NameTitleGrade
Email
Mr. SnellTeachBanddsnell@gscs.ca
Ms. GayTeachGrade 1rgay@gscs.ca
Mrs. LangTeachGrade 1wlang@gscs.ca
Mrs. StratychukTeachGrade 2cstratychuk@gscs.ca
Mrs. SmithTeachGrade 2jcsmith@gscs.ca
Mr. TeIchrebTeachGrade 2jteichreb@gscs.ca
Mrs. PawluskiTeachGrade 3 kpawluski@gscs.ca
Mrs. LaMontagneTeachGrade 3/4shlamontagne@gscs.ca
Mr. EdwardsTeachGrade 4redwards@gscs.ca
Ms. BucsisTeachGrade 4/5kbucsis@gscs.ca
Mr. GilliesTeachGrade 5bgillies@gscs.ca
Ms. JohnsonTeachGrade 6jjohnson@gscs.ca
Mr. HeathTeachGrade 6/7theath@gscs.ca
Mr. OomsTeachGrade 7jooms@gscs.ca
Ms. ChestonTeachGrade 7/8tcheston@gscs.ca
Mr. GreversTeachGrade 8pgrevers@gscs.ca
Mrs. SlobodzianTeachKindergartencslobodzian@gscs.ca
Miss CherniawskyTeachPre-Kacherniawsky@gscs.ca
Miss MoldenhauerTeachPre-Kkmoldenhauer@gscs.ca
Mrs. SawchukTeachPrincipalksawchuk@gscs.ca
Mrs. MacknakTeachV.P. / L.A.T.tmacknak@gscs.ca
Mrs. MorozSuppOffice Coordinatordmoroz@gscs.ca
Mr. LiangSuppSecretarysliang@gscs.ca
​Ms. Delorme
​Supp
​Ed. Asst
mdelorme@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Estrada
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
mestrada@gscs.ca
​Ms. Frerichs
​Supp
​ASAC
tfrerichs@gscs.ca
​Ms. Grant
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
ngrant@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Johnson
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
ljohnson@gscs.ca
​Ms. Katelnikoff
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
tkatelnikoff@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Kleiter
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
akleiter@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Mould
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
jmould@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Saccucci
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
msaccucci@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Sittler
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
rsittler@gscs.ca
​Mr. Sproule
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
rsproule@gscs.ca
​Mr. Stookey
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
cstookey@gscs.ca
​Ms. Trembach
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
ntrembach@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Voth
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
lvoth@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Weimer
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
mweimer@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Zacharias
​Supp
​Ed. Asst.
dzacharias@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Kinal-Charpentier
​Supp
​Counsellor
akinal@gscs.ca
​Mrs. Wiberg
​Supp
​ASAC
pwiberg@gscs.ca