NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Mr. J. BrownEducational Assistantjbrown@gscs.ca
Mr. S. BrannenPrincipalsbrannen@gscs.ca
Ms. J. EkrenTeacherKindergartenjlarose-ekren@gscs.ca
Ms. E. SutherlandTeacherKindergartenesutherland@gscs.ca
Mrs. S. LeskoTeacherGr. 1slesko@gscs.ca
Mrs. B. HautzTeacherGr. 1/2bhautz@gscs.ca
Mrs. A. KarolatTeacherGr. 2akarolat@gscs.ca
Mrs. K. ThomasTeacherGr. 3kthomas@gscs.ca
Mrs. S. SancheTeacherGr. 3/4ssanche@gscs.ca
Miss T. BassTeacherGr. 4tbass@gscs.ca
Ms. T. RitchieTeacherGr. 4/5tritchie@gscs.ca
Ms. A. MarchandTeacherStart Programamarchand@gscs.ca
Mrs. J. PoliteskiTeacherGr. 5jpoliteski@gscs.ca
Ms. E. KostTeacherGr. 5/6ekost@gscs.ca
Mr. J. StraskyTeacherGr. 6jstrasky@gscs.ca
Ms. J. AltenbergTeacherGr. 7jaltenberg@gscs.ca
Mr. S. ChaissonTeacherGr. 7schaisson@gscs.ca
Mrs. J. ShenherTeacherGr. 8jshenher@gscs.ca
Mr. B. WeinheimerTeacehrGr. 8bweinheimer@gscs.ca
Mr. J. HailsTeacherLATjhails@gscs.ca
Ms. L. WeigelTeacherLATlweigel@gscs.ca
Mrs. R. PionVice PrincipalTeacher Librarian/Releaserpion@gscs.ca
Miss S. SehnTeacherBand/Music Releasessehn@gscs.ca
Mr. G. SaretskyTeacherEALgsaretsky@gscs.ca
Miss K. GraffTeacherReleasekgraff@gscs.ca
Mr. S. ThornTeacherReleasesthorn@gscs.ca
Mrs. P. KindrachukTeacherELOpkindrachuk@gscs.ca
Mrs. M. BaumannSpeech Pathologistmbaumann@gscs.ca
Mrs. E. BetkeSchool Counselorebetke@gscs.ca
Mrs. R. BegrandEducational Assistantrbegrand@gscs.ca
Mrs. H. PinelEducational Assistanthpinel@gscs.ca
Ms. C. WeylandEducational Assistantcweyland@gscs.ca
Mrs. K. CampbellMedical Facilitatorkcampell@gscs.ca
Mrs. B. RodychOffice Coordinatorbrodych@gscs.ca
Mrs. G. KashubaSecretarygkashuba@gscs.ca
Mr. M. PunsalanEvening Caretakermpunsalan@gscs.ca
Mr. J. AbrigoHead Caretakerjabrigo@gscs.ca
Father David TumbackParish Priest