NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Adams, Zachary Teacherzadams@gscs.ca
Arnelien, Terri Secretarytarnelien@gscs.ca
Beauchamp, JoshTeacherjbeauchamp@gscs.ca
Becker, TanyaSchool Counsellortbecker@gscs.ca
Binsfeld, Clinton Teachercbinsfeld@gscs.ca
Boryski, SteveTeachersboryski@gscs.ca
Boyko, Bradley Teacherbboyko@gscs.ca
Brodie, Gayle Teacher/Chaplaingbrodie@gscs.ca
Bussiere, Nicole Teachernbussiere@gscs.ca
Bzdel, Shaun Teachersbzdel@gscs.ca
Carmona-Figueroa, JanetTeacherJCarmona-Figueroa@gscs.ca
Clark, Joyce Teacherjclark@gscs.ca
Clark, LynnStudent Services Secretarylclark@gscs.ca
Cody, KimTeacherkcody@gscs.ca
Cooney, Al (Albert) Teacheracooney@gscs.ca
Dale, Wendy Teacherwdale@gscs.ca
Darbellay, MarcTeachermdarbellay@gscs.ca
Earle, Lindsay Teacherlearle@gscs.ca
Farthing, JeffreyTeacherjfarthing@gscs.ca
Fenrich, Jason Teacherjfenrich@gscs.ca
Fisher, Kelly (Kelsey)Teacherkfisher@gscs.ca
Gehl, Zofia Teacherzgehl@gscs.ca
Godoybaca Arauz, RobertoTeacherrgodoybacaarauz@gscs.ca
Harbidge, Matthew Teachermharbidge@gscs.ca
Hayes, Krista Vice Principalkhayes@gscs.ca
Hicke, Kenton Teacherkhicke@gscs.ca
Hoffman, Brett Teacherbhoffman@gscs.ca
Holmes, JordyTeacherjholmes@gscs.ca
Hounjet, Lawrence Teacherlhounjet@gscs.ca
Jalbert, Becky Teacherbjalbert@gscs.ca
Kelln, Rachelle Teacherrkelln@gscs.ca
Koroll, MeaganTeachermkoroll@gscs.ca
Kraft, Robert Teacherrkraft@gscs.sk.ca
Laing, Gord Building Operatorglaing@gscs.ca 
Laverty, EileenTeacherelaverty@gscs.ca
Lendvay, Kim Teacherklendvay@gscs.ca
Little, Derek Teacherdlittle@gscs.ca
Loopkey, Stacey Teachersloopkey@gscs.ca
Malin, KatherineTeacherkmalin@gscs.ca
McAllister, RachelTeacherramcallister@gscs.ca
McCulloch, TerriAfternoon Attendance Secretarytmcculloch@gscs.ca
McLean, GlennTeachergmclean@gscs.ca
Meckelborg-Francis, Nicole Social Workernmeckelborg-francis@gscs.ca
Meggs, Shayne Teacherssmeggs@gscs.sk.ca
Michalchuk, Tony (Anthony)Teacheramichalchuk@gscs.ca
Neitz, Kenneth School Counsellorkneitz@gscs.ca
Nicholson, John Teacherjnicholson@gscs.ca
Nordick, JaredTeacherjnordick@gscs.ca
Plamondon, Michelle Library Technicianmplamondon@gscs.ca
Poisson, Andre  Vice Principalapoisson@gscs.ca
Powiada, Wendy Office Coordinatorwpowiada@gscs.ca
Puetz, Carla Teachercpuetz@gscs.ca
Rapin, Philip Teacherprapin@gscs.ca
Reider, Reanne Teacherrreider@gscs.ca
Roberge, Merissa Teachermroberge@gscs.ca
Ruel, Nathalie Teachernruel@gscs.ca
Rutten, Dean RAP Workerdrutten@gscs.ca
Saganski, Sarah Teacherssaganski@gscs.ca
Sand, JasonTeacherjsand@gscs.ca
Scissons-Nieth, Sandi  Teachersscissons-nieth@gscs.ca
Siemens, Wendy Teacherwsiemens@gscs.ca
Smith, Kalyn Teacherksmith@gscs.ca
Stack, Darlene Teacherdstack@gscs.ca
Stoebich, JanelleTeacherjstoebich@gscs.sk.ca
Thorson, Cheryl  Principalcthorson@gscs.ca
Vashcyshyn, IlonaTeacherivashchyshyn@gscs.ca
Ziegler, Jilene Morning Attendance Secretaryjziegler@gscs.ca
Zurevinski, Ronald Teacherrzurevinski@gscs.ca