Mrs. WibergASACpwiberg@gscs.ca
Mr. SnellBand Teacherdsnell@gscs.ca
Mrs. Kinal-CharpentierCounsellorakinal@gscs.ca
Ms. DelormeEducational Assistantmdelorme@gscs.ca
Mrs. EstradaEducational Assistantmestrada@gscs.ca
Ms. GrantEducational Assistantngrant@gscs.ca
Mrs. JohnsonEducational Assistantljohnson@gscs.ca
Ms. KatenikoffEducational Assistanttkatenikoff@gscs.ca
Mrs. KleiterEducational Assistantakleiter@gscs.ca
Mrs. MouldEducational Assistantjmould@gscs.ca
Mrs. SaccucciEducational Assistantmsaccucci@gscs.ca
Mrs. SittlerEducational Assistantrsittler@gscs.ca
Mr. SprouleEducational Assistantrsproule@gscs.ca
Mr. StookeyEducational Assistantcstookey@gscs.ca
Mrs. VothEducational Assistantlvoth@gscs.ca
Mrs. WeimerEducational Assistantmweimer@gscs.ca
Mrs. ZachariasEducational Assistantdzacharias@gscs.ca
Mrs. WoytowichEducational Assistantkwoytowich@gscs.ca
Mr. BernardoEvening Caretakerrbernardo@gscs.ca
Mr. ChomitzkyHead Caretakerjwchomitzky@gscs.ca
Mr. DavisNutrition Assistantpdavis@gscs.ca
Mrs. MorozOffice Coordinatordmoroz@gscs.ca
Mrs. SawchukPrincipalksawchuk@gscs.ca
Mr. LiangSecretarysliang@gscs.ca
Mrs. JanvierVice PrincipalSJanvier@gscs.ca
Ms. GayTeacher1rgay@gscs.ca
Miss KroganTeacher1/2EKrogan@gscs.ca
Mr. TeichrebTeacher2jteichreb@gscs.ca
Mrs. PawluskiTeacher2/3kpawluski@gscs.ca
Mrs. AlbertTeacher3JAlbert@gscs.ca
Mrs. LaMontagneTeacher3/4shlamontagne@gscs.ca
Mr. EdwardsTeacher4redwards@gscs.ca
Mr. GilliesTeacher5bgillies@gscs.ca
Miss MerastyTeacher5/6KMerasty@GSCS.CA
Ms. JohnsonTeacher6jjohnson@gscs.ca
Mr. OomsTeacher6/7jooms@gscs.ca
Mr. HeathTeacher7theath@gscs.ca
Ms. ChestonTeacher7/8tcheston@gscs.ca
Mr. GreversTeacher8pgrevers@gscs.ca
Mrs. ChillogTeacherEALachillog@gscs.ca
Mrs. SantoroTeacherEALlsantoro@gscs.ca
Miss BuglerTeacherKindergartenFBugler@gscs.ca
Mrs. BrossartTeacherLATabrossart@gscs.ca
Miss YoungTeacherLATAnYoung@GSCS.CA
Mrs. ZimmermanTeacherLATCZimmerman@gscs.ca
Miss CherniawskyTeacherPre-Kacherniawsky@gscs.ca
Miss MoldenhauerTeacherPre-Kkmoldenhauer@gscs.ca
Miss YoungTeacherReleaseanyoung@gscs.ca
Mrs. BubnickTeacherReleasejbubnick@gscs.ca
Mr. RoyTeacherReleaseKRoy@gscs.ca
Mrs. SmithTeacherReleaseJCSmith@gscs.ca
Mr. CarterTeacherReleaseCCarter@GSCS.CA
Mrs. LieffersSpeech Language PathologistSLPdlieffers@gscs.ca