COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Macknak, TaraPrincipalTMacknak@gscs.ca
Elash, TedVice-Principal / LATTElash@gscs.ca
Swarbrick, Cathy Office CoordinatorCSwarbrick@gscs.ca
Manipud, BernabeBuilding ManagerBManipud@gscs.ca
Ackerman, JenniferTeacherKindergartenJeAckerman@gscs.ca
Ridgway, JocelyneTeacherGrade 8JRidgway@gscs.ca
Baier, JanineTeacherGrade 6JBaier@gscs.ca
Bauche, MelanieTeacherLATMBauche@gscs.ca
Braun, TammyTeacherGrade 3/4TBraun@gscs.ca
Sherven, ErikaTeacherTeacher LibrarianESherven@gscs.ca
Brotherton, Mary LouTeacherGrade 1/2MBrotherton@gscs.ca
Ehr, BradleyTeacherLOFTBEhr@gscs.ca
Hettel, AndreaTeacherEALAHettel@gscs.ca
Radesic, AngeleaTeacherLOFTARadesic@gscs.ca
Kucherhan, GinaTeacherGrade 2/3GKucherhan@gscs.ca
Oberg, JerraieTeacherBandJEOberg@gscs.ca
Pritchard, Lawrence TeacherGrade 5LPritchard@gscs.ca
Sanche, PaulTeacherGrade 7PSanche@gscs.ca
Sherven, ErikaTeacherReleaseESherven@gscs.ca
St. Louis, CoraleeTeacherReleaseCStLouis@gscs.ca
Drabble, JuliaSpeech PathologistJDrabble@gscs.ca
Heaney, KarinOccupational TherapistKHeaney@gscs.ca
Johnson, Karen M.CounsellorKMJohnson@gscs.ca
Clarke, JeanetteEducational AssistantJClarke@gscs.ca
Cone, DonnaEducational AssistantDCone@gscs.ca
Ells, CamilleEducational AssistantCElls@gscs.ca
Mawson, ChristineEducational AssistantCMawson@gscs.ca
Smalcel, MichelleEducational AssistantMSmalcel@gscs.ca
fix this spaceEducational Assistant
Tanael, ErnedoEvening CaretakerETanael@gscs.ca