COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Nicole ShawchukTeacherRelease/Library Teachernshawchuk@gscs.ca
Skye MorrisonTeacherRelease/Artsmorrison@gscs.ca
Wade KindrachukTeacherEALwkindrachuk@gscs.ca
Andrew DupuisTeacherReleaseadupuis@gscs.ca
Lauren KlassenTeacherGr. 7/8lklassesn@gscs.ca
Caitlin FisherTeacherKindergarten/Releasecfisher@gscs.ca
Brayden MiskolzieVice Principalbmiskolzie@gscs.ca
Linda HeckOffice Coordinatorlheck@gscs.ca
Joseph DabuitCaretaker
Leanne Greba RolheiserTeacherLATlrolheisergreba@gscs.ca
Murray MusquaTeacherGr. 4/5mmusqua@gscs.ca
Thomas PressTeacherGr. 2/3tpress@gscs.ca
Hayley UnrauTeacherGr. 1/2hunrau@gscs.ca
Erin BetkeSchool Counsellorebetke@gscs.ca
Wendy TookeNutrition
Pamela WibergAboriginal Student Retention Workerpwiberg@gscs.ca
Heather PaulEducational Assistant
Nancy UptonEducational Assistant
Conal RadkeEducational Assistant
Nicole IrvineEducational Assistant
Rosa IulaEducational Assistant
Theresa LilleyEducational Assistant
Laurice MarchessaultTeacherLATlmarchessault@gscs.ca
Roma JanvierTeacherGr. 6/7rjanvier@gscs.ca
Blair OstertagTeacherGr. 3/4bostertag@gscs.ca
Sherry-Lynn DanylukTeacherPre-Ksdanyluk@gscs.ca
Darcy TodosPrincipaldatodos@gscs.ca