COVID-19 Update: 2020-21 school year begins September 1. Details to come in August. Read More

Catholic School Community Councils encourage and facilitate parent and community engagement in school planning and improvement. Please contact our school office via email at for more information about our school council.  

Our St. Luke Catholic School Community Council Members are listed below:

Chair - Dr. Dorian Swystun

Secretary - Mrs. Jenny Adair

Playground Committee Chair - Mrs. Maria Cheke

Members-at-Large:  Maria Cheke, Petra Coyle,  Kristy Amyotte, Kirsten Finn and Janelle Gutka