NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Mrs. A. KarolatTeacher2akarolat@gscs.ca
Ms. T. LyndsSchool Counselortlynds@gscs.ca
Mrs. J. PaproskiRelease Teacherjpaproski@gscs.ca
Mrs. J. PoliteskiTeacher5jpoliteski@gscs.ca
Mrs R. BegrandEducational Assistant/Library Clerkrbegrand@gscs.ca
Mr. M. PunsalanHead Caretakermpunsalan@gscs.ca
Mrs. G. KasubaSecretary/E.A.gkasuba@gscs.ca
Mr. S. BrannenPrincipalsbrannen@gscs.ca
Mrs. R. PionVice Principal/Teacher8rpion@gscs.ca
Ms. E. SutherlandTeacherKindergartenesutherland@gscs.ca
Mrs. I. BrotzelTeacher1ibrotzel@gscs.ca
Mrs. S. LeskoTeacher1slesko@gscs.ca
Miss K. GraffTeacher2kgraff@gscs.ca
Miss T. BassetTeacher3tbasset@gscs.ca
Miss T. BassTeacher3tbass@gscs.ca
Mrs. L. SmartTeacher4lsmart@gscs.ca
Mrs. K. ThomasTeacher4kthomas@gscs.ca
Ms. E. KostTeacher5/6ekost@gscs.ca
Mr. J. StraskyTeacher6jstrasky@gscs.ca
Mrs. J. ShenherTeacher6/7jshenher@gscs.ca
Mr. S. ChaissonTeacher7schaisson@gscs.ca
Mr. B. WeinheimerTeacher7/8bweinheimer@gscs.cahttp://www.yourclassroom.ca
Mrs. L. KoberinskiLearning Assistance Teacherlkoberinski@gscs.ca
Mrs. R. RoeschLearning Assistance Teacherrroesch@gscs.ca
Mrs. L. WeigelLearning Assistance Teacherlweigel@gscs.ca
Miss S. SehnMusic Teacherssehn@gscs.ca
Mr. N. BuehlerBand Teachernbuehler@gscs.ca
Mr. G. SaretskyEAL Teachergsaretsky@gscs.ca
Mrs. D. GilchristRelease Teacherdgilchrist@gscs.ca
Miss O. ThorntonRelease Teacherothornton@gscs.ca
Mrs. M. BaumannSpeech Pathologistmbaumann@gscs.ca
Mrs. P. KindrachukELO Teacherpkindrachuk@gscs.ca
Miss C. WeylandEducational Assistantcweyland@gscs.ca
Mr. R. StephansonEducational Assistantrstephanson@gscs.ca
Mrs. H. PinelEducational Assistanthpinel@gscs.ca
Mrs. B. RodychOffice Coordinatorbrodych@gscs.ca
Mr. J. AbrigoEvening Caretakerjabrigo@gscs.ca
Father Gerard CooperParish Priest