COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Ms. T. SchellOffice Coordinatortschell@gscs.ca
Ms. J. AltenbergTeacherGrade 7jaltenberg@gscs.ca
Miss T. BassTeacherRelease Teachertbass@gscs.ca
Mrs. M. BaumannTeacherSpeech & Language Pathologistmbaumann@gscs.ca
Mrs. R. BegrandEducational Assistantrbegrand@gscs.ca
Miss E. BetkeSchool Counselorebetke@gscs.ca
Mr. S. BrannenPrincipalsbrannen@gscs.ca
Mrs. K. CampbellMedical Facilitatorkcampbell@gscs.ca
Mr. S. ChaissonTeacherGrade 7schaisson@gscs.ca
Mrs. Q. Guth-MosquitoTeacherGrade 5qguthmosquito@gscs.ca
Mr. J. HailsTeacherLATjhails@gscs.ca
Mrs. B. HautzTeacherGrade 1bhautz@gscs.ca
Mr. D. HilsendagerTeacherGrade 8dhilsendager@gscs.ca
Mrs. S. HounjetTeacherRelease/Musicshounjet@gscs.ca
Mrs. A. KarolatTeacherGrade 2akarolat@gscs.ca
Mrs. H. KashubaSecretarygkashuba@gscs.ca
Ms. E. KostTeacherGrade 6ekost@gscs.ca
Mrs. A. LagriaEducational Assistantalagria@gscs.ca
Mrs. S. LeskoTeachergrade 1slesko@gscs.ca
Miss A. MarchandTeacherStart Programamarchand@gscs.ca
Mr. W. MyersTeacherGrade 6wmyers@gscs.ca
Mrs. H. PinelEducational Assistanthpinel@gscs.ca
Mrs. R. PionVice Principal/TeacherGrade 8rpion@gscs.ca
Mrs. J. PoliteskiTeacherGrade 5jpoliteski@gscs.ca
Mr. M. Punsalan Head Caretakermpunsalan@gscs.ca
Mrs. S. SancheTeacherGraade 4ssanche@gscs.ca
Mr. G. SaretskyTeacherEALgsaretsky@gscs.ca
Mr. M. SernaCaretakermserna@gscs.ca
Mrs. J. ShenherTeacherGrade 8jshenher@gscs.ca
Miss M. SibbaldTeacherGrade 2/3msibbald@gscs.ca
Mr. R. StephansonEducational Assistantrstephanson@gscs.ca
Mr. J. StraskyTeacherGrade 6jstrasky@gscs.ca
Mrs. S. StubelEducational Assistantsstubel@gscs.ca
Ms. E. SutherlandTeacheresutherland@gscs.ca
Mrs. K. ThomasTeacherGrade 3/4kthomas@gscs.ca
Mrs. C. WehnerEducational Assistantcwehner@gscs.ca
Ms. L. WeigelTeacherLATlweigel@gscs.ca
Mr. B. WeinheimerTeacherScience Release Teacherbweinheimer@gscs.ca
Ms. C. WeylandEducational Assistantcweyland@gscs.ca
Miss J. ZirkEducational Assistantjzirk@gscs.ca