NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
L. HodsonPrincipallhodson@gscs.ca
J. BensonVice Principaljbenson@gscs.ca
N. CannellAssistant Principalncannell@gscs.ca
MAIN OFFICE
J. ChomitzkyOffice Coordinatorjchomitzky@gscs.ca
K. BloskiFinancial Secretarykbloski@gscs.ca
G. KashubaReception
K. SawaAttendance Secretary
J. TyndallAttendance Secretary
STUDENT SERVICES
D. FoltzStudent Services Secretarydfoltz@gscs.ca
M. LoehndorfSchool Counselormloehndorf@gscs.ca
M. RemizowskiSchool Counselormremizowski@gscs.ca
N. Meckelborg-FrancisSocial Workernmeckelborg-francis@gscs.ca
D. RuttenRAP Teacherdrutten@gscs.ca
CHAPLAINCY TEAM
Fr. M. DechantPriest Chaplainmdechant@gscs.ca
T. SaretskyTeacher Chaplaintsaretsky@gscs.ca
TEACHER
P. Alexander TheoretTeacherpalexander@gscs.ca
G. AugustynTeachergaugustyn@gscs.ca
M. BakkenTeachermbakken@gscs.ca
J. BarkerTeacherjbarker@gscs.ca
R. BlaisTeacherrblais@gscs.ca
W. BoudreauTeacherwboudreau@gscs.ca
L. BoyceTeacherlboyce@gscs.ca
E. BreeseTeacherebreese@gscs.ca
S. BrookesTeachersbrookes@gscs.ca
A. BuzinskiTeacherabuzinski@gscs.ca
A. ByblowTeacherabyblow@gscs.ca
J. Chicoine-DarrochTeacherjchicoine-darroch@gscs.ca
J. ClassenTeacherjclassen@gscs.ca
B. CzarnotaTeacherbczarnota@gscs.ca
W. DeptuchTeacherwdeptuch@gscs.ca
J. DesrochesTeacherjdesroches@gscs.ca
M. Dinter-LipinskiTeachermdinter-lipinski@gscs.ca
A. DonaldTeacheradonald@gscs.ca
E. GauthierTeacheregauthier@gscs.ca
M. GobeilTeachermgobeil@gscs.ca
C. GrahamTeahercgraham@gscs.ca
L. HammTeacherlhamm@gscs.ca
K. HarbidgeTeacherkharbidge@gscs.ca
B. HardyTeacherbhardy@gscs.ca
E. HasellTeacherehasell@gscs.ca
S. HuberTeachershuber@gscs.ca
M. HudsonTeachermhudson@gscs.ca
S. HundsethAthletic Director / Teachershundseth@gscs.ca
C. HusnikTeacherchusnik@gscs.ca
N. JarrettTeachernjarrett@gscs.ca
C. KnievelTeachercknievel@gscs.ca
K. KrushelniskiTeacherkkrushelniski@gscs.ca
K. KwanTeacherkkwan@gscs.ca
H. LangfordTeacherhlangford@gscs.ca
H. LeichertTeacherhleichert@gscs.ca
N. LipinskiTeachernlipinski@gscs.ca
L. LovegroveTeacherllovegrove@gscs.ca
C. MalinTeachercmalin@gscs.ca
J. McGonigalTeacherjmcgonigal@gscs.ca
M. MercierTeachermmercier@gscs.ca
A. MumfordTeacheramumford@gscs.ca
M. PyneTeachermpyne@gscs.ca
G. ReveringTeachergrevering@gscs.ca
M. ReynoldsTeachermreynolds@gscs.ca
C. RodychTeachercrodych@gscs.ca
S. SikoraTeacherssikora@gscs.ca
R. StruebyTeacherrstrueby@gscs.ca
L. ThalheimerTeacherlthalheimer@gscs.ca
E. ThomsonTeacherethomson@gscs.ca
K. TruliczTeacherktrulicz@gscs.ca
B. TurnerTeacherbturner@gscs.ca
J. VermetteTeacherjvermette@gscs.ca
G. VrintenTeachergvrinten@gscs.ca
L. WalkerTeacherlwalker@gscs.ca
C. Welch BaumannTeachercwelchbaumann@gscs.ca
J. WerbickiTeacherjwerbicki@gscs.ca
D. WistTeacherdwist@gscs.ca
S. ZurevinskiTeacherszurevinski@gscs.ca
SUPPORT STAFF
L. RodeLibrary Technician
A. Delgado OsunaMedical Facilitator/Educational Assistant
P. AlisauskasEducational Assistant
M. BzdelEducational Assistant
B. FredricksonEducational Assistant
F. GiesbrechtEducational Assistant
L. HammelEducational Assistant
L. HartEducational Assistant
S. HignettEducational Assistant
B.  HowesEducational Assistant
K. McIlmoylEducational Assistant
G. HuskyEducational Assistant
D. KeindelEducational Assistant
T. Knoll-BrossartEducational Assistant
C. NemethEducational Assistant
T. OsatchukEducational Assistant
S. RichardsonEducational Assistant
T. SchmidtEducational Assistant
D. SenickEducational Assistant
C. ShirleyEducational Assistant
CARETAKING
C. PinelBuilding Operatorcpinel@gscs.ca
J. CoronacionAfternoon Caretaker
G. IwanichaEvening Head Caretaker
N. BernardoEvening Caretaker
J. LandichoEvening Caretaker
N. PinandoEvening Caretaker
M. TuberaEvening Caretaker
CAFETERIA
M. RustadCafeteria Managermrustad@gscs.sk.ca
Z. RazonCafeteria Assistant
C. WeberCafeteria Assistant