COVID-19 Update: 2020-21 school year begins September 1. Details to come in August. Read More

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Dr. Maryam MehtarPaediatricianschoolpaeds@sktc.sk.ca
Dr. Deb ReisnerChild and Adolescent Psychiatristschoolpaeds@sktc.sk.ca
Dr. Karen LeisPaediatricianschoolpaeds@sktc.sk.ca
Dr. Kaleigh HladyPaediatricianschoolpaeds@sktc.sk.ca
Layna ThomasAdmin. Assistantschoolpaeds@sktc.sk.ca
Sheree MartinMental Health Counsellor
Dr. Myrna WillickRegistered Psychologist
Layna ThomasAdmin. Assistantschoolpaeds@sktc.sk.ca
Kristie FedorukTeacher2/3kfedoruk@gscs.ca
Sharon MarsicanoSecretary/TA/Librariansmarsicano@gscs.ca
Sharon WolfeTeacher Assistantswolfe@gscs.ca
Brenda RoyTeacher Assistantbroy@gscs.ca
Jessica RoslerTeacher Assistantjrosler@gscs.ca
Monika RosinskaTeacher Assistantmrosinska@gscs.ca
Brett PongraczTeacher Assistantbpongracz@gscs.ca
Bessie PinoTeacher Assistantbpino@gscs.ca
Amanda PetrieTeacher Assistantapetrie@gscs.ca
Rebecca PageTeacher Assistantrpage@gscs.ca
Lisa NewmanTeacher Assistantlnewman@gscs.ca
Crystal LloydTeacher Assistantclloyd@gscs.ca
Heidi LavalleeTeacher Assistanthlavallee@gscs.ca
Jacqueline LamirandeTeacher Assistantjlamirande@gscs.ca
Rhonda HendricksTeacher Assistantrhendricks@gscs.ca
Aneta GandzalasTeacher Assistantagandzalas@gscs.ca
James DesjarlaisTeacher Assistantjdesjarlais@gscs.ca
Lois AhenakewTeacher Assistantlahenakew@gscs.ca
Courtney CrossNutrition Assistantccross@gscs.ca
Angele ChampignyTeacherBandachampigny@gscs.ca
Michelle SondershausenTeacherLibrarianmsondershausen@gscs.ca
Giselle GeorgeTeacherRiseggeorge@gscs.ca
Tamara BoryckiTeacherMath Releasetborycki@gscs.ca
Laura SmithTeacherCreelsmith@gscs.ca
Brittany BissonTeacherPrekindergartenbbisson@gscs.ca
Irene JohnCree Teacher - on leaveijohn@gscs.ca
Marion BeltranCaretakermbeltran@gscs.ca
Ailyn MasinsinCaretakeramasinsin@gscs.ca
Jason SchraderHead Caretakerjschrader@gscs.ca
Jeanine BoschSchool Counsellorjbosch@gscs.ca
Brenda Scheck-JacksonE. A. L.bscheckjackson@gscs.ca
Lexi BrunetReleaselbrunet@gscs.ca
Kimberly MillsLATkmills@gscs.ca
Angela TrottierLATatrottier@gscs.ca
Erin Tu'InukuafeLATetuinukuafe@gscs.ca
Rebecca SchlampSpeech Pathologist Assistantrschlamp@gscs.ca
Lana PrescottSpeech Pathologistlprescott@gscs.ca
Elaina ThorsteinsonNutritionistethorsteinson@gscs.ca
Lucille DorionElderldorion@gscs.ca
Danielle HoffartASACdhoffart@gscs.ca
Darlene AtcheynumOffice Coordinator 2datcheynum@gscs.ca
Dawn DustVice Principalddusk@gscs.ca
Owen FortoskyPrincipalofortosky@gscs.ca
Greg BubnickTeacher8gbubnick@gscs.ca
Andrea JohannsenTeacher7/8ajohannsen@gscs.ca
Mathew JanzenTeacher7mjanzen@gscs.ca
Tiffany LaPlanteTeacher6tlaplante@gscs.ca
Jordon KleinTeacher5/6jklein@gscs.ca
Jasmyn AlbertTeacher4/5jalbert@gscs.ca
Wesley WeimanTeacher3/4wweiman@gscs.ca
Darcie SlugoskiTeacher3dslugoski@gscs.ca
Tara DesrochesTeacher1tdesroches@gscs.ca
Tobi RempelTeacher1/2trempel@gscs.ca
Rebecca KennedyTeacherKindgergartenrkennedy@gscs.ca
Jared WittTeacherKingergartenjwitt@gscs.ca
Erin LangTeacherPrekindgergartenelang@gscs.ca
Taylor BalonTeacherPrekindergartentbalon@gscs.ca