kgregoire@gscs.ca
Mrs. Michelle FontaineGrade 1/2mfontaine@gscs.ca
Mrs. Brittany JepsenGrade 2bjepsen@gscs.ca
Mrs. Jordhan Lewis  Grade 2/3jlewis@gscs.ca
Mrs. Sheri RitchieGrade 3sritchie@gscs.ca
Mrs. Cathi RobertsonGrade 4crobertson@gscs.ca
Mrs. Rebekah BenoitGrade 4rbenoit@gscs.ca
Mrs. Alysha JoanetteGrade 5ajoanette@gscs.ca
Mrs. Sherri MorozGrade 5/6smoroz@gscs.ca
Mrs. Jennifer FillingerGrade 6jfillinger@gscs.ca
Mr. Tim KroekerGrade 7tkroeker@gscs.ca
Mrs. Tracy BazylakGrade 7/8tbazylak@gscs.ca
Ms. Lisa MaierGrade 8lmaier@gscs.ca
Mrs. Jennifer JasparRelease jjaspar@gscs.ca
Miss McKenzie ClaypoolReleasemclaypool@gscs.ca
Mrs. Kelly SchlosserReleasekolsen-schlosser@gscs.ca
Mr. Kevin YoungReleasekyoung@gscs.ca
Mrs. Tanya BronsLATtbrons@gscs.ca
Mrs. Nicole DesjardinsLATndesjardins@gscs.ca
Mrs. Sandra EhrEALsehr@gscs.ca
Mr. Andrew LinsleyBandalinsley@gscs.ca
Mrs. Marie BaumannSpeech & Language Pathologistmbaumann@gscs.ca
Mrs. Annette Kinal-CharpentierSocial Workerakinal@gscs.ca
Ms. Tashia ReiterBraille Interpretertreiter@gscs.ca
Mrs. Tracey ClossonOffice Coordinatortclosson@gscs.ca
Mr. Ken BoothHead Caretaker
Mrs. Josephine MenesesEvening Caretaker
Mrs. Peggy DauvinEA
Mrs. Sarah FraserEA
Mrs. Theresa GeeEA
Mrs. Donna GermsEA
Mrs. Dianne JonesEA
Mrs. Stephanie KohlmanEA
Mrs. Shauna LoiselleEA