COVID-19 Update: In-person classes are suspended for the rest of the 2019-20 school year because of the COVID-19 pandemic. At-home supplemental learning plans are in place. Read More

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Danilynn GamalindaEAPre -Kdgamalinda@gscs.ca
Natasha ScottEAPre -Knscott@gscs.ca
Linda HeckOffice Coordinatorlheck@gscs.ca
Joseph DabuitCaretaker
Daniel JarcanTeacherGr. 7/8djarcan@gscs.ca
Leanne Greba RolheiserTeacherLATlrolheisergreba@gscs.ca
David SnellTeacherBanddsnell@gscs.ca
Karlee SiewekeTeacherReleaseksieweke@gscs.ca
Stephanie ChudykTeacherKindergarten/Releaseschudyk@gscs.ca
Murray MusquaTeacherGr. 4/5mmusqua@gscs.ca
Thomas PressTeacherGr. 2/3tpress@gscs.ca
Hayley UnrauTeacherGr. 1/2hunrau@gscs.ca
Wynona CenaikoVice Principalwcenaiko@gscs.ca
Carlyl DomopiasEvening Caretaker
Erin BetkeSchool Counsellorebetke@gscs.ca
Wendy TookeNutrition
Pamela WibergAboriginal Student Retention Workerpwiberg@gscs.ca
Heather PaulEducational Assistant
Nancy UptonEducational Assistant
Conal RadkeEducational Assistant
Nicole IrvineEducational Assistant
Rosa IulaEducational Assistant
Theresa LilleyEducational Assistant
Laurice MarchessaultTeacherLATlmarchessault@gscs.ca
Shawna HersikornTeacherEALshersikorn@gscs.ca
Roma JanvierTeacherGr. 6/7rjanvier@gscs.ca
Blair OstertagTeacherGr. 3/4bostertag@gscs.ca
Sherry-Lynn DanylukTeacherPre-Ksdanyluk@gscs.ca
Darcy TodosPrincipaldatodos@gscs.ca