NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
L. HodsonPrincipallhodson@gscs.ca
J. BensonVice Principaljbenson@gscs.ca
N. CannellAssistant Principalncannell@gscs.ca
MAIN OFFICE
J. ChomitzkyOffice Coordinatorjchomitzky@gscs.ca
K. BloskiFinancial Secretarykbloski@gscs.ca
K. SawaAttendance Secretary
J. TyndallAttendance Secretary
STUDENT SERVICES
D. FoltzStudent Services Secretarydfoltz@gscs.ca
M. LoehndorfSchool Counselormloehndorf@gscs.ca
M. RemizowskiSchool Counselormremizowski@gscs.ca
N. Meckelborg-FrancisSocial Workernmeckelborg-francis@gscs.ca
D. RuttenRestorative Action Program Teacherdrutten@gscs.ca
CHAPLAINCY TEAM
Fr. M. DechantPriest Chaplainmdechant@gscs.ca
T. SaretskyTeacher Chaplain / Christian Ethics Teachertsaretsky@gscs.ca
TEACHERS
P. Alexander TheoretFrench Immersion / English Teacherpalexander@gscs.ca
G. AugustynSenior Math Teachergaugustyn@gscs.ca
M. BakkenFunctional Integrated Program Teachermbakken@gscs.ca
J. BarkerMath Teacherjbarker@gscs.ca
R. BlaisPractical Arts / Career Education Teacherrblais@gscs.ca
W. BoudreauFrench Immersion Teacherwboudreau@gscs.ca
L. BoyceAlternate Education Teacherlboyce@gscs.ca
E. BreeseEnglish Teacherebreese@gscs.ca
S. BrookesPhysical Education Teachersbrookes@gscs.ca
A. BuzinskiSenior Science Teacherabuzinski@gscs.ca
A. ByblowScience Teacherabyblow@gscs.ca
1 - 30Next