COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Marc ColleauxPrincipalmcolleaux@gscs.ca
Daniel DenisVice-Principal 8ddenis@gscs.ca
Julie TolmieOffice Coordinatorjtolmie@gscs.ca
Jeannette Ishak-StefoSecretaryjishakstefo@gscs.ca
Chantal GauthierTeacherKA/KBclgauthier@gscs.ca
Victoria BeaudinTeacherKCvbeaudin@gscs.ca
Arlette BiaheTeacher1abiahe@gscs.ca
Julie ChodorowskiTeacher1jchodorowski@gscs.ca
Dianne MarshTeacher1dmarsh@gscs.ca
Gabriela CamalariTeacher2gcamalari@gscs.ca
Anna DiSanto-JohnstonTeacher2adisantojohnston@gscs.ca
Sonia GouinTeacher2sgouin@gscs.ca
Odette MatosTeacher2omatoslara@gscs.ca
Janelle AldersonTeacher3jalderson@gscs.ca
Louise BrunetTeacher3lbrunet@gscs.ca
Michelle GaudetTeacher3/4mgaudet@gscs.ca
Colleen LukanTeacher4clukan@gscs.ca
Lisa BriseboisTeacher4/5lbrisebois@gscs.ca
Cali TofinTeacher5ctofin@gscs.ca
Nikita JundtTeacher5/6njundt@gscs.ca
Louise MichelmanTeacher6lmichelman@gscs.ca
Regina ProstTeacher6/7rprost@gscs.ca
Ashley ChurkoTeacher7achurko@gscs.ca
Michael CampbellTeacher7/8mcampbell@gscs.ca
Jerraie ObergBandjoberg@gscs.ca
Joanne Reschny-CrawfrodTeacher Release/Teacher Librarianjreschnycrawford@gscs.ca
Sonia GirardTeacher Releasesgirard@gscs.ca
Ashley BlanchTeacher Releaseablanch@gscs.ca
Louise MorettTeacher ReleaseLEgener-Morett@gscs.ca
Jennifer WruckTeacher Releasejwruck@gscs.ca
Colette BergSchool Counselorcberg@gscs.ca
Andrea HettelEnglish as an Additional Languageahettel@gscs.ca
Sheri SimonotL.A.T.ssimonot@gscs.ca
Nancy CoghlanSpeech Language Pathologistncoghlan@gscs.ca
Roseanne CarterE.L.O.rcarter@gscs.ca
Grainne BrophyMes Amis Preschool
Sergei CaburalMedical Facilator
Bryce ChristensenHead Caretaker
Lisa HigginbothamCaretaker
Jan CoronacionCaretaker
Dolores BoechlerEducational Assiatant
Ximena Molina-TremblayEducational Assiatant
Audrey NagyEducational Assiatant